Stats: 3,196,814 members, 7,962,638 topics. Date: Monday, 30 September 2024 at 02:04 PM

Nairaland Males Are Partial - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Nairaland Males Are Partial (881 Views)

Masturbation Techniques For Males And Females / My Sister Strengthened My Believe On, Ladies And Males Are On Equal Strengths / Dear Nigerian Males, Stop Dating/marrying Broke & Entitled Girls (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nairaland Males Are Partial by maynation(f): 10:20am On Nov 19, 2019
Tony142:
Lol, i just dey sorry for u, u still dey form hard to get abi? No worry, by the time ubunja finish riding on your p*ssy for 7 straight hours u will deny your family and follow him like the way the disciple denied their family and follow jesus cheesy

Wetin bring all this one now abeg??

My very problem with kiddos.

Have a nice life Mr DD.
Re: Nairaland Males Are Partial by Tony142: 10:24am On Nov 19, 2019
maynation:

Wetin bring all this one now abeg??

My very problem with kiddos.

Have a nice life Mr DD.
i should have a life? No, i will not, i have already given my life to christ grin
Re: Nairaland Males Are Partial by lilmax(m): 11:26am On Nov 19, 2019
Most guys prefer sex talk to friendship talk. Talk about your plans for your future. At times,avoid sex talk. most a girl notice u are after sex, that relationship is gone.

This is funny cheesy

Decent Lady Ready For Marriage.. / Improve Your Child's Art And Writing Skills With Digital Writing Tablet / Wallpaper Available For Sale

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8