Stats: 3,189,146 members, 7,936,554 topics. Date: Saturday, 31 August 2024 at 04:21 PM

Ondo State Governorship Debate - Final Round - Live On AIT! - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ondo State Governorship Debate - Final Round - Live On AIT! (23261 Views)

Jimi Agbaje And Ambode At The Lagos State Governorship Debate (Photo) / Lagos Governorship Debate: Candidate Performace Ratings By Premium Times / Ondo State Governorship Debate Live On AIT. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Ondo State Governorship Debate - Final Round - Live On AIT! by femilek8(m): 5:59pm On Oct 11, 2012
[quote author=MotOnyx][/quote]

The worst of MIMIKO is better than the best of AKETI.

Re: Ondo State Governorship Debate - Final Round - Live On AIT! by Khayordhe: 5:59pm On Oct 11, 2012
Can u see d stupidity of oke nw.....he's saying dat 4billion is 2 much 2 secure over 3million souls in ondo state......dem suppose give am dirty slap 4 whr im dey right nw....jux only my life sef,worth more dan 10billion naira
Re: Ondo State Governorship Debate - Final Round - Live On AIT! by jayjam(m): 6:00pm On Oct 11, 2012
hear your gov.mega school palava

Re: Ondo State Governorship Debate - Final Round - Live On AIT! by gen2briz(m): 6:00pm On Oct 11, 2012
I beg na wetin mimiko take do oke ...this guy won finish mimiko
Re: Ondo State Governorship Debate - Final Round - Live On AIT! by delvinmaya(m): 6:01pm On Oct 11, 2012
the attack on the mega schools brings one's mind to retrospect
Re: Ondo State Governorship Debate - Final Round - Live On AIT! by Chanchit: 6:01pm On Oct 11, 2012
dorothy111: I'm in love with Olusola Oke, he is so good. ACN is falling my hand big time. Must Akeredolu attack Mimiko?

Yes o, I'm also watching it, the PDP candidate is very articulate, Akeredolu just dey bite dust, and its obvious Mimiko feels he's under pressure.
Re: Ondo State Governorship Debate - Final Round - Live On AIT! by gen2briz(m): 6:01pm On Oct 11, 2012
Mega school without mega teacher....
Re: Ondo State Governorship Debate - Final Round - Live On AIT! by Roland17(m): 6:03pm On Oct 11, 2012
"Is that how you manage PROPERLY education" ahhhhhhh Mr SAN, this is getting out of hand ooo.
Re: Ondo State Governorship Debate - Final Round - Live On AIT! by delvinmaya(m): 6:03pm On Oct 11, 2012
e woooooooooooooooooo, Akeredolu don kill me with dis him shakabula, gboommmm
Re: Ondo State Governorship Debate - Final Round - Live On AIT! by Khayordhe: 6:03pm On Oct 11, 2012
Can u see anoda mumu comment 4rm oke....d guy dey tok say mimiko mega skul in all d lga's of ondo state is 2 much 4 pry skul student...i am so sure dat im pikin no dey go public skul o
Re: Ondo State Governorship Debate - Final Round - Live On AIT! by jayjam(m): 6:03pm On Oct 11, 2012
Khayordhe: Can u see d stupidity of oke nw.....he's saying dat 4billion is 2 much 2 secure over 3million souls in ondo state......dem suppose give am dirty slap 4 whr im dey right nw....jux only my life sef,worth more dan 10billion naira
you are instead the stupid one who has been brainwashed with the cosmetic inflated projects of d retardeen called iorko
Re: Ondo State Governorship Debate - Final Round - Live On AIT! by Kunlegzy(m): 6:05pm On Oct 11, 2012
[quote author=MotOnyx][/quote]how do a blind man sees things, not surprise
Re: Ondo State Governorship Debate - Final Round - Live On AIT! by delvinmaya(m): 6:05pm On Oct 11, 2012
Na Oke day run the show, while mimiko is behaving like Obama during the last presidential debate, but Akeredolu, you think say na Silverbird galleria you day? Baba,abeg spark into life, abi u need one shine shine bobo to help out?
Re: Ondo State Governorship Debate - Final Round - Live On AIT! by Kunlegzy(m): 6:07pm On Oct 11, 2012
jayjam: you are instead the stupid one who has been brainwashed with the cosmetic inflated projects of d retardeen called iorko
you re the biggest full to believe trash. If u are not deceived by Ondo's beautification projects, they u will definitely believe in Osun's demolition projects? smiley smiley smiley smiley
Re: Ondo State Governorship Debate - Final Round - Live On AIT! by rileest: 6:08pm On Oct 11, 2012
IMO, all candidates are doing well and they are all actually making the same fact apart from Mimiko so I don't understand people saying Akeredolu is not doing well, him and Oke has been mostly buttressing the same point against Mimiko in the Debate which barely makes them put out their own personal Ideas which not so good for both of them but Mimiko looks definitely under pressure which is in a way good for the opposition
Re: Ondo State Governorship Debate - Final Round - Live On AIT! by delvinmaya(m): 6:08pm On Oct 11, 2012
is Akeredolu claiming that Mimiko has rigged rigged this debate? Nawa oooo
Re: Ondo State Governorship Debate - Final Round - Live On AIT! by toluxe0075: 6:09pm On Oct 11, 2012
Olusola oke too much 4 dis guys jare, ahaha akeredolu accusing dose throwing question at dem o, without mimiko talking 1st akeredolu won't knw wat too say
Re: Ondo State Governorship Debate - Final Round - Live On AIT! by Nobody: 6:09pm On Oct 11, 2012
One a more serious note, Mimiko spent three and a half years developing primary educations, meanwhile the state university is a mess. How can you close a research institution? Forcing all the lecturer to go on leave. It's so sad
Re: Ondo State Governorship Debate - Final Round - Live On AIT! by wewe1(m): 6:09pm On Oct 11, 2012
you be Mega? I no be Mega
you be school? I no be school...
you be mega school? yes I be mega school...
It is easy to criticise and talk cheAp .....
let them get there story go change .....
Infact this PDP guy go gather fat and his voice go change when he gets there...

