Stats: 3,196,943 members, 7,962,998 topics. Date: Monday, 30 September 2024 at 11:07 PM

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (6015) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion (9192710 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / Manchester United Fan Thread: Premier League Champions 2010/11 / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6012) (6013) (6014) (6015) (6016) (6017) (6018) ... (14400) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by chrisley024(m): 10:01pm On Oct 02, 2018
Why da fvck Rashford took that corner kick instead of Shaw angry
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 10:04pm On Oct 02, 2018
Unlimited22:
First corner Luke Shaw takes results in a chance that Lukaku can't direct on target.
It's Shaw's fault that Lukaku didn't direct it well. The corner had too much power behind it and he wanted to break Lukaku's head.
If you disagree, you no know ball.
What's all this na grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by nyabinghi(m): 10:04pm On Oct 02, 2018
Adisaowalla:

E dey always burst my head if I see Nyabinghi viewing the thread whenever we are on the brink of a disappointing result
hope u are enjoying moanrinho the portuguese allardyce

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Adisaowalla: 10:06pm On Oct 02, 2018
nyabinghi:
hope u are enjoying moanrinho the portuguese allardyce

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 10:06pm On Oct 02, 2018
What a masterclass performance
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by raumdeuter: 10:07pm On Oct 02, 2018
Trolling aside, I want man utdto beat Newcastle and Chelsea

Mourinho must retain this job

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by nihilistjnr: 10:07pm On Oct 02, 2018
Unlimited22:
First corner Luke Shaw takes results in a chance that Lukaku can't direct on target.
It's Shaw's fault that Lukaku didn't direct it well. The corner had too much power behind it and he wanted to break Lukaku's head.
If you disagree, you no know ball.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by nihilistjnr: 10:08pm On Oct 02, 2018
Guedes should have had at least 3 tonight...the gypsy fool

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Roland17(m): 10:13pm On Oct 02, 2018
Upcoming fixtures

Newcastle

Chelsea

Juventus

Everton

#Moumuststay

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by pkasso(m): 10:13pm On Oct 02, 2018
nihilistjnr:
You no like the guy at all. I still remember those your World Cup yarns on top am grin And to imagine say one of our Bayern fans dey recommend am say make we buy am last season.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by nyabinghi(m): 10:16pm On Oct 02, 2018
moyes had 15 point as united mgr in ucl and even played q final,mou the fraud cant even beat gaps qunnay and azal baku

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by nihilistjnr: 10:20pm On Oct 02, 2018
pkasso:
You no like the guy at all. I still remember those your World Cup yarns on top am grin And to imagine say one of our Bayern fans dey recommend am say make we buy am last season.

God go punish the guy.

see how e just dey spoil ball today.

there was sweet counter attack that he killed when batshuayi gave him a mad through pass. I'm lying on bed watching on my phone, and when Guedes flopped that ball I felt like jumping downstairs from my bedroom window.

Thunder fire the gbef

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by SerVik(m): 10:25pm On Oct 02, 2018
nitrogen:

Hey buddy, not yet, we need to loose the game on Saturday, then play a draw against Valencia, then we can start typing his letter.

Remember, we need to wait till next week!
grin can we start now?
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Unlimited22: 10:25pm On Oct 02, 2018
nihilistjnr:

God go punish the guy.

see how e just dey spoil ball today.

there was sweet counter attack that he killed when batshuayi gave him a mad through pass. I'm lying on bed watching on my phone, and when Guedes flopped that ball I felt like jumping downstairs from my bedroom window.

Thunder fire the gbef
The guy is a bastard.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Unlimited22: 10:26pm On Oct 02, 2018
nitrogen:

Hey buddy, not yet, we need to loose the game on Saturday, then play a draw against Valencia, then we can start typing his letter.

Remember, we need to wait till next week!
So, this means we can start now, right?
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by raumdeuter: 10:57pm On Oct 02, 2018
nihilistjnr:

See Scholes dey enter your guy

16 Likes

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by raumdeuter: 10:58pm On Oct 02, 2018
Roland17:
Upcoming fixtures

Newcastle

Chelsea

Juventus

Everton

#Moumuststay

Win vs Newcastle

Win vs Chelsea

Mourinho 5 yrs extension

Lose vs Juventus

Lose vs Everton

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 11:30pm On Oct 02, 2018
Well, DDG didn't have to make so many saves as usual so that shows that the defense tried to an extent despite some mistakes from Smalling and Bailly. We also have Guedes who contributed to Cristiano's hardship in the Portuguese team this WC to thank for that too, he played an awesome role in keeping their attack as blunt as possible.

In the midfield, i couldn't figure out exactly what Fellaini was meant to do because there were so many headless chicken runs from him and surprisingly Kondogbia made his own presence known in there despite having Pogba, Matic and Fellaini in there.

