Stats: 3,196,863 members, 7,962,824 topics. Date: Monday, 30 September 2024 at 05:34 PM

The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND - Education (41) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND (562842 Views)

The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2015/2016 Admission Processes / University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... / The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission Processes (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) (44) ... (279) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by hakeemadeyemi: 8:16am On Sep 10, 2014
zamani22: congrats to those whose names where out on the first batch contact mr zamani for help and info for your name to be out in the upcoming list via 07068742114
undecided were u get d info
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by tobillionaire(m): 8:22am On Sep 10, 2014
dont b deceived.... D list will b awt by late october,, den screening exercise starts probably by november, den lectures follows immediately dat will b middle of november or beginning of december
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by jaymejate: 8:41am On Sep 10, 2014
zamani22: congrats to those whose names where out on the first batch contact mr zamani for help and info for your name to be out in the upcoming list via 07068742114

which first batch... una no see the topic of this thread clearly? u re nt even a gud scammer. fool
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by ibadanfinest(m): 8:49am On Sep 10, 2014
Obviously this guy na one big idiot scammer. He put this same post on unilag admission page. Na so u get mouth reach.
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by Temmythy: 10:37am On Sep 10, 2014
Pls can I be admitted with 30% in post utme nd 173 in utme
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by Hoyedamola: 11:43am On Sep 10, 2014
Shai!!! i dnt kno what to talk about dis guy o... When d cut off is not yet out u r talkin about admision list...Bleep u bitch,lap dog
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by Hoyedamola: 11:46am On Sep 10, 2014
Temmythy: Pls can I be admitted with 30% in post utme nd 173 in utme
what s ur course
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by adeoba5(m): 1:47pm On Sep 10, 2014
Go to this link and see information abt the cutoff and admsion score. http://admission.polyibadan.edu.ng/
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by Misolex(m): 1:51pm On Sep 10, 2014
Plz...Can sum1 study a paticula cuz in ND n den change d cuz in HND unda same faculty?
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by Sirme411(m): 1:56pm On Sep 10, 2014
I Printed My CBT score buh.....it Din't have Any Passport Photograph on it....ow do i get to Print The 1 wit The Passport Photograph
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by hadedayor10(m): 5:25pm On Sep 10, 2014
tobillionaire: dont b deceived.... D list will b awt by late october,, den screening exercise starts probably by november, den lectures follows immediately dat will b middle of november or beginning of december
Exactly bro
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by hadedayor10(m): 5:31pm On Sep 10, 2014
why polyibadan dey do like this........shey they won't fix another day for HND CBT exam abi why all this now
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by luckybaddest(m): 7:42pm On Sep 10, 2014
admission score and cut off mark is not out yet
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by blezkid1: 8:15pm On Sep 10, 2014
if i here say dem give cool
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by azeezakinpelu2(m): 8:52pm On Sep 10, 2014
Palz diz is 2 inform u dat polyibadan cutoff is out oooooooooo so pls don't b confused....whatapps me on 08167022276
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by azeezakinpelu2(m): 8:56pm On Sep 10, 2014
Palz diz is 2 inform u dat polyibadan cutoff is not yet out oooooooooo so pls don't b confused...(The one dat u see pple posting is just 2 let u know the skul previouse cuttoff.......
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by Temmythy: 8:45am On Sep 11, 2014
Pls I dnt tink am wat to b admitted in poly ibadan 30 in cbt nd 173 in jamb nd ma course is acc. Wat am I to do pls any satellite shld tel m wat to do pls
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by YoBoyfwend(m): 9:10am On Sep 11, 2014
Temmythy: Pls I dnt tink am wat to b admitted in poly ibadan 30 in cbt nd 173 in jamb nd ma course is acc. Wat am I to do pls any satellite shld tel m wat to do pls
My course.. Bro.. Its very very low.. Just wait till the change of course form is out, then you do it.....and thats after the first batch list..
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by tunnex190: 9:30am On Sep 11, 2014
Misolex: Plz...Can sum1 study a paticula cuz in ND n den change d cuz in HND unda same faculty?