Re: Ondo State Governorship Debate - Final Round - Live On AIT! by gen2briz(m): 6:10pm On Oct 11, 2012
delvinmaya: is Akeredolu claiming that Mimiko has rigged rigged this debate? Nawa oooo

he is beating around the bush
Re: Ondo State Governorship Debate - Final Round - Live On AIT! by ghetomum: 6:11pm On Oct 11, 2012
MIMIKO HAS NO ANSWER TO ALL THE QUESTION THEY ASK HIM
Re: Ondo State Governorship Debate - Final Round - Live On AIT! by flexya: 6:11pm On Oct 11, 2012
Dats it! Aketi is an embarrassment 2 ACN members. He has yet 2 say anytig meaningful yet. When a candidate starts complainin about who has the last word in a round, then it shows desperation. Still can't believe he was NBA president. Now Mimiko has nailed him by sayin Aketi does not understand geometry!
Re: Ondo State Governorship Debate - Final Round - Live On AIT! by Kunlegzy(m): 6:11pm On Oct 11, 2012
delvinmaya: Na Oke day run the show, while mimiko is behaving like Obama during the last presidential debate, but Akeredolu, you think say na Silverbird galleria you day? Baba,abeg spark into life, abi u need one shine shine bobo to help out?
mimiko has to do two things together, defend and campaign again dont you get it.

Re: Ondo State Governorship Debate - Final Round - Live On AIT! by delvinmaya(m): 6:11pm On Oct 11, 2012
holy cow, Mimiko just took a jab or swipe at Akeredolu. Jeez, he probably meant to say akeredolu did not go to school, lmao
Re: Ondo State Governorship Debate - Final Round - Live On AIT! by ghetomum: 6:11pm On Oct 11, 2012
MIMIKO EYE DON RED OOOOOOOOOOOO
Re: Ondo State Governorship Debate - Final Round - Live On AIT! by Khayordhe: 6:12pm On Oct 11, 2012
Yeah...mimiko don finish aseti o....i can't believe say akeku no do geomentry o
Re: Ondo State Governorship Debate - Final Round - Live On AIT! by delvinmaya(m): 6:13pm On Oct 11, 2012
Kunlegzy: mimiko has to do two things together, defend and campaign again dont you get it.
Bro, i get it, i live in Ondo state, and i will say this, Mimiko will win, he has the power of incumbency, but maybe in the next 2 or 3 years he will be butted out by the court of law, mark my words
Re: Ondo State Governorship Debate - Final Round - Live On AIT! by Yungchamp(m): 6:13pm On Oct 11, 2012
Mimiko don insult person oooooo,,,,''akeredolu no do geometry for sec skull''
I fear ooooooo
Re: Ondo State Governorship Debate - Final Round - Live On AIT! by ghetomum: 6:13pm On Oct 11, 2012
AKETI SAY SOME TIHING REASONABLE
Re: Ondo State Governorship Debate - Final Round - Live On AIT! by Chanchit: 6:14pm On Oct 11, 2012
Na wah o, I wonder how this Akeredolu take be SAN, cos I don't know how he manages to win cases in the court. E wan even fight the judges, accussing them of being biased, by not throwing first questions at Mimiko. though I noticed it too.
Re: Ondo State Governorship Debate - Final Round - Live On AIT! by ghetomum: 6:14pm On Oct 11, 2012
You don't have Mega; teacher, secondary schools, Polytechnics, University but Mega Primary school~ Oke #OndoDecide it's mega corruption
Re: Ondo State Governorship Debate - Final Round - Live On AIT! by wewe1(m): 6:15pm On Oct 11, 2012
flexya: Dats it! Aketi is an embarrassment 2 ACN members. He has yet 2 say anytig meaningful yet. When a candidate starts complainin about who has the last word in a round, then it shows desperation. Still can't believe he was NBA president. Now Mimiko has nailed him by sayin Aketi does not understand geometry!

LMAO
No be small something..

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Ali Modi-Sheriff In Umuahia For Ikpeazu's Thanksgiving - Photos / Mimiko Visited INEC Voter Registration Center, See Crowd's Reaction / House Of Representatives Wants Nigeria Returned To Parliamentary System

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)