Stats: 3,196,949 members, 7,963,027 topics. Date: Tuesday, 01 October 2024 at 12:24 AM

Is This Really The World Biggest Mosquito? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Is This Really The World Biggest Mosquito? (1188 Views)

Good Food Or Good Sex: What Is Really The Way To Your Heart As A Man? / World’s Biggest Penis” Owner Says He Envies Other Men Who’re Not Well-endowed / Graphic Photos Of Lady Who Took 20 Lips Injection To Have World's Biggest Lips (2) (3) (4)

Is This Really The World Biggest Mosquito? by boyfwend(m): 11:32am On Dec 02, 2018
Hi landers!
I visited my parent yesterday, after so many years of not going to the village. And this was what I found. Is this the world biggest mosquito?
Though, i've seen a thread here about world biggest mosquito, but I don't know if it can be compared to these.

Re: Is This Really The World Biggest Mosquito? by JasonScoolari: 11:36am On Dec 02, 2018
So what should we do about it? Call NatGeoWild to give you an honorary recognition for sighting a mosquito?

Na wa o!
Re: Is This Really The World Biggest Mosquito? by boyfwend(m): 11:37am On Dec 02, 2018
More cry

Re: Is This Really The World Biggest Mosquito? by Jonadull: 11:49am On Dec 02, 2018
Where’s the big mosquito

Re: Is This Really The World Biggest Mosquito? by ipobarethieves: 11:54am On Dec 02, 2018
embarassed u are very correct.This type is very common here in lekki plus the wicked black small ones
Re: Is This Really The World Biggest Mosquito? by ngadaAwo: 12:10pm On Dec 02, 2018
that's male mosquito
they're usually big but harmless

VIDEO: Davido Licks His Girlfriend Chioma’s Skin As They Reunite In Bahamas / Less Than 1 In 10,000 People Know This About Premature Ejaculation / The Mechanism Of Erection In Men