Stats: 3,168,851 members, 7,872,842 topics. Date: Wednesday, 26 June 2024 at 11:41 PM

Ab025's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ab025's Profile / Ab025's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (of 39 pages)

Romance / Re: 10 Statements Non Virgin Ladies Normally Find Offensive by Ab025(m): 6:28pm On Dec 29, 2015
@tosyne2much

Prof, kindly differentiate o cos in naija, we have primary, secondary and tertiary virgins.

Kindly specify which one you are referring to.

Family / Re: Hubby Caught Me Using Contraceptives!!! by Ab025(m): 6:22pm On Dec 29, 2015
In case he didn't say it well, then let me say it... U are wicked and selfish#

57 Likes 5 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Juliet Ibrahim Mocks Ghanian Singer Wisa Small Pen!s [PICS] by Ab025(m): 6:17pm On Dec 29, 2015
Growers and showers#
Romance / Re: Wats Ur Rship Status Ryt Now!....no Lies by Ab025(m): 2:02pm On Dec 29, 2015
Am single but thinking of getting married
Romance / Re: How Many Guys Will Do This ? by Ab025(m): 11:13pm On Dec 28, 2015
I won't, I need my woman's meal and not restaurants...
Romance / Re: Describe Your Relationship Status Using Only Song Titles by Ab025(m): 9:59pm On Dec 27, 2015
I need a girl to be my wife-Usher
Travel / Re: Pls Help,am Stranded by Ab025(m): 7:59am On Dec 27, 2015
From there, you should get a bus going to mile2 (festac side), it should cost you N100 or N150 highest

Software/Programmer Market / Re: How Do I Install Fifa 2015 Game Inside My Laptop? by Ab025(m): 3:32pm On Dec 25, 2015
Abeg borrow me make I install am too for my system when you finish.

Thanks.
Romance / Re: Help Any Series Season Film With Hard Core Sexx Scenes by Ab025(m): 9:21pm On Dec 19, 2015
emilyone:

Make I nor lie I gbadun Spartacus. cheesy

wow.........but if na for naija them act that kind film now, na una go first criticize am!!
Romance / Re: Help Any Series Season Film With Hard Core Sexx Scenes by Ab025(m): 9:03pm On Dec 19, 2015
emilyone:
I hail oh cheesy

Who u dey hail for here..!!

Talk ur own Jare... Which one be ur best chuk chuk film?
Romance / Re: Help Any Series Season Film With Hard Core Sexx Scenes by Ab025(m): 9:01pm On Dec 19, 2015
kaziblake:
wella in fact over chuk worry the film

Lol..... So u too dey watch chuk chuk film, I go tell ur daddy o...
Romance / Re: Help Any Series Season Film With Hard Core Sexx Scenes by Ab025(m): 6:04pm On Dec 19, 2015
kaziblake:
Watch strike back

Them chuk well for strike back?

Romance / Re: Baby Mamas Palaver by Ab025(m): 8:18pm On Dec 17, 2015
The price of marriage is on the high and even the women are quite costly to maintain. That's why an average naija guy will approach his thirties or mid thirties before he can settle down. Because he must have the financial means first.

But funnily, all these costs drops down when the lady gives birth as a "baby mama"

Hence, guys have learnt to improvise to save cost!!
Romance / Re: Topic - What Would You Do? by Ab025(m): 5:34pm On Dec 17, 2015
Nope....I dnt think i would be happy if my wife would go that extent without at least letting me know.

It's not pride, it's just not normal.
Romance / Re: What Does Your Last Four Digits Of Your Phone No Says About You? by Ab025(m): 5:49pm On Dec 13, 2015

Freak, sexy, freak, freak!!

Guess am a freak of nature!!
Romance / Re: Girl Cries Out On Twitter After Having The Best Sex Of Her Life by Ab025(m): 11:00pm On Dec 10, 2015
Michellla:

Dono them but i bet they are dope smiley

So who are ur favorite rappers??
Politics / Re: Dear Seun, Your "Rule 9" Is Against Social Justice And Democratic Tenet by Ab025(m): 10:32pm On Dec 10, 2015
Is it thesame United Nations that supported the invasion of Iraq all in the name of Nuclear weapons but later enriched US with rich oil Wells??

Nairaland is not a part of United Nations!!

49 Likes 7 Shares

Romance / Re: What Do You Do If She Refuses To Go After A One Night Stand? by Ab025(m): 4:30pm On Dec 08, 2015
That ur guy prick fit make married woman comot from her hubby house come ur place o.... O boy be careful o!!
Romance / Re: Please Help Before I Take My Life... by Ab025(m): 5:19pm On Dec 06, 2015
Right luv
Wrong person!

But if you wanna go ahead and kill yourself then go on and just do it but trust me, I ain't gonna attend such foolish funeral cos u think life will stop even for a minute cos of your heartbreak

# be wise
Romance / Re: Pls I Need An Advice On What To Do by Ab025(m): 12:50pm On Dec 04, 2015
There is nothing bad in being single at 31yrs of age for a woman, but I know you will be depressed about it but don't be sad...

Just try to mingle out more and make ursef approachable without necessarily being too flirty. It is all well, don't be depressed, am sure ur Mr right is just by the corner.
Celebrities / Re: Am Prettier That "MUNACHI ABII" by Ab025(m): 5:21pm On Dec 03, 2015
@Op....

U re cute..... But don't flaunt it. Trust me, it neva ends well when you do that#

13 Likes

Culture / Re: If You Were Asked To Marry Between This 3 Ethnic Tribes? by Ab025(m): 5:14pm On Dec 03, 2015
None of the above.

I will marry from my ebira girls from kogi#
Romance / Re: The Guy  that  put 21-inch Nut On His Penis During Masturbation Gets Stuck by Ab025(m): 1:15pm On Nov 26, 2015
Hmmm...

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: How I Lost Two Jobs I Needed Today. by Ab025(m): 7:24pm On Nov 23, 2015
@sashafm Better days ahead, don't give up, the best is yet to come.

21 Likes

Celebrities / Re: "Late Abubakar Audu Was A Monster", Girl Laments On Twitter by Ab025(m): 9:02am On Nov 23, 2015
He is late and I pray he rests in peace

But let the truth be told, he also has his bad side, he is no Saint after all, he has been in power before and we witnessed alot of it.

But so does everyone sha, who doesn't have a bad side?

Religion / Re: How Do I Reconcile With My Parents? by Ab025(m): 4:31pm On Nov 20, 2015
We Nigerians act as if we are without sin or the holiest when it comes to religion!

Catholic, rccg, mfm, etc..... Should not stop a parent from communicating with their child.

Jobs/Vacancies / Who Knows BGL Ltd.....are They Real? by Ab025(m): 8:27am On Nov 19, 2015
i got a message for an interview chat with this company

BGL LTD invites you for a chat with her BIZ EXECUTIVES on FRI 19th NOV, by 9am @ BGL ZONAL OFFICE, 16 Akinremi st, Anifowoshe, Ikeja.

fellow nairalanders, can they be real?
Religion / Re: What Is The Best Way To Fight A Witch by Ab025(m): 4:29pm On Nov 17, 2015
Watch Harry potter and Merlin

Car Talk / Re: Guys Am Stranded, My Car Just Exploded Help Pls by Ab025(m): 11:28am On Nov 14, 2015
Get a mechanic.....

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (of 39 pages)