Stats: 3,196,949 members, 7,963,027 topics. Date: Tuesday, 01 October 2024 at 12:25 AM

NL Rap Battles chatroom - Rap Battles (190) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Rap Battles / NL Rap Battles chatroom (1290015 Views)

NL Rap Battles Chatroom 2 / NL Rap Battles Top 10 Netcees Of 2014 / Nairaland Rap Battles Real Call Out Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (187) (188) (189) (190) (191) (192) (193) ... (1118) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by rayopt(m): 4:45pm On Oct 12, 2014
yeyenatu:

I bleep myself both ways and still make u lick up my cum... tongue
huhuh! Yuck!

Guykhena:

Teddy's on a killing spree...

hehehehahaha. . . . . *rollin on d floor*

captainflash:
baba long tym. .where have u been? grin
*throws twale*
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Ksslib(m): 4:50pm On Oct 12, 2014
Guykhena:

ok,thanks.
No P.
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 4:54pm On Oct 12, 2014
Next battle...

ksslib vs Guykhena

Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Guykhena(m): 5:02pm On Oct 12, 2014
Lagunna:
Next battle...

Ksslib Giyazz vs Guykhena

FIXED!!.
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 5:03pm On Oct 12, 2014
Guykhena:

FIXED!!.

Giyaz is on vacation grin
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Tiyazman(m): 5:20pm On Oct 12, 2014
ochon, I am sorry but I don't have the time and chance to do that, I'm very busy today; I'm a member of the Technical crew in my church, and I get busy on service days, I have to make sure the sound and everything is in order. And tomorrow I'm going to work. Please understand me.

You can ask these gents; Kr0ne, Guykhena, Coogar and the unofficial best new Mult-syllabic rhymer we've got here: Limerick to teach you. I'm sure they will be glad to do that wink

Errm, you can also learn from the upcoming battle between Limerick and JigsawKillah this evening. It's a battle of multis. I think that's gonna help.

I'm out!
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by kr0ne(m): 6:14pm On Oct 12, 2014
Richommie, do u understand what ur doing? Tell Sarimah not to comment on that thread. I no know why u go call am self, and ur deadline is tomorrow. Why the rush?
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 6:19pm On Oct 12, 2014
kr0ne:
Richommie, do u understand what ur doing? Tell Sarimah not to comment on that thread. I no know why u go call am self, and ur deadline is tomorrow. Why the rush?

am sorry sire.. But we decided to drop 2day. I dnt knw wotz keepin flash. .tomorrow's gonna be very busy day.. Ion think i can script dat tomorrow.

@sarimah bae. .pls delete ur comment. .tnx dear.
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by kr0ne(m): 6:20pm On Oct 12, 2014
richommie:

am sorry sire.. But we decided to drop 2day. I dnt knw wotz keepin flash. .tomorrow's gonna be very busy day.. Ion think i can script dat tomorrow.

@sarimah bae. .pls delete ur comment. .tnx dear.
Ok, unless so
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ELYMAXiimus(m): 6:26pm On Oct 12, 2014
Rhyming can prove rather challenging when you have a punchline to deliver.....
But as easy as f*ck when you're just stringing words together...

Make person lecture on rhymes naa.. There's a thread for this.... smiley
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by michaelgarfield(m): 6:32pm On Oct 12, 2014
ELYMAXiimus:

tru
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by kr0ne(m): 6:44pm On Oct 12, 2014
ELYMAXiimus:

The punch is not difficult, the build-up matters a lot. And when u get one solid punch na so u go dey find rhymes wey go match with am grin
That shii can be annoying
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 6:47pm On Oct 12, 2014
kr0ne:

The punch is not difficult, the build-up matters a lot. And when u get one solid punch na so u go dey find rhymes wey go match with am grin
u re right bro. . .i cnt do build up. .its really hard!

@elymaximuss . .Am new here. .still learning the rope grin
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by teddybiyasi(f): 7:07pm On Oct 12, 2014
Guykhena you be wicked person
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Guykhena(m): 7:11pm On Oct 12, 2014
teddybiyasi:
Guykhena you be wicked person

How teddy cheesy ?,
I'm actually the 'nice/cool' guy cool ,I'm far from wicked(ok maybe sometimes,lol)..
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ELYMAXiimus(m): 7:33pm On Oct 12, 2014
kr0ne:

lmao... This is very true... Getting the idea is not the problem(ideas are everywhere) but setting it up with the RIGHT WORDS which will also RHYME nd be WITTY at the same time is the p... Trying to fuse all these together is what often cause the STRETCH you see in bars.... grin.... These is why niggas should take it easy when giving verdicts. E no easy o.. Make una dey criticize POLITELY. The most annoying is that some of you can't do better, but cos you were told to vote, you start running ya mouth on how the bars were terrible. Lol grin........
Easy
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by kr0ne(m): 7:37pm On Oct 12, 2014
ELYMAXiimus:

lmao... This is very true... Getting the idea is not the problem(ideas are everywhere) but setting it up with the RIGHT WORDS which will also RHYME nd be WITTY at the same time is the p... Trying to fuse all these together is what often cause the STRETCH you see in bars.... grin.... These is why niggas should take it easy when giving verdicts. E no easy o.. Make una dey criticize POLITELY. The most annoying is that some of you can't do better, but cos you were told to vote, you start running ya mouth on how the bars were terrible. Lol grin........
Easy
No mind them grin na the final punch dem dey look. They don't care about the build-ups
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ELYMAXiimus(m): 7:43pm On Oct 12, 2014
richommie:
u re right bro. . .i cnt do build up. .its really hard!

