Stats: 3,189,237 members, 7,936,800 topics. Date: Sunday, 01 September 2024 at 12:00 AM

Male Infertility!!! Share Your Experience/success Story. - Health (93) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Male Infertility!!! Share Your Experience/success Story. (359269 Views)

Have You Ever Been Molested By A Male Doctor? (share Your Experience Ladies) / 9 Habits That Might Cause Male Infertility / Seminal Fluid Analysis; A Common Test For Male Infertility (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (90) (91) (92) (93) (94) (95) (96) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Male Infertility!!! Share Your Experience/success Story. by 2blunt: 5:56am On May 06
What about sertoli cell only syndrome
Re: Male Infertility!!! Share Your Experience/success Story. by privateme: 11:24am On May 13
Biglol008:
Good morning guys just did a sperm analysis test some weeks back and this is my recent result , can I get a lady pregnant easily with my current result .

Hi, please what did you use to boost your testosterone? I'm also having low testosterone. I also send private DM.

Re: Male Infertility!!! Share Your Experience/success Story. by Kingadex60(m): 3:37pm On May 13
privateme:

Hi, please what did you use to boost your testosterone? I'm also having low testosterone. I also send private DM.
are u producing sperm? Have u check ur sfa
Re: Male Infertility!!! Share Your Experience/success Story. by Xtiana10: 6:33pm On May 13
Pls ur watsapp no. How can I reach u
@jaccy 346
Re: Male Infertility!!! Share Your Experience/success Story. by TemiD91: 11:05pm On May 13
AlphaG:
Pls has anyone successfully treated staph infection

Please have you being able to treat it? Please help me. I’m suffering from this infection
Re: Male Infertility!!! Share Your Experience/success Story. by dammyz101(m): 2:06am On May 14
All I can say here is contact me for pure natural herbal treatment. 08064926566. But should either come for treatment or ur herbs will b waybill to u will instructions for usage. One of d main cus of infertility in men is alcohol and bad eating habit .
Re: Male Infertility!!! Share Your Experience/success Story. by SamsonAN(m): 1:19pm On May 15
ggenius77:
have you tried habal remedy e.g Moringa leaves

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p_z3AidzGeA?si=SIW5684yEaGkyAGq
Re: Male Infertility!!! Share Your Experience/success Story. by SamsonAN(m): 1:20pm On May 15
Re: Male Infertility!!! Share Your Experience/success Story. by Chomyg: 8:22pm On May 19
Please I have a question, my husband had staphylococcus and was treated since 2022. His sperm count and motility has refused to come up even after treatment. He has taken supplements, even herbs but still the same. Recently we went to fertility treatment and after receiving treatments for over a month, test was conducted but still no improvement. Even went from 8 million to 3 million and 5 percent motility. No infections has been detected since that 2022 even after using different labs.What could be cause?
Re: Male Infertility!!! Share Your Experience/success Story. by omode2(m): 8:45am On May 20
Chomyg:
Please I have a question, my husband had staphylococcus and was treated since 2022. His sperm count and motility has refused to come up even after treatment. He has taken supplements, even herbs but still the same. Recently we went to fertility treatment and after receiving treatments for over a month, test was conducted but still no improvement. Even went from 8 million to 3 million and 5 percent motility. No infections has been detected since that 2022 even after using different labs.What could be cause?
This is quite puzzling, there must be an underlying cause.Did you do the HVS/MCS test, to find out if you are infection free. For his sperm count to be going down.something must be wrong. Am just thinking.
Re: Male Infertility!!! Share Your Experience/success Story. by Kingadex60(m): 3:30pm On May 20
Chomyg:
the major cause is usually varicocele... But let him go for scrotal scan in a very reputable diagnostic centre that has radiologist
Re: Male Infertility!!! Share Your Experience/success Story. by Chomyg: 7:35pm On May 21
omode2:
This is quite puzzling, there must be an underlying cause.Did you do the HVS/MCS test, to find out if you are infection free. For his sperm count to be going down.something must be wrong. Am just thinking.

