Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,196,060 members, 7,960,371 topics. Date: Friday, 27 September 2024 at 06:39 PM

Travelling To Canada Part 5 - Travel (191) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Travelling To Canada Part 5 (628773 Views)

Travelling To Canada Part 9 / Travelling To Canada Part 8 / Travelling To Canada Part 7 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (188) (189) (190) (191) (192) (193) (194) ... (501) (Go Down)

Re: Travelling To Canada Part 5 by Nobody: 8:38pm On Dec 06, 2013
Sleek5:

Thanks Amefrica, we will all share our testimonies grin

Amin Jesu! smiley
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 5 by Sleek5(f): 8:46pm On Dec 06, 2013
Ambeyh: congrats it be like say dem vo's like December the next tin na TRV gringringrin

Thanks Ambeyh, ur trv is on its way. grin
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 5 by adeyemis: 8:48pm On Dec 06, 2013
My people, I graduated in 2001 with upper credit in marketing, I worked from then till 2012. Am presently looking for a school in canada for my PGD in agricbusiness. Kindly recommend a good cheap school. Your candid advice will be highly appreciated.
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 5 by Sleek5(f): 8:50pm On Dec 06, 2013
Dr_Jay02:
Congrats dear grin , this one has made me very happy this night always had you in mind grin

Jay, thanks a lot. I appreciate all ur words of support and encouragement during the waiting game. Its jst God. Next wk is ur trv week, believe!!
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 5 by Shadams(m): 8:56pm On Dec 06, 2013
rilly2000: Abegi... This one weh una dey fear -10, -15 degrees temp, wetin you want me weh dey go SASKATCHEWAN do..., Our own dey reach -40 deg *Temp Tabua* (in @chrigos voice) angry angry cheesy

Abeg, I need Bigtime Orientation from My Oga's or anybody that's already in Regina or Saskatoon Sharpally, because I no wan run back inside plane if I don reach Saskatoon for January o cheesy cheesy