Stats: 3,196,052 members, 7,960,346 topics. Date: Friday, 27 September 2024 at 06:03 PM

What Does" Doro" Means?. - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / What Does" Doro" Means?. (2623 Views)

Doro Is A Goddess / Is The Doro Song By Marvin Records Demonic?? / Have U Wondered What Imfao Or Lmfao Means (2) (3) (4)

What Does" Doro" Means?. by sunsky29(m): 5:47am On Jul 07, 2014
Please nairalanders,have been moving my head to n fro to find the meaning of "DORO" what does it means? Have seen on facebook,a girl will change her display name from "chidinma" to "dorodinma"most of us have not taken time out to find out what it means,most girls just love the sound of the word,dats y they attachs it to their name on facebook,etc.arsenal won the fa cup...and it was "doro ramsey" all over the internet.that was wen I learnt the slang.am not a fan of music so I never knew about dorobucci.please help out and we can debate on it.tanks.
Re: What Does" Doro" Means?. by vizier007(m): 5:58am On Jul 07, 2014
in my own area, DORO means drawer [used for fetching water from wells].
I no know where nigerian musicians dey get their slangs..
Re: What Does" Doro" Means?. by sunsky29(m): 6:06am On Jul 07, 2014
vizier007: in my own area, DORO means drawer [used for fetching water from wells].
I no know where nigerian musicians dey get their slangs..
seriousssss?drawer?nawa o for naija musicians.

Opinion: Andyblaze, Onihaxy, Tosyne2much Are More Popular Than Seun. AGREE? / Most Common Names In Nigeria / Bayelsa Old Women Goes Naked, Protests Against Gov. Dickson

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8