He did sperm analysis and culture and there was no infection again even the recent test shows no infection. Before he started treatment at the fertility clinic, he did scrotal scan and nothing was found. Thou the doctor said that some hormones need to be corrected. He mentioned FSH, I think testerone too. My challenge is that the doctor doesn’t list the names of the drugs for us. He just puts them in a drug container .
Re: Male Infertility!!! Share Your Experience/success Story. by Chomyg: 7:35pm On May 21
Kingadex60:
the major cause is usually varicocele... But let him go for scrotal scan in a very reputable diagnostic centre that has radiologist

the recent test shows no infection. Before he started treatment at the fertility clinic, he did scrotal scan and nothing was found. Thou the doctor said that some hormones need to be corrected. He mentioned FSH, I think testerone too. My challenge is that the doctor doesn’t list the names of the drugs for us. He just puts them in a container.
Re: Male Infertility!!! Share Your Experience/success Story. by Kingadex60(m): 8:32pm On May 21
Chomyg:

the recent test shows no infection. Before he started treatment at the fertility clinic, he did scrotal scan and nothing was found. Thou the doctor said that some hormones need to be corrected. He mentioned FSH, I think testerone too. My challenge is that the doctor doesn’t list the names of the drugs for us. He just puts them in a container.
were u the one that message me on WhatsApp... Wit wat u said.... U need to balance d hormones and also visit a diagnostic with radiologist to rule out varicocele not every sonographer knows how to check it under ultrasound
Re: Male Infertility!!! Share Your Experience/success Story. by privateme: 4:13pm On May 22
Kingadex60:
were u the one that message me on WhatsApp... Wit wat u said.... U need to balance d hormones and also visit a diagnostic with radiologist to rule out varicocele not every sonographer knows how to check it under ultrasound

I sent message to you on Gmail. Please how do you increase your testosterone and balance it? Any drug?

Re: Male Infertility!!! Share Your Experience/success Story. by Kingadex60(m): 6:41pm On May 22
privateme:

I sent message to you on Gmail. Please how do you increase your testosterone and balance it? Any drug?
I didn't receive any email
Re: Male Infertility!!! Share Your Experience/success Story. by SirLiquidGold: 3:03am On May 24
[quote author=Movian post=128436265][/quote]it has increased o
Re: Male Infertility!!! Share Your Experience/success Story. by Ikemoore08: 12:36pm On May 24
Good afternoon all, pls I want to ask, what does a low sperm motility means?
My lab results proved that my sperm counts is complete and normal..but low sperm motility..
Pls,make una help a brother
Re: Male Infertility!!! Share Your Experience/success Story. by Kingadex60(m): 8:38pm On May 24
SirLiquidGold:
it has increased o
what increased?
Re: Male Infertility!!! Share Your Experience/success Story. by Ikemoore08: 10:08pm On May 25
Gratefulheart2:
I got the leave from eleweomo/herb sellers inside the market. They mostly have dried ones at first, so I took their number and was monitoring for the day they'll have fresh one. Eventually they did. I bought 1,500 worth, tied in a nylon and kept in the fridge to preserve. My husband takes 8-10 leaves squeeze like bitterleaf, we got limes too. Then he'll squeeze the lime water into the already slimmy ewe abo juice. The mixture of both will thicken it more, stir and drink on empty stomach.
Pls what is they igbo Name of this elewe leaf?
Re: Male Infertility!!! Share Your Experience/success Story. by Gratefulheart2(f): 3:08pm On May 26
Ikemoore08:

Pls what is they igbo Name of this elewe leaf?
Sorry am not igbo, I don't know.
Re: Male Infertility!!! Share Your Experience/success Story. by omode2(m): 11:12pm On May 28
Gratefulheart2:
Sorry am not igbo, I don't know.
Does this leaf really work? I tried it but no results. We need feedback in this thread. Someone was promoting moringa leaves, has anyone seen positive results?
Re: Male Infertility!!! Share Your Experience/success Story. by didi100: 6:09pm On May 29
doktored:
Marriage is 2 years already.
Wify got pregnant before the wedding which hastened the wedding plans but lost the pregnancy after few weeks.
Months went by, no other pregnancy until we both took tests. My test came back as having low sperm count. Treated with Manix, Addyzoa, Kedi drugs, used different concoctions (agbo) so tey i tire.
Was later said i have varicocele, had the surgery to correct. Now on Manix again, hoping I get complete healing.
Please where did you undergo the surgery?
Re: Male Infertility!!! Share Your Experience/success Story. by didi100: 6:34pm On May 29
Good evening my fellow nairalanders.This is my result.I did a scrotal scan few months ago and was diagnosed with Varicocele.I am 22 years.I'm just unhappy with the whole issue.Sir what can you say "Kingadex60 " and my seniors here??

Re: Male Infertility!!! Share Your Experience/success Story. by Kingadex60(m): 7:05pm On May 29
didi100:
Good evening my fellow nairalanders.This is my result.I did a scrotal scan few months ago and was diagnosed with Varicocele.I am 22 years.I'm just unhappy with the whole issue.Sir what can you say "Kingadex60 " and my seniors here??
for me what I'd advise is.. You're still young and if you're not afraid of knife, I'd say u should go for surgery to avoid loosing ur testis/sperm cells to azoospermia, though urologist would tell u it's 50/50 to get ur sperm back and your count on the test with dead sperm cells are very low but I can assure u I've 5 people who have done the surgery in different hospital both general and private who were able to get their sperm count drastically and who are married amongst them achieve conception.