Yes, you can do so
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by Seylad2009(m): 3:41pm On Sep 11, 2014
[b]To all those that am unable to pick ur calls,reply u on Whatsapp or bbm,am very sorry,I rarely pick calls or text during official hour due to d nature of where am always at in d school...
PLS, MIND THOSE YOU CaLL FOR INFORMATION/ASSISTANT ,someone posting something here didn't means he knows better than u,most of them KNOW NOTHING (They are Just guessing or using Ideas)or ANY POLY OFFICIALS @ The polytechnic Ibadan,they are either students or business centre operators .

Those that are in d habit of duping innocent aspirant,Be Warn or watchout...BEFORE WARN,IS BEFORE HARM...
To all those that have Been dupe or already in there trap and don't know what to do .Pls come over to the polytechnic Ibadan security post @ maintenance or call SHEYI on 08079510621.

To all Applicants be careful who you call for assistant/help ,don't be a Victim. You need information? The Admission office @ the main campus is open Monday to Friday 8am - 4PM And the school website (www.polyibadan.edu.ng) is functioning 24/7 .

***For enquires/assistant ;check the school Website
( www.polyibadan.edu.ng) or call Sheyi on 08079510621 ;BB: 325E5D3E.
Or
Come over to The Polytechnic,Ibadan Admission Office,
Best Of Luck [/b]
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by Seylad2009(m): 3:49pm On Sep 11, 2014
The cut-off Mark for National Diploma is coming out ending of this month,subsequently the admission list will come out Next Month ending or Early November

Or
Best Of Luck
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by tobillionaire(m): 8:21am On Sep 12, 2014
Seylad2009: The cut-off Mark for National Diploma is coming out ending of this month,subsequently the admission list will come out Next Month ending or Early November

Or
Best Of Luck
shey i said it..... In d mean time peeps lets just create a watsapp group nd get to know eachother, share ideas nd knowledge.. Abi wat do u think?
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by adevincent: 10:37am On Sep 12, 2014
tobillionaire: shey i said it..... In d mean time peeps lets just create a watsapp group nd get to know eachother, share ideas nd knowledge.. Abi wat do u think?
their is already a whatsapp group
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by kingjay18(m): 1:39pm On Sep 12, 2014
I don tire for house o..Ibadan poly answer us nah. make we know our faith
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by kingjay18(m): 1:40pm On Sep 12, 2014
I don tire for house o..Ibadan poly answer us nah. make we know our faith ..... #Boys re not smiling
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by temmiesexy(f): 3:29pm On Sep 12, 2014
kingjay18: I don tire for house o..Ibadan poly answer us nah. make we know our faith ..... #Boys re not smiling
. Bro!!!!!! U neva see anythn.....kip waitin all z well..
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by kel95: 4:08pm On Sep 12, 2014
adevincent: their is already a whatsapp group
add me 08135300112....house too dull...
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by deewon56: 4:26pm On Sep 12, 2014
temmiesexy: . Bro!!!!!! U neva see anythn.....kip waitin all z well..
we shall all share gud testimony
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by jaymejate: 4:36pm On Sep 12, 2014
if poly wan do normal, the departmental cut off mark should be out today. i dnt knw wats holding dem baq.
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by deewon56: 4:43pm On Sep 12, 2014
jaymejate: if poly wan do normal, the departmental cut off mark should be out today. i dnt wats holding dem baq.
wat course du u put in 4
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by jaymejate: 5:45pm On Sep 12, 2014
deewon56: wat course du u put in 4
a student bro
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by Seylad2009(m): 5:55pm On Sep 12, 2014
Misolex: Plz...Can sum1 study a paticula cuz in ND n den change d cuz in HND unda same faculty?
Yes but not applicable to some department

(1) (2) (3) ... (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) (44) ... (279) (Reply)

University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) / 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process / Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta Aka FUNAAB 2013/2014 Admissions

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34