Sanchez played well actually, even though there were moments he should have shot the ball but didn't. He played a crucial role in chances created throughout the match. Lukaku needs a special coach, that's all.
Rashford played 99 corner kicks and not even one was threatening, almost all went into the waiting hands of the goalie. Our only threatening corner was taking by Shaw and it would have been an assist if Lukaku made good use of such a free oppurtunity. Their only corner almost led to a goal and it would have been very painful considering the time and that we had played 254 corner kicks before that moment.

Bring on Juve and Cristiano!, whatever will be will be.

GGMU

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by raumdeuter: 1:39am On Oct 03, 2018
Who saw that lukaku step over
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by eph12(m): 2:55am On Oct 03, 2018
Unlimited22:

Yes na
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by SIRcumalot: 3:00am On Oct 03, 2018
I go sleep around the 60 minute mark dey expect say when I wake,last last e go be sha one - zero united win
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by eph12(m): 3:06am On Oct 03, 2018
SIRcumalot:
I go sleep around the 60 minute mark dey expect say when I wake,last last e go be sha one - zero united win
Your belief in Mourinho and his team has been unwavering. Las las we go dey alright

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by nitrogen(m): 4:52am On Oct 03, 2018
SerVik:

grin can we start now?

Unlimited22:

Yes guys, we hope to finalise the letter and get the fraudulent one sacked on or before Sunday!

Gidigbo and directionless football tactics employed by the fraudulent id1ot after spending close to 600m pounds (including signing mercenary players and turning them to toothless dogs).

Couldnt beat Valencia, a team that Juventus dealt with away from home after getting a red card.

Rubb1sh!

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by nitrogen(m): 5:06am On Oct 03, 2018
http://www.goal.com/en/news/mourinho-manchester-united-lacked-technical-quality-against/1wi1f6ytk5iuy1kfgg8rxa09xj

Isnt this sh1t ridiculous?

The article says Mourinho is complaining that the team lacks quality defenders! Imagine o, we were looking for goals, and this svcker is saying that we lacked technical quality in defence.

Is everyone mad at Old Trafford?

grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy The gods must be laughing their asses off right now!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by hensben(m): 7:44am On Oct 03, 2018
Raumdeuter you joined Mou to blast Hazard that he didn’t track back to defend reason we lost against PSG. Shame on you.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by codedguy1(m): 7:55am On Oct 03, 2018
nitrogen:
http://www.goal.com/en/news/mourinho-manchester-united-lacked-technical-quality-against/1wi1f6ytk5iuy1kfgg8rxa09xj

The article says Mourinho is complaining that the team lacks quality defenders! Imagine o, we were looking for goals, and this svcker is saying that we lacked technical quality in defence.

grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy The gods must be laughing their asses off right now!

Hahaha you never hear say he likes to criticise attackers for not being defensive like how he crucified Martial for lack of defensive duties.

Meanwhile he expected to buy many defenders like Maguire and Adewerald etc for us to become an attacking team. angry grin

Mourinho has nude pix of woody and all the board members.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 8:03am On Oct 03, 2018
nitrogen:

he actually said Manyoo lacks the defenders that can build play from the back. That's what the top 3 teams do, isn't it?

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by nitrogen(m): 8:13am On Oct 03, 2018
Afolabi6046:
he actually said Manyoo lacks the defenders that can build play from the back. That's what the top 3 teams do, isn't it?

Are you kidding me? Yesterday, we didn't need the defenders to build play from the back. More so, he bought Bailey and Lindelof Na, how come they can't do the play building?

Rubb1sh and ridiculous excuses!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by nitrogen(m): 8:17am On Oct 03, 2018
codedguy1:

Hahaha you never hear say he likes to criticise attackers for not being defensive like how he crucified Martial for lack of defensive duties.

Meanwhile he expected to buy many defenders like Maguire and Adewerald etc for us to become an attacking team. angry grin

Mourinho has nude pix of woody and all the board members.

Don't know what is going on? Mourinho has won just about 50 percent of games this season, don't know why he hasn't been sacked yet!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by patrickmuf(m): 9:16am On Oct 03, 2018
Yet again, Shaw was good, Elamps was probably hoping we concede a goal off a cross from the left so he can come here and write his usual stuff...

If Martial had started instead of Rashford, I'm sure Sanchez would've rather played from the left but just cos Rashford is English, he gets his preferred position.
Martial looked far more threatening when he came on, it's a no Brainerd she should be starting always considering how bad Rashford and Sanchez have been playing from the left.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by SIRcumalot: 10:25am On Oct 03, 2018
e don dey reach where we may even have to put ukaku on the bench for a bit.
try sanchez as a striker alongside martial and rashidi.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Unlimited22: 10:28am On Oct 03, 2018
SIRcumalot:
e don dey reach where we may even have to put ukaku on the bench for a bit.
try sanchez as a striker alongside martial and rashidi.
Manchester United fans are now mathematicians. Always doing probability, permutation and combination.

(1) (2) (3) ... (6012) (6013) (6014) (6015) (6016) (6017) (6018) ... (14400) (Reply)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: abimcdssi, rooftops, Bjteensdes24 and 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38