Stats: 3,197,025 members, 7,963,342 topics. Date: Tuesday, 01 October 2024 at 10:09 AM

UNILAG Students Dragging Water From A Broken Tap - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / UNILAG Students Dragging Water From A Broken Tap (27213 Views)

COVID-19: UNILAG Students Vacating The Hostel (Video) / OAU Vs UNILAG- Students Battle Each Other On Twitter / Why UNILAG Students Think They Are The Best (2) (3) (4)

Re: UNILAG Students Dragging Water From A Broken Tap by MyVILLAGEpeople(m): 8:46am On Apr 27, 2019
All these bloggers sef.. Which one is slay Queens and Unslay Queens again

Re: UNILAG Students Dragging Water From A Broken Tap by Gforce2019: 8:55am On Apr 27, 2019
sinaj:
I use to fetch water at midnight that year to avoid wahala

...and fetch another water from that guy's tap....
You understand what I mean.. nothing do you.
Old things are pass away.
It is part of school training...
Re: UNILAG Students Dragging Water From A Broken Tap by MrHighSea: 8:57am On Apr 27, 2019
Lagos n Lagoons.
Treat n supply.
Re: UNILAG Students Dragging Water From A Broken Tap by benswitch: 8:58am On Apr 27, 2019
NL mods needs to ban dat fool posting fraudulent betting schemes. It's quite disgusting.

Re: UNILAG Students Dragging Water From A Broken Tap by johnson8213: 8:59am On Apr 27, 2019
Normal thing anytime there is water shortage.
Re: UNILAG Students Dragging Water From A Broken Tap by IFEOLUWAKRIZ: 9:05am On Apr 27, 2019
kay29000:

I love that school...so organized and beautiful.

You are correct 100%

Re: UNILAG Students Dragging Water From A Broken Tap by portplus: 9:10am On Apr 27, 2019
Moremi
Re: UNILAG Students Dragging Water From A Broken Tap by magicminister: 9:13am On Apr 27, 2019
We are in the stone ages.
Our leaders are failures.
I don’t mean only elected office holders, I also mean appointed public office holders.

Can someone explain to me why we have “federal” schools in Nigeria?? Federal schools should be sold to their respective states for peanuts and the state government can then decide what to do with them.
Re: UNILAG Students Dragging Water From A Broken Tap by Nobody: 9:14am On Apr 27, 2019
Divay22:
Water no get enemy o grin grin

Re: UNILAG Students Dragging Water From A Broken Tap by doggedfighter(f): 9:49am On Apr 27, 2019
Naijaguy123:
Students trying to fetch water, then you recorded it on your phone , tell me how is that big news ?
It's already a breaking news for him hence tagging them slay queens for trying to find a way out of a bad situation. Fetching water is now a criminal offence. Invading peoples privacy anyhow. angry undecided

Re: UNILAG Students Dragging Water From A Broken Tap by Wittydara: 10:19am On Apr 27, 2019
Las Las skul na scam grin
Re: UNILAG Students Dragging Water From A Broken Tap by mechanics(m): 10:33am On Apr 27, 2019
The school management should do something.
Re: UNILAG Students Dragging Water From A Broken Tap by Ijawwomaninoyo: 11:07am On Apr 27, 2019
When the tap spoil now, by themself dem go record am dey take disgrace the school
Re: UNILAG Students Dragging Water From A Broken Tap by ogene144(m): 12:51pm On Apr 27, 2019
gospi:
Home tutors are needed for the following subjects.You should be able to teach at least five of the listed subjects:
Art
French
Geography
History
Music
Science
Yoruba

WhatsApp if interested.08160903487
bro i am interested i dwell in Oshodi
my number 08069292629
Re: UNILAG Students Dragging Water From A Broken Tap by Ajibaba101(m): 1:16pm On Apr 27, 2019
See how you can deal with university anxiety and stress https://explicitsuccess.com/stress-management-for-students/
Re: UNILAG Students Dragging Water From A Broken Tap by obawinner(m): 5:03pm On Apr 27, 2019
Unnecessary, as lack of water supply was as a result of general drop in power nation wide.
You all should be aware, unilag has almost 24 hours power supply.
Re: UNILAG Students Dragging Water From A Broken Tap by Westlander(m): 6:14pm On Apr 27, 2019
Which one be slay and unslay queen
Re: UNILAG Students Dragging Water From A Broken Tap by JOMAX: 7:12pm On Apr 27, 2019
Like 35 years ago for my area when private bore hole never dry that time, after you don queue for four hours when e reach ya turn water pressure from tap begin dull.... Na to kuku put mouth for the tap suck am to restore any available pressure from waterboard remain. God help say water stop and you comot by the time water return before you come back your chance don loss. Omo na fight be that o! " I first you come" " my bucket dey here since yesterday. Chai Naija ....
Re: UNILAG Students Dragging Water From A Broken Tap by redsun(m): 8:11pm On Apr 27, 2019
At that level of education, the most essential life basics still can't be overcome. It is shows they are not learnings

Edo University Begins Second Semester Online / Vice Chancellors Counter ASUU, Say Universities Can Resume / Ogun Police Arrest Suspected Cultist Trying To Disrupt A School's Examination

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15