Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,196,347 members, 7,961,130 topics. Date: Saturday, 28 September 2024 at 04:28 PM

An Online Skill Or A Manual Job - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / An Online Skill Or A Manual Job (364 Views)

How To Use A Manual Breast Pump (for Lactating Mothers) / Start An Online Bukka Outlet From Home With Bukka & Co™ Platform, Earn Daily / Manual Blender That Can Blend Akara Smoothly For Just #1500 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

An Online Skill Or A Manual Job by Jozilinn: 5:52pm On May 26
Good evening nairalanders I have an issue that's getting me worried so I want to share out for further advice, I work as a teacher my current salary is 25k but the past 3 months I have been learning an online skill and it has been going great. It's not a negative online skill just page promotion and data services for pages and I'm actually making more than the supposed salary sometimes I loose money sometimes I make more... Now the issue is that my sibling think I'm lazy although I'm the one she's always borrowing money from me every time. I went for another school interview and I know the stress attached I won't have time for my online skill anymore, and the expenses of feeding will be x2, my two nieces one in school the other at creche plus myself and her is not a joke, if I'm earning 30k, 10k for creche the other one is 15k for fees now I have checked the feeding and besides they won't be attending the school I teach.
In a week snacks and feeding for them both going and back home for us would be like 10k.
Plus the stress, lack of concentration for me although I have Saturday and Sunday but it would be for lesson note. At the end of the month credit would be sorted out and another time to feed from hand to mouth.