Stats: 3,196,505 members, 7,961,566 topics. Date: Sunday, 29 September 2024 at 09:02 AM

For Abu Zaria Jambite Admitted Share Your Reg Issues N Problm For Solution - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / For Abu Zaria Jambite Admitted Share Your Reg Issues N Problm For Solution (775 Views)

Aker Nguyilan: Jambite Dies In Car Accident While Travelling To Write JAMB Exams / New Dress Code For Ahmadu Bello University (ABU) Zaria / Scenic Pictures Of ABU Zaria Dam (2) (3) (4)

For Abu Zaria Jambite Admitted Share Your Reg Issues N Problm For Solution by yahaya276: 11:46am On Nov 21, 2016
You can also contact 07011205834 for guidance n assistance or post ur problem here u are encountering during d registration goodluck
Re: For Abu Zaria Jambite Admitted Share Your Reg Issues N Problm For Solution by easyhacq(m): 12:08pm On Nov 21, 2016
has registration begins if yes what are procedures
Re: For Abu Zaria Jambite Admitted Share Your Reg Issues N Problm For Solution by yahaya276: 5:37pm On Nov 21, 2016
easyhacq:
has registration begins if yes what are procedures
bring along all original document quee up for admission letter collection also u need to be quick about reg in oda to get accomodation as it will b limited so its first come first serve b4 it finishes
Re: For Abu Zaria Jambite Admitted Share Your Reg Issues N Problm For Solution by easyhacq(m): 6:06pm On Nov 21, 2016
yahaya276:
bring along all original document quee up for admission letter collection also u need to be quick about reg in oda to get accomodation as it will b limited so its first come first serve b4 it finishes
I didn't get ur point are you saying i should bring my documents physically to Zaria, I suppose their must be a link to do it online, pls i urgently need ur response
Re: For Abu Zaria Jambite Admitted Share Your Reg Issues N Problm For Solution by yahaya276: 6:35pm On Nov 21, 2016
easyhacq:
I didn't get ur point are you saying i should bring my documents physically to Zaria, I suppose their must be a link to do it online, pls i urgently need ur response
yes of coarse sir u are to come to zaria for physical screening infact some of ur coleagues admitted were here today n were screen come 2moro pls
Re: For Abu Zaria Jambite Admitted Share Your Reg Issues N Problm For Solution by ndat(m): 7:38pm On Nov 21, 2016
hw much should I come With roughly for registration, acceptance fees, accommodation
Re: For Abu Zaria Jambite Admitted Share Your Reg Issues N Problm For Solution by easyhacq(m): 7:51pm On Nov 21, 2016
yahaya276:
yes of coarse sir u are to come to zaria for physical screening infact some of ur coleagues admitted were here today n were screen come 2moro pls
Chai omo see joke, guy you be correct mad man
Re: For Abu Zaria Jambite Admitted Share Your Reg Issues N Problm For Solution by ndat(m): 7:54pm On Nov 21, 2016
hw much should I come With roughly for registration, acceptance fees, accommodation
Re: For Abu Zaria Jambite Admitted Share Your Reg Issues N Problm For Solution by yahaya276: 7:59pm On Nov 21, 2016
ndat:

hw much should I come With roughly for
registration, acceptance fees, accommodation
skul fee n everytin roughly should be around 36k depending on department den 7000 for accomodation
Re: For Abu Zaria Jambite Admitted Share Your Reg Issues N Problm For Solution by yahaya276: 8:00pm On Nov 21, 2016
easyhacq:
Chai omo see joke, guy you be correct mad man
what's d meaning of dat??
Re: For Abu Zaria Jambite Admitted Share Your Reg Issues N Problm For Solution by ndat(m): 8:11pm On Nov 21, 2016
yahaya276:
skul fee n everytin roughly should be around 36k depending on department den 7000 for accomodation
tnx sir very helpful
Re: For Abu Zaria Jambite Admitted Share Your Reg Issues N Problm For Solution by easyhacq(m): 8:19pm On Nov 21, 2016
yahaya276:
what's d meaning of dat??
Oga if you get anything meaningful to share about ABU na then you qoute me and if you don't get away from my mentions

Am Preparing For GRE Exam For The Second Time. / LAUTECH Finally Calls Off 8 Months Strike / Live Update Of Auchi Poly Strike

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12