Stats: 3,197,194 members, 7,963,909 topics. Date: Tuesday, 01 October 2024 at 10:12 PM

Minimum Wage: Benue, Osun Will Pay ₦‎70,000 – Governors Alia, Adeleke - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Minimum Wage: Benue, Osun Will Pay ₦‎70,000 – Governors Alia, Adeleke (10832 Views)

Paying ₦‎30,000 Was A Struggle, I Cannot Pay ₦‎70,000 - Inuwa Yahaya / Gov Alia: Benue Can Pay ₦‎70,000 Minimum Wage / Oyetola: Osun Will Deliver One Million Votes For Tinubu (2) (3) (4)

Re: Minimum Wage: Benue, Osun Will Pay ₦‎70,000 – Governors Alia, Adeleke by Goodvibes007: 4:01pm On Jul 21
HRMK:
if benue and osun could pay 70k and edo is already paying 70k any state that refuse to pay should be sanctioned!
Those are the places the protest should be hottest.

Re: Minimum Wage: Benue, Osun Will Pay ₦‎70,000 – Governors Alia, Adeleke by Chetas81(m): 4:01pm On Jul 21
Civil unrest looming, you will buy nothing with your useless 70000 minimum wage, fight inflation if you're not sick from head
Re: Minimum Wage: Benue, Osun Will Pay ₦‎70,000 – Governors Alia, Adeleke by THilfiger(m): 4:03pm On Jul 21
Minimum wage challenge.
Re: Minimum Wage: Benue, Osun Will Pay ₦‎70,000 – Governors Alia, Adeleke by Honestey: 4:08pm On Jul 21
dahmie2013:
To be honest, any Governor that is able to pay has automatically secured a second term.

Only governors with ambition to secure second terms are going to pay except their father Sanwo-Olu of Lagos just watch out.
Re: Minimum Wage: Benue, Osun Will Pay ₦‎70,000 – Governors Alia, Adeleke by Jagaban2012: 4:21pm On Jul 21
Let's hear what Alex Otti Will pay....since Alex Otti is the litmus test what Obi Peter would do suppose he is the president....

After the over hype Geo- Power project in Abia. State and Abia state having 24/7 power supply, we are yet to hear any spectacular development from that State ....and all Ibo. People who overhyped this midget achievement in the last time has suddenly disappeared into the thin air....

Awolowo Make a biggest mistake of his life by ...allowong Yoruba people to keep on staying in this messy situations called Nigeria beyond 1960 .....honestly ....Awolowo is the person that put all the Yoruba race into this mess...How I wish he has negotiated for Yoruba nation before,1960 ..it could have been given....like they gave Cameroon their own nation during this period....

Awolowo really made a generational mistake .....honestly

Re: Minimum Wage: Benue, Osun Will Pay ₦‎70,000 – Governors Alia, Adeleke by Pootle: 4:24pm On Jul 21
we will pay this we will pay that next is heavy back log of debt un cleared from tenure to tenure
Re: Minimum Wage: Benue, Osun Will Pay ₦‎70,000 – Governors Alia, Adeleke by Bobloco: 4:25pm On Jul 21
Hotfreeze:

It is 18k and he is owing 3 months salaries out of every 12 months.
Cummulatively, he is owing 11 months salaries.

Children of the slaves he's owing are here to defend him.

I say make I let you know

Re: Minimum Wage: Benue, Osun Will Pay ₦‎70,000 – Governors Alia, Adeleke by AngelicBeing: 4:29pm On Jul 21
Richtaiwo:
I understand there is a village still receiving 15k monthly and the receivers are clapping hands for the master. They will soon call Osun and Benue slaves. Please who are the actual slaves?
I know whom/ who you are referring to, l will send your name,bvn , house address, international passport to DSS to detain you for 800 years in ABA without Bail, expect DSS in the next 48 hours at your house in Asokoro / Abuja, Hahaha 🤣🤣

Re: Minimum Wage: Benue, Osun Will Pay ₦‎70,000 – Governors Alia, Adeleke by tfelicityk(m): 4:41pm On Jul 21
The people of the duo states don't need this pronouncement and promises. They want the governors to put it into action across all the sectors starting from this month July salary.
Re: Minimum Wage: Benue, Osun Will Pay ₦‎70,000 – Governors Alia, Adeleke by Cjsarima: 5:02pm On Jul 21
I want to hear local government chairmen saying they will pay minimum wage. Shebi una don get autonomy make dem no go begin think they are not included in this minimum wage matter

Re: Minimum Wage: Benue, Osun Will Pay ₦‎70,000 – Governors Alia, Adeleke by Anguldi(m): 5:16pm On Jul 21
SFSNIPER:
Alia my Governor

