Stats: 3,196,931 members, 7,962,964 topics. Date: Monday, 30 September 2024 at 09:32 PM

Mtn Rocks! - Phones (30) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Mtn Rocks! (35138 Views)

Oneplus One The 2014 Flagship Killer Phone That Rocks / Airtel BB Plan Rocks On Pc / Celtel/zain Rocks! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (27) (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) (Go Down)

Re: Mtn Rocks! by toluxa1(m): 12:58pm On Jul 30, 2008
@ralph. I just got an answer to a question i've been asking for weeks on that you last post. Its about the 3.10 configuration. I didn't know the server.operamini will be there. I'll now try my 3.10
Re: Mtn Rocks! by dailydolla4u(m): 1:38pm On Jul 30, 2008
@Ogboraph,&Azeez. I beg make una help me on this downloading setting pls. I've 206&3.10 but i can't download wit any. Pls Just2nice if u know da downloading stuff pls do help, i know u always there 4 me dailydolla4u@gmail.com or sly4life25@gmail.com. Shallom.
Re: Mtn Rocks! by sisqology(m): 2:32pm On Jul 30, 2008
Hansib0ne darlin
Re: Mtn Rocks! by just2nice(m): 2:34am On Jul 31, 2008
@kkklosy.Ogboraph has created a thread that dealt with the Mtn FOC browsing.Just go thru his thread or contact him directly.
Re: Mtn Rocks! by talk2medo(m): 2:50am On Jul 31, 2008
Baba! u neva sleep? grin
Re: Mtn Rocks! by Donseaun(m): 6:18am On Jul 31, 2008
they focus on old things and neva get to knw d new ones, may God help u all.
Re: Mtn Rocks! by Ajiareg(m): 6:29am On Jul 31, 2008
Donsean, wats the new innovation, i beg let me know here or you send it to my email i beg. aregaji@gmail.com or ajibolaaregbesola@yahoo.co.uk

Re: Mtn Rocks! by Donseaun(m): 6:38am On Jul 31, 2008
hehehe, multilink rocks in bauchi
Re: Mtn Rocks! by Ogboraph(m): 9:33am On Jul 31, 2008
What concern mtn Rocks!! Thread And multilink here. Look @just2nice warn this guys. Or else i sue them to suprime court, where is Honsule
Re: Mtn Rocks! by just2nice(m): 9:58am On Jul 31, 2008
@Ajiareg.there is the skin that makes your opera 8.65 browse faster.
This skin is made to Run your Opera faster than usual and to give minimum impact on your Mobile RAM.

Instructions to Use

1. Download the attachment

2. Move the zip file to

E:/system/apps/Opera/skins/default/ using any File Explorer!

3. Now open Opera!

Don't Extract zip file! Just Move it as per instructions

http://www.sharemobile.ro/file.php?id=149885
Re: Mtn Rocks! by luchiano26: 11:18am On Jul 31, 2008
pls could somebody send the settings for free browsing config for any of the networks to my box,its luchiano260@yahoo.com
Re: Mtn Rocks! by hotfingerz(m): 1:16pm On Jul 31, 2008
[b]THE ULTIMATE FREE BROWSING PACKAGE!
This package guarantees information that will give you virtually free browsing with high speed on your phone,as well as laptop or desktop.
Included in this offer are:
* Multiple ways you can use to browse for “FREE “ both on phone as well as PC/LAPTOP.
* Software and Hardare Requirements for FREE browsing on all network.
* How to configure GPRS settings for your Glo, MTN, and Celtel
to browse absolutely free.
* How to get over your connection problems with Yahoo! Mail, Yahoo! Messenger, Trading Platforms and other applications.
* How to make your browsing faster for Internet explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Opera and other browsers.
*How to access any website anonymously and without restrictions
i.e Yahoo! Mail, Yahoo! Messenger, Forex Platform, Voice Over
Internet Protocol (VOIP) including Skype, Free SMS Gateways and all Desktop Applications.
SPECIAL NOTICE!!!!
*How to browse free without using GLO,MTN or CELTEL using a
special roaming sim(gprs enabled) from a telecom company from Singapore.
*How to get their line which you can use with any phone with gprs access.
*How to maximise the benefit of this roaming sim which enables you to make calls and enjoy free browsing overseas.
Note that for this sim, connection to gprs is absolutely free.Included also in this offer is 250 free sms to Asian and USA numbers.
For information on how to be a part of this revolution in Free of Charge browsing on phone and PC using either GLO,MTN,CELTEL or to buy this gprs enabled SIM please send your request to:grpsgenius@yahoo.com
or call: 07035382981. You can also add me to your messenger for
live chat.

