Stats: 3,201,159 members, 7,977,334 topics. Date: Thursday, 17 October 2024 at 05:51 AM

. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / . (864 Views)

If You Used This Money, Please Go And Marry,abeg. / Someone Should Plz Teach Me How To Woo A Girl / Abeg Is It By Force To MARRY? LMAO! PICS (2) (3) (4)

. by Nobody: 1:18pm On May 02, 2022
cool cool tongue embarassed embarassed embarassed
Re: . by money121(m): 1:23pm On May 02, 2022
Anonanon:
Hallo good day, am a university student, this wahala is just too much for me, family is not responding, school fees, house rent, everything is pulling up on me.
Please I need someone who can teach me yahoo.
If you don't have anything to contribute, don't come in here.
Else I go insult you.

Feel free to insult me

Re: . by Nobody: 1:27pm On May 02, 2022
Buy laptop first,install Windows 10, enter Google search for fraud messages, copy e-mail from Google search, go to extractor, paste the emails you copied, extract them in comma, lines, hyphen;
Open a Gmail account and put name like slawomair as sender name.
Now send the eMail list in 50batch.
If you get reply like Fuc*k you then you are in for a game your chance of catching one is sure.
My verdict.
This is only for educational purpose.
Re: . by ogechchukwu: 4:31pm On May 02, 2022
grin grin sad
Re: . by Nobody: 5:12pm On May 02, 2022
MarryWhiteasap:
Buy laptop first,install Windows 10, enter Google search for fraud messages, copy e-mail from Google search, go to extractor, paste the emails you copied, extract them in comma, lines, hyphen;
If you get reply like Fuc*k you then you are in for a game your chance of catching one is sure.
My verdict.
Please can I send you private message by email please
Re: . by Nobody: 5:14pm On May 02, 2022
money121:

Feel free to insult me
I don't care about what you are fucking saying
Re: . by Premiumwriter: 5:31pm On May 02, 2022
Careful sha.

Fraud nor be life. Anyway no be way.
Re: . by hkidola00(m): 5:44pm On May 02, 2022
Anonanon:
Hallo good day, am a university student, this wahala is just too much for me, family is not responding, school fees, house rent, everything is pulling up on me.
Else I go insult you.
can u work in a bet9ja office as a cashier......Yahoo no be life oo....some of people wey I know...na soso car accident or sudden death dey do dem
Re: . by Jmichael1(m): 5:52pm On May 02, 2022
My guy...truth be told,yahoo dn hard ooh unless u wn do PLUS... bt incase u wn learn,cum down to delta,Abraka.... men go put u through Asap...
Re: . by GodHelpMe1: 6:28pm On May 02, 2022
Guys come through and share your ideas for a bro
Re: . by OscarJaden(m): 7:18pm On May 02, 2022
Anonanon:
Else I go insult you.
I get location but na ur blockos u go used run am

Game?
Re: . by treziMcCarthy: 7:25pm On May 02, 2022
MarryWhiteasap:
My verdict.
BEC baht guy

Have Really Fall In Love With Islandlady And Candidlady / Davido Finally Kissed Chioma And Rocked Her Yansh In Church / How Do I Make Myself Immune To Attractive Nigerian Men?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13