Stats: 3,184,272 members, 7,923,291 topics. Date: Friday, 16 August 2024 at 10:32 PM

. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / . (904 Views)

Help Me Pass Through This Harsh Moment Please / WHEN Was The Moment You Realized That No One Gives A Fûck About You. / Our Prayers With The Pussyhunter At The Moment (2) (3) (4)

. by fadilaMaikiriki: 12:44pm On Sep 14, 2023
Re: . by Anny69(f): 12:47pm On Sep 14, 2023
Do you want to convert it into money for us?

Re: . by Reminderz: 12:55pm On Sep 14, 2023
if you're bored, find a book and read... if you're depressed, exercise... be productive with your life.. just do something... be useful to yourself... not creating threads like this asking how many unread messages does someone has? did you think about this even for a second?

Re: . by FitCorper: 3:06pm On Sep 14, 2023
Anny69:

grin grin grin Please take a chill pill. Una too Dey quick vex for this our obodo Nigeria.
Re: . by Brandiebird: 3:09pm On Sep 14, 2023
My self worth isn’t linked to my messages so, none; I open my messages and reply them.
Re: . by Vijuchoco(f): 3:13pm On Sep 14, 2023
Reminderz:
if you're bored, find a book and read... if you're depressed, exercise... be productive with your life.. just do something... be useful to yourself... not creating threads like this asking how many unread messages does someone has? did you think about this even for a second?
Lol..
Re: . by Anny69(f): 4:00pm On Sep 14, 2023
FitCorper:

grin grin grin Please take a chill pill. Una too Dey quick vex for this our obodo Nigeria.
Me vex ke? Lol, I just asked out of curiosity.
Re: . by akwesenana: 7:09pm On Sep 14, 2023
Low self-esteem fellas taking pride in unread messages lol. I'll rather be proud of the number of zeros in my account.

Re: . by jeromestarks: 7:14pm On Sep 14, 2023
Anny69:

Help ask that insecure insect called fadilaMaikirki

Why Is Sex Seen As A Dirty Act? / I Need A Used 3kg Cooking Gas Cylinder To Buy In Lagos / When You Say All Women Are Runs Girls

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8