Happy for you guys, Padre no send anybody 💯 🔥
Re: Minimum Wage: Benue, Osun Will Pay ₦‎70,000 – Governors Alia, Adeleke by Yankee101: 5:48pm On Jul 21
Thank you both
I pray benue can overcome insecurity
Re: Minimum Wage: Benue, Osun Will Pay ₦‎70,000 – Governors Alia, Adeleke by FrancisIgya: 6:18pm On Jul 21
Kudos to Governors Adeleke and Alia.
Re: Minimum Wage: Benue, Osun Will Pay ₦‎70,000 – Governors Alia, Adeleke by Tochj(m): 6:33pm On Jul 21
Judolisco:
E remain Abia Rwanda grin
From consumption to production.... Workers go Sha chop first na.... Arbi u wan make hunger finish them grin
Cry for your state first
Dem take Igbos swear for una?
North is currently on protest
But na Obi una de call
Which kind of inferiority complex be this
North carry masquerade una de fear Dem like this?
Re: Minimum Wage: Benue, Osun Will Pay ₦‎70,000 – Governors Alia, Adeleke by Judolisco(m): 6:48pm On Jul 21
Tochj:

Cry for your state first
Dem take Igbos swear for una?
North is currently on protest
But na Obi una de call
Which kind of inferiority complex be this
North carry masquerade una de fear Dem like this?
where u see obi for my post.... If stray bullet meet your idol.... Sorry o
Re: Minimum Wage: Benue, Osun Will Pay ₦‎70,000 – Governors Alia, Adeleke by OdefaGirl(f): 6:52pm On Jul 21
That's a good one.... Others should follow suit, the economy is tough for people.
Re: Minimum Wage: Benue, Osun Will Pay ₦‎70,000 – Governors Alia, Adeleke by Calylove: 6:55pm On Jul 21
Do more.
Re: Minimum Wage: Benue, Osun Will Pay ₦‎70,000 – Governors Alia, Adeleke by OdefaGirl(f): 6:57pm On Jul 21
Jodybarton:

The useless slaves attack every other thing, state, and person except otti, they can never be liberated let them keep suffering and hailing there master. Fools

The way you are commenting rubbish here, I hope everything is ok with you and your family?
Re: Minimum Wage: Benue, Osun Will Pay ₦‎70,000 – Governors Alia, Adeleke by Jodybarton: 9:47pm On Jul 21
OdefaGirl:

The way you are commenting rubbish here, I hope everything is ok with you and your family?

You can ask for money don't be shy your sick mom needs it
Re: Minimum Wage: Benue, Osun Will Pay ₦‎70,000 – Governors Alia, Adeleke by OdefaGirl(f): 10:00pm On Jul 21
Jodybarton:

You can ask for money don't be shy your sick mom needs it

Oh... really? Coming from one who barely feeds
Re: Minimum Wage: Benue, Osun Will Pay ₦‎70,000 – Governors Alia, Adeleke by Jodybarton: 7:12am On Jul 22
OdefaGirl:

Oh... really? Coming from one who barely feeds

Okay you can keep fooling yourself then n let your mom die non of my business
Re: Minimum Wage: Benue, Osun Will Pay ₦‎70,000 – Governors Alia, Adeleke by OdefaGirl(f): 7:44am On Jul 22
Jodybarton:

Okay you can keep fooling yourself then n let your mom die non of my business

It can only a useless seed of a human like you that would be talking this way. Una get luck say this place na faceless forum.... Most of you would have been forgotten on this space for real.

Get off and drink your concoction.. don't forget your smoke as well.
Re: Minimum Wage: Benue, Osun Will Pay ₦‎70,000 – Governors Alia, Adeleke by JONSYN7154: 11:00am On Jul 22
havenz:
I believe Governor Hyacinth Alia of Benue State for this.
What made you believe in him?

Has he cleared all the back log salaries own workers?

Just asking.
Re: Minimum Wage: Benue, Osun Will Pay ₦‎70,000 – Governors Alia, Adeleke by mokwechineme: 5:41pm On Jul 22
[quote author=adamusuleiman1 post=131064749][/quote] Soludo will soon attack these governors
Re: Minimum Wage: Benue, Osun Will Pay ₦‎70,000 – Governors Alia, Adeleke by Jagaban2012: 7:17pm On Jul 22
Let's here how much Alex Otti will pay....40k pro max ....

Labor party

CBN Moves To Replace Sacked Directors / BREAKING: Shame, as FG/Buhari Fails to Pay August Salary on 25th / Why We Are Yet To Retrieve $15m Seized By South Africa From Jonathan’s Govt; AGF