Stats: 3,189,237 members, 7,936,800 topics. Date: Sunday, 01 September 2024 at 12:03 AM

Deceased Stowaway Discovered On KLM Flight From Lagos (photo) - Travel (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Deceased Stowaway Discovered On KLM Flight From Lagos (photo) (52444 Views)

Asian Crew Killed 2 Stowaway Nigerians On Japanese Ship, Threw Some Into Sea / 14-year-old Stowaway Found At Lagos Airport Was Tired Of Nigeria –firm / KLM Airline Reveals V-shaped Aircraft Design Where Passengers Sit In The Wing (2) (3) (4)

Re: Deceased Stowaway Discovered On KLM Flight From Lagos (photo) by drololaaof: 7:03pm On Apr 18, 2023
Flight from Lagos to where? Bad reporting. You are in haste to make the report.

Re: Deceased Stowaway Discovered On KLM Flight From Lagos (photo) by Greenfaces: 7:13pm On Apr 18, 2023
N3TRAL:
Cabin pressure Change in altitude makes me partially lose my hearing abilities when I travel.

There are trips that air turbulence makes everyone to cover their faces and begin to pray for forgiveness.

Then there's a human being who genuinely believes that he can make it up there outside the airplane. Wow 😳
Me too. The ears and attitude thing.
Re: Deceased Stowaway Discovered On KLM Flight From Lagos (photo) by Greenfaces: 7:14pm On Apr 18, 2023
2xcva6q:
Free!!
Guy talk true abeg
Re: Deceased Stowaway Discovered On KLM Flight From Lagos (photo) by magzey: 7:40pm On Apr 18, 2023
I blame PitObi for claiming if you win Abuja is equal to Winning Nigerian presidential Election. grin grin grin

Re: Deceased Stowaway Discovered On KLM Flight From Lagos (photo) by yahoodetector: 7:49pm On Apr 18, 2023
wonder233:
Is this stowaway thing a joke? Do people think they can actually hang on a plane and get to their destination?
Have they seen anyone who did it and succeeded?
You can't even hang on a bus interstate, let alone a plane.

If people can believe that another APC regime under Tinubu will better Nigeríans, then they can believe anything.

Re: Deceased Stowaway Discovered On KLM Flight From Lagos (photo) by djgreenland(m): 7:56pm On Apr 18, 2023
dawnomike:
May his soul rest in peace...
How you tekno say na man?😂
Re: Deceased Stowaway Discovered On KLM Flight From Lagos (photo) by Fearyourcreator: 8:23pm On Apr 18, 2023
chicoMX:
In search for a better life, he lost the one he had..

Only God knows wetin him eyes don see!
He sha don kee himself .. Wetin he dey find
Re: Deceased Stowaway Discovered On KLM Flight From Lagos (photo) by marsup: 8:46pm On Apr 18, 2023
The jet lag is enough to keep me in bed for two days, how much more a stowaway.
Oh my!
Re: Deceased Stowaway Discovered On KLM Flight From Lagos (photo) by RaptorX: 9:05pm On Apr 18, 2023
drololaaof:
Flight from Lagos to where? Bad reporting. You are in haste to make the report.
KLM so it was destined for Amsterdam.
Re: Deceased Stowaway Discovered On KLM Flight From Lagos (photo) by zumbigbo(m): 9:26pm On Apr 18, 2023
[quote author=Odin13 post=122596142]Apc government don Dey make Nigerians think and believe stupidity

Even if he no reach in physical.. make dem bury am for there .. and let his spirit roam free in UK..

They talk about Holland and you mention UK. grin grin grin
Re: Deceased Stowaway Discovered On KLM Flight From Lagos (photo) by dawnomike(m): 9:45pm On Apr 18, 2023
djgreenland:
How you tekno say na man?😂
Na men dey hustle pass wey fit do that grin
Re: Deceased Stowaway Discovered On KLM Flight From Lagos (photo) by DaveJacuzie: 1:51am On Apr 19, 2023
[quote author=wonder233 post=122596720]Is this stowaway thing a joke? Do people think they can actually hang on a plane and get to their destination?
You can't even hang on a bus interstate, let alone a plane. [/quote
It happens!
Re: Deceased Stowaway Discovered On KLM Flight From Lagos (photo) by Nobody: 6:07am On Apr 19, 2023
Odin13:
Apc government don Dey make Nigerians think and believe stupidity

Even if he no reach in physical.. make dem bury am for there .. and let his spirit roam free in UK..

In some part of Nigeria .. even the dead don’t rest well.. talk more of resting in peace

Rip to the dead.

Nigeria is hell.. why physical hell.. more to the poor.
It's like entering lagoon, saying because government is bad, na only you dey feel the heat of economy grin
Re: Deceased Stowaway Discovered On KLM Flight From Lagos (photo) by Mekas2016(m): 10:15am On Apr 19, 2023
Some guys from South Africa did it and survived. But I don't advise anyone to tow that part. It is a suicide mission
wonder233:
Is this stowaway thing a joke? Do people think they can actually hang on a plane and get to their destination?
You can't even hang on a bus interstate, let alone a plane.

Re: Deceased Stowaway Discovered On KLM Flight From Lagos (photo) by 9jaRealist: 6:37am On Apr 22, 2023
Niece:

https://www.instagram.com/p/CrLeiZmO6Nd/

Japa by force…
NIGERIANS happened to you!

RIP to the deceased.
>

The World's Most Powerful Passports. / Despite 800 New BRT Buses, See How Lagos Bus Terminals Look On Monday Morning / Young Boys Film Themselves Disorganizing 45k Hotel Room Before Checking Out

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14