@elymaximuss . .Am new here. .still learning the rope grin
practise makes perfect bro....
Try nd try.
Learn from the rappers you like(emcees nd textcee)....
Learn from your mistakes....
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by michaelgarfield(m): 8:16pm On Oct 12, 2014
_hiss
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by xp17(m): 8:28pm On Oct 12, 2014
olubukato:
ochon, i fit drop now if u are still up for it..
I beg to host you whenever you re ready . I wanna down your rep here and use rozza's bra to clean poo outta you.
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 8:52pm On Oct 12, 2014
xp17:
I beg to host you whenever you re ready . I wanna down your rep here and use rozza's bra to clean poo outta you.
Hian!!!
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ELYMAXiimus(m): 9:12pm On Oct 12, 2014
kr0ne:

No mind them grin na the final punch dem dey look. They don't care about the build-ups
this is why some don't understand some punchlines...
There are some punches that if you don't pay proper attention to their setups, you wouldn't get the punch at the end.......
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ELYMAXiimus(m): 9:23pm On Oct 12, 2014
krone na wicked man grin
see as hin give aromo sack letter from nairaland grin

or is he still around with one of his ghost accounts? grin
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by kr0ne(m): 9:30pm On Oct 12, 2014
ELYMAXiimus:
krone na wicked man grin
see as hin give aromo sack letter from nairaland grin

or is he still around with one of his ghost accounts? grin
One is an understatement. Dude has almost 101 ids here
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by gottoboy(m): 11:32pm On Oct 12, 2014
JigsawKillah:

Lol can you keep up? Its multies not your everyday text o

SAW

ℓ̊ dig
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by gottoboy(m): 11:36pm On Oct 12, 2014
teddybiyasi:
Guykhena

the way you script against your opponents

depends on their dopeness

ℓ̊ dig!
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by gottoboy(m): 11:56pm On Oct 12, 2014
ELYMAXiimus:

Rhyming aint ᵗᴴᵋ problem, its ᵗᴴᵋ punch delivery
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by gottoboy(m): 11:57pm On Oct 12, 2014
coogar:

don't worry - i would soon expose you & your ghostwriter. i am gathering evidence.
#funni
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by gottoboy(m): 12:06am On Oct 13, 2014
Iceskidd:
its simple. One dude accused kriz of owning a female ghost acct. Twas like this
:Krizz stop lying you told me about the ghost acct on bbm
then instead of krizz to reply with his main acct he went to his ghost acct named An Ge La and said
: fool i don't even own a BB. Get it?
Exposed Lols
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by sosiqdude(m): 12:36am On Oct 13, 2014
It gon sound bad
When you see some dudes barking,/ like my hungry dogs/
Fading and washing/ like original fake @$$ clothes/
I ain't talking about tyga/ when I say you nigga faded/
my bars just sent ya life dead/ without the trigger added/

I use blood to draw gravity/
Company ya to hell/not a player of man city/
Stole ya pride away/ to put you in the sate of scarcity/
Ask bout sosiQQ/ am the dude that always cus rack city/

I change your time to clock for dead/ f@g, you stubborn ryt?... I punch u bad, hospitalize ya,,, and make you physically stock in bed/
I hate when wack like captain call me out/
Cause the only flash I see... Is when my bb capture the dark/ I will maltreat u as slave/ like white did to black/
I will hammer this skull u called head/ and make it crack/

Sh1ttt
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Testerfuze(m): 1:17am On Oct 13, 2014
coogar:

you have not even finished identifying wordplays in a script. your first assignment - pick out 15 wordplays in the battle between ibime & ulqU3 cheesy
I kill his son - Achilles son

Dare he - delhi

Car dash yarn - kardashian

Buy your logics - biologics

Holland ya - Hollandia

Crew see fiction - cruxifixion

Amma fight in Software like am matrix - fight in soft wear

Peek @ you - Pickachu

Squirt tool - squirtle

Sigh duck - psyduck

See shells - sychelles

The strict suffering - district suffering

Up the ante - up the Aunty

Khartóum - Car tomb

Pass Cal - Pascal

That 4 a start

Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Testerfuze(m): 1:18am On Oct 13, 2014
Kr0ne ....are you on BBM or whatsapp,felt i could learn 4rm you too

(1) (2) (3) ... (187) (188) (189) (190) (191) (192) (193) ... (1118) (Reply)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35