Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,369 members, 7,998,751 topics. Date: Sunday, 10 November 2024 at 06:11 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / . (1152 Views)
My Wife Is Always Sad Whenever I Send Money To My Family / With The Situation And Economy Of Nigeria, How Many Kids Would You Have? / Is It Okay For My Mum To Send Money And Food To My Married Sister ?? (2) (3) (4)
. by Bossose(m): 7:34am On Oct 30, 2020 |
.. |
Re: . by lindareep: 7:38am On Oct 30, 2020 |
I won't be surprise if I see someone mention bitcoin |
Re: . by freshMallam1122: 7:42am On Oct 30, 2020 |
use PayPal |
Re: . by TecM0: 7:43am On Oct 30, 2020 |
lindareep: Bitcoin Yes I mentioned it Go to Paxful.com, open an account and verify it with your passport, email and phone number, have your Son do the same thing in Jamaica Click on buy Bitcoin, select buy Bitcoin through bank transfer, contact a trader with good trade history and buy the Bitcoin, and send it to your son's wallet From your son's wallet when he gets the Bitcoin, he clicks sell Bitcoin through bank and get a trader . |
Re: . by Bossose(m): 7:59am On Oct 30, 2020 |
TecM0: Thanks for the information. But has this been successfully done by you before? |
Re: . by TecM0: 8:00am On Oct 30, 2020 |
Bossose: Yes |
Re: . by ihec(m): 8:03am On Oct 30, 2020 |
Biko talk to your bankers to be on a safe side. No go buy any cryptocurrency from any website to avoid stories because though there are legit cryptocurrency sites but majority are scam and you as a newbie may not be able to differentiate it. I don talk my own. 2 Likes |
Re: . by Bossose(m): 8:04am On Oct 30, 2020 |
TecM0: Ok thanks I'll consider trying this |
Re: . by chatinent: 8:04am On Oct 30, 2020 |
Some African banks have branches in Kenya. Look for them. |
Re: . by Bossose(m): 8:11am On Oct 30, 2020 |
ihec: Thanks so much. You are very correct that's why I'm trying if there will be any transaction that will take place with a verified bank. |
Re: . by Bossose(m): 8:12am On Oct 30, 2020 |
chatinent: Please elaborate sir |
Re: . by chichima67791: 10:03am On Oct 30, 2020 |
:Thanks for the information.But has this been successfully done by you before?Yes |
Re: . by pozehnani(f): 12:33pm On Oct 30, 2020 |
Go to the bank And do your findings. Better still, let your son look for a trusted person there who receives money with ease from Nigerian banks either by CIT ( cash in transit) Then get his details and send through the fellow. |
Re: . by Nobody: 2:29pm On Oct 30, 2020 |
Use wordredmit. My aunts in USA have used it to send money to me countless times. |
Re: . by SAMBARRY: 6:47pm On Oct 30, 2020 |
I like Olu maintain song The title of the song is yahoozey E goes like this : o o Yahoo oo yahoozey, Yahoozey, yahoozey Wahala for who fall victim of nairaland Yahoo boys |
Re: . by Nobody: 11:16am On Nov 03, 2020 |
Western union |
Help!!! I Can't Afford To Loose My Only Son. / Pls Read / Should I Get The Sane Building My Worker Stays
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13 |