Stats: 3,188,984 members, 7,936,173 topics. Date: Saturday, 31 August 2024 at 06:51 AM

NDDC Calling For Apitude Test - Jobs/Vacancies (18) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / NDDC Calling For Apitude Test (77765 Views)

Etisalat Still Calling For Phone Interview - Call Centre Agent / NDDC Calling For Interview / Asaba International Airport Calling For Interview (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) ... (26) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by superdude007(m): 2:45pm On Mar 11, 2013
Rexmarysweet: NDDC will soon call those from Imo state for their own Oral Interview.Nairalanders pls exercise patience cos its been done state by state and Alphabetically too.So just be assured that once you have 26 upwards,that you will soon be invited.

Are you a learner?!! angry
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by superdude007(m): 2:49pm On Mar 11, 2013
slimmy05: shocked grin shocked grin grin Jonzing, stop smoking weed, try something else like codein.

Bro A..NDDC vs NIMC..which one u go 4 now? grin

Me self dy the same show.. N p.
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by digitalEve: 8:08pm On Mar 11, 2013
Yea we know,this isnt a prayer thread,and for your information we ain't praying to nairaland (I ain't personally).It's a biblical principal in operation,our words have power.Life and death (job/ no job) are in the power of the tongue,and they that love it,will eat it's fruit therein.So my advice to anyone who hasn't confessed his/her possession of this job is to do so.Don't have a closed destiny,wat u say is wat u get.Shalom.

Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by Nobody: 9:49pm On Mar 11, 2013
superdude007:

Bro A..NDDC vs NIMC..which one u go 4 now? grin

Me self dy the same show.. N p.
anyone wey give me appointment letter
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by fid1m: 3:10pm On Mar 14, 2013
[i][/i] embarassedis NDDC a learner?
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by u3fine(m): 3:56pm On Mar 14, 2013
fid1m: [i][/i] embarassedis NDDC a learner?
Bro any latest?
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by bomafelix: 6:42pm On Mar 14, 2013
NDDC management held there board meeting today!!! Has anyone heard any news on the outcome? I was told that the decision on when to call us will be taken during the meeting. Plz anyone with useful gist should respond asap.
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by bomafelix: 6:44pm On Mar 14, 2013
@fid1m; pls any news from ur end? Good or bad, pls spite it out.....................
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by bomafelix: 6:45pm On Mar 14, 2013
@fid1m; pls any news from ur end? Good or bad, pls spite it out if any.....................
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by fid1m: 7:23pm On Mar 14, 2013
No news yet mehn but dey wil contact us dis mont. Jes dat dey are stretching our patence. Its going 2 b gud news aniway.
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by u3fine(m): 9:22pm On Mar 14, 2013
Every Oga at the top of our Destiny, May God Silence dem Like the "dotcom" in NSCDC website
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by fid1m: 2:55pm On Mar 15, 2013
serious mata! Anoda board meeting 2day. Decision nd approva of shortlisted candidate 2day.
shortlisted candidate contacted next week.

My name is dere.

Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by u3fine(m): 3:23pm On Mar 15, 2013
fid1m: serious mata! Anoda board meeting 2day. Decision nd approva of shortlisted candidate 2day.
shortlisted candidate contacted next week.

My name is dere.
My name is also there
Which qualification did u use? SSCE or B.Sc?
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by fid1m: 4:27pm On Mar 15, 2013
ssce of course Bsc is by God's grace frm d info I got b4 d intaview.

Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by mruwazie(m): 10:38pm On Mar 15, 2013
fid1m: ssce of course Bsc is by God's grace frm d info I got b4 d intaview.
MY DEAR, EVEN UR SSCE IS STILL BY GOD GRACE. WORK BY FAITH, AND NOT BY SIGHT. COS SIGHT MIGHT FAIL. BROTHERLY ADVICE THOUGH.
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by afokstoomuci(m): 9:35am On Mar 16, 2013
Dis tin is taking too long or they want use godfather pattern.Na God be my Godfather o and he done put my name inside d list.
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by mruwazie(m): 5:01pm On Mar 17, 2013
MY WEEK OF DOUBLE CELEBRATIONS. *WINKS*

Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by savion(m): 9:46am On Mar 18, 2013
WHAT IS HAPPENIN IN NDDC OFFICE AND WHY IS TAKIN DEM LONG TIM 2 CALL US? COULD IT B DT DELAY IS DUE 2 D INVESTIGATION REPORT CARRIED BY GOODLUCK? GOD PLS HELP US BULDOZE EVERY MAN DT IS CAUSIN DELAY IN OUR WAY OF BREAKTHROUG IN JESUS NAME. AMEN. I'M TRAVELIN 2 UYO 2MOROW AND I WISH 2 HEAR FRM NDDC B4 LEAVIN DT ZONE. GUYS HW MANY OF U APPLIED 4 FG BEA SCHOLARSHIP AND GOIN 4 D INTERVIEW?
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by jayCharles: 2:52pm On Mar 18, 2013
this my week of breakthrough and noting will hinder it
God grace n favors follows me
cos am different
my miracle loadin..............
over flowing harvest activated.

Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by bomafelix: 5:30pm On Mar 18, 2013
Why do we have selfish prayer worriors in d house? Why use ''this is my week'' instead of ''this is 'our' week''? Na only una wan do the job? Just a joke oooooooooo! Any useful news from anyone? So none of us have any relatives at the top in NDDC, that can tell us whats up?
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by NsikakEssiet(m): 9:52pm On Mar 18, 2013
If u aint got any useful information, just zip it....and as for the pharisees, keep your prayers to yourselves.
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by digitalEve: 12:18am On Mar 19, 2013
Na lie oh,keep saying your confessions,you know what you are doing.I'm the favored of the Lord,take note of my I.D i'l surely be back to testify.

Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by u3fine(m): 4:41am On Mar 19, 2013
Protocol has changed for my sake.

Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by fid1m: 8:46am On Mar 19, 2013
Nsikak Essiet: If u aint got any useful information, just zip it....and as for the pharisees, keep your prayers to yourselves.
Akwa! U wan show ursef hw many useful info u don post?
Aniway, my name is dere...

Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by emmydarl(m): 11:05pm On Mar 19, 2013
Na wao! make una plz allow me to sleep well. I dont need any more call out on my inbox except if someone receive a text message for an appointment letter. I will do the same the very minute i got mine. Thanks... gudluck and stop freting
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by KingsleyAkugbo(m): 6:53pm On Mar 20, 2013
By Gods grace on my life,My name wil b included in Nddc list for employment.AMEN
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by Nobody: 7:05pm On Mar 20, 2013
You guys should go to you room and pray and stop making noise here. This place is not a prayer ground. Its for info and news. Please, you guys should act matured.
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by mruwazie(m): 8:59pm On Mar 22, 2013
HAPPY WEEKEND ALL. LETS HOPE AND PRAY THAT NEXT WEEK BRINGS FORTH GOOD NEWS.

Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by KingsleyAkugbo(m): 2:44pm On Mar 23, 2013
Next week is my week of testimonies.
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by bomafelix: 4:30pm On Mar 23, 2013
Kingsley Akugbo: Next week is my week of testimonies.
@ Kingsley: what is bad when we pray for our fellow brothers E.G like rephrasing your prayer to be '' Next Week is ''OUR'' week of testimonies! Na only u them interview abi na only u them want to take? Na play ooooo, abeg no quarrel me oooooo..:...... I just want you to pray for all of us as a prophetic pastor in da house..... Cheers Bro!
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by sonya4all(m): 7:49pm On Mar 23, 2013
Last week it was this week is my meek.Bla bla bla..2day is sat. And its now next week is my week bla bla....U guys are very annoying.
Re: NDDC Calling For Apitude Test by u3fine(m): 8:29am On Mar 24, 2013
This man is changing levels this year beginning with this month...

(1) (2) (3) ... (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) ... (26) (Reply)

Apply For Heineken International Fresh Graduate Programme 2018 / Zee Bello: UBA Set To Employ Lady Who Monitored The Construction Of Kubwa Branch / Firstbank 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment: Aptitude Test Invitation

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24