I wish u the best
Re: Male Infertility!!! Share Your Experience/success Story. by Shukurat002: 8:50pm On May 29
God we help us
Re: Male Infertility!!! Share Your Experience/success Story. by temi4fash(m): 12:50pm On May 30
frank1001:
Links to success stories so far in the tread. Think I got most of them... Hope it helps...We will get through this

https://www.nairaland.com/1461715/male-infertility-share-experience-success#18560435
https://www.nairaland.com/1461715/male-infertility-share-experience-success/3#19751064
https://www.nairaland.com/1461715/male-infertility-share-experience-success/4#19755411
https://www.nairaland.com/1461715/male-infertility-share-experience-success/6#19772693
https://www.nairaland.com/1461715/male-infertility-share-experience-success/6#19780511
https://www.nairaland.com/1461715/male-infertility-share-experience-success/8#29721463
https://www.nairaland.com/1461715/male-infertility-share-experience-success/10#33963925
https://www.nairaland.com/1461715/male-infertility-share-experience-success/11#36110369
https://www.nairaland.com/1461715/male-infertility-share-experience-success/12#39740874
https://www.nairaland.com/1461715/male-infertility-share-experience-success/13#46018677
https://www.nairaland.com/1461715/male-infertility-share-experience-success/24#54251008
https://www.nairaland.com/1461715/male-infertility-share-experience-success/31#70857172
https://www.nairaland.com/1461715/male-infertility-share-experience-success/33#77942532
https://www.nairaland.com/1461715/male-infertility-share-experience-success/41#93691019
https://www.nairaland.com/1461715/male-infertility-share-experience-success/41#93717482
https://www.nairaland.com/1461715/male-infertility-share-experience-success/45#94998177
https://www.nairaland.com/1461715/male-infertility-share-experience-success/46#95530134

For new entrant
Re: Male Infertility!!! Share Your Experience/success Story. by didi100: 6:49pm On May 31
Kingadex60:
for me what I'd advise is.. You're still young and if you're not afraid of knife, I'd say u should go for surgery to avoid loosing ur testis/sperm cells to azoospermia, though urologist would tell u it's 50/50 to get ur sperm back and your count on the test with dead sperm cells are very low but I can assure u I've 5 people who have done the surgery in different hospital both general and private who were able to get their sperm count drastically and who are married amongst them achieve conception.

I wish u the best
Thank you Sir.This is the exact reply the urologist told me and my mum.He said it is a 50 50 something but I believe my story will be different and positive.Thanks once again
Re: Male Infertility!!! Share Your Experience/success Story. by Kingadex60(m): 8:02pm On May 31
didi100:

Thank you Sir.This is the exact reply the urologist told me and my mum.He said it is a 50 50 something but I believe my story will be different and positive.Thanks once again
Yes it's always positive.... Just do the surgery and forget the pain

Re: Male Infertility!!! Share Your Experience/success Story. by cr7ayesco(m): 3:18pm On Jun 01
ObaAdeleke:

Use addyzoa, wellman, vit E,C and zinc

Quote me in 3 months with your result.
currently on 19 mil sperm cell per ejaculate and 80% motility with 42 %active,38%sluggish and 20% death.
Currently on these supplements listed and hoping for the best after 90 days..been married for three years now

Re: Male Infertility!!! Share Your Experience/success Story. by Kingadex60(m): 8:10am On Jun 02
cr7ayesco:
currently on 19 mil sperm cell per ejaculate and 80% motility with 42 %active,38%sluggish and 20% death.
Currently on these supplements listed and hoping for the best after 90 days..been married for three years now
I wish u the very best, I notice u previous count was 950k if am not mistaken based on the previous result u shared here..... Keep using for 90 days and then go back for the test Sfa to check ur count....

Best of luck bro
Re: Male Infertility!!! Share Your Experience/success Story. by cr7ayesco(m): 8:22am On Jun 02
Kingadex60:
I wish u the very best, I notice u previous count was 950k if am not mistaken based on the previous result u shared here..... Keep using for 90 days and then go back for the test Sfa to check ur count....

Best of luck bro
not me,this is my first time on this forum

(1) (2) (3) ... (90) (91) (92) (93) (94) (95) (96) (Reply)

Nigerian Herbs- Uses, Local Names And Pictures / Dew Bottled Water Causing Deaths In Nigeria? HOAX / RIP DJDOLA- We Will Miss You

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49