[/b]
Re: Mtn Rocks! by yomyjoe(m): 2:40pm On Jul 31, 2008
nice one, pls send this wonder trick to me on yomy_joe2020@yahoo.com, i believe you die!!!!!!
Re: Mtn Rocks! by talk2medo(m): 2:59pm On Jul 31, 2008
hmm!!
Re: Mtn Rocks! by just2nice(m): 1:32pm On Aug 01, 2008
@medo
  There is the Opera 8.65 fast browsing skin you requested and the download link. Enjoy your enhanced browsing.
http://www.sharemobile.ro/file.php?id=149885

Re: Mtn Rocks! by talk2medo(m): 1:39pm On Aug 01, 2008
U too Much @ Just 2
Re: Mtn Rocks! by haliesick: 4:47pm On Aug 01, 2008
@Just 2 i need your help please
Re: Mtn Rocks! by talk2medo(m): 1:46am On Aug 02, 2008
just2nice, I need sum applications from U. U know say na the same phone we dey use. wink wink
Re: Mtn Rocks! by Ajiareg(m): 2:27am On Aug 02, 2008
shocked sup everybody?
Re: Mtn Rocks! by initialize(m): 5:19am On Aug 02, 2008
@talk2medo

What's your phone model?
Re: Mtn Rocks! by just2nice(m): 7:37am On Aug 02, 2008
@talk2medo.You want apps?Alrite.I have close to 50 applications on my Nokia 6680 and I have the download links for some of them.Which one do you need?I would recommend Xplore v1.22 first if you haven't got it and also 'MMS_it',a software that enables you to mms anytin<lyk games,apps,doc files) and the other person will receive it and download it as 'object'.I tried it by sending an MMS of ' Xplore keygen.sis 'to myself and I was able to retrieve it.
Re: Mtn Rocks! by haliesick: 7:49am On Aug 02, 2008
@jus2nice please help me with GTA for my 6600
Re: Mtn Rocks! by Donseaun(m): 9:52am On Aug 02, 2008
smiles and walks away,
Re: Mtn Rocks! by brinebaba(m): 10:28am On Aug 02, 2008
Donseaun:

smiles and walks away,

lol . . . frowns n walk away
Re: Mtn Rocks! by talk2medo(m): 10:31am On Aug 02, 2008
just2nice, I think I will prefer Games. grin grin
Re: Mtn Rocks! by just2nice(m): 6:39pm On Aug 04, 2008
@saucek.I like your site small sha.I will join the site later.I was able to glean some sites from it.@talk2medo.Name the game you want and it is yours.
Re: Mtn Rocks! by talk2medo(m): 10:43pm On Aug 04, 2008
Just2nice, U know better, any cool games u like best on ur phone.
Re: Mtn Rocks! by sisqology(m): 11:20pm On Aug 04, 2008
8days
Re: Mtn Rocks! by talk2medo(m): 11:32pm On Aug 04, 2008
8 days for what @ Dragon
Re: Mtn Rocks! by just2nice(m): 11:41pm On Aug 04, 2008
@talk2medo.Alrite.Have you got Tomb Raider:Legend?That game is tight.What of Skyforce Reloaded?It is a plane-shooting game but it makes brain.Talk the game u want,talk2medo.
Re: Mtn Rocks! by chrisemi(m): 11:48pm On Aug 04, 2008
abeg now talk2medo,ogboraph nd all make una help me wit my mtn opera nd pc now.if i put any site it ll tell me error in connection.abeg now all.chrisemy@ymail.com
Re: Mtn Rocks! by chrisemi(m): 11:51pm On Aug 04, 2008
just2nice so we don jam 4 here?did u see my msg in ur magicalwap box?pls help me i just hope u do understand,dats if u ve read it.

(1) (2) (3) ... (27) (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) (33)

How To Root Your Tecno N3 And P3 Phones / I've Forgotten My Transfer Pin On Glo. How Do I Get It Back / Samsung’s Foldable Phone Is The Galaxy Fold, Starting At N714,780

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20