Stats: 3,219,649 members, 8,042,941 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 January 2025 at 06:24 PM

Adaksbullet's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Adaksbullet's Profile / Adaksbullet's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 153 pages)

Travel / Re: Giving Birth In Brazil by adaksbullet: 11:09pm On Jan 01, 2020
afelouz:
Thanks alot and happy new yr
which side are you in SP?
Travel / Re: Giving Birth In Brazil by adaksbullet: 5:00pm On Jan 01, 2020
afelouz:
Good day house.

So I arrived Brazil with my family last week. We came In through Rio GIG airport and everything was smooth.
Initially the plan was to head to Floripa but I realized its not going to work so I made plans for Sao Paulo and here we are.

Special thanks to @adjo10 @Samuelsoma @ajokeomo and everyone who contributed to this thread. Thank you all
welcome bro!
Romance / Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by adaksbullet: 4:52pm On Jan 01, 2020
[quote author=ZzZzzzzzzzzzzzz post=85390590][/quote]im i no u?
Romance / Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by adaksbullet: 4:51pm On Jan 01, 2020
tohyorsih2:

Shame same to you
obaje angry
Romance / Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by adaksbullet: 8:41pm On Dec 31, 2019
tohyorsih2:

bebe shocked

Happy new year tongue
Romance / Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by adaksbullet: 8:41pm On Dec 31, 2019
Cutehector:
my man grin I miss you bro
mine bus, im mixed u tooooooooo grin
Romance / Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by adaksbullet: 7:53pm On Dec 31, 2019

65 Likes 2 Shares

Health / Re: Ene, Emaciated Lady In Ajah Is Rehabilitated (New Photos) by adaksbullet: 1:41am On Nov 21, 2019
tohyorsih2:

Ebora oremi. Babalawo
gbenu soun
Celebrities / Re: BREAKING: Burna Boy Nominated For 2020 Grammy Awards by adaksbullet: 1:40am On Nov 21, 2019
tohyorsih2:

Haters gon hate
u are the one that sabi undecided
Celebrities / Re: BREAKING: Burna Boy Nominated For 2020 Grammy Awards by adaksbullet: 11:31pm On Nov 20, 2019
tohyorsih2:
Deola2020 Adaksbullet
Burna has being nominated oooo!!!
roll eyes
Health / Re: Ene, Emaciated Lady In Ajah Is Rehabilitated (New Photos) by adaksbullet: 11:31pm On Nov 20, 2019
tohyorsih2:

Iffa get hold of you ehn!
iwin
Health / Re: Ene, Emaciated Lady In Ajah Is Rehabilitated (New Photos) by adaksbullet: 12:08pm On Nov 20, 2019
tohyorsih2:

Iyen emi na?
Obaje!
:p emi ika cheesy
Health / Re: Ene, Emaciated Lady In Ajah Is Rehabilitated (New Photos) by adaksbullet: 1:02pm On Nov 19, 2019
she his resebu tohyorsih2 or tohyorsih grin lipsrsealed
Romance / Re: Shes Call Me A Thief Cos Im Helped Her by adaksbullet: 7:21pm On Nov 17, 2019
StacyO:
Damnnnnnn!!!
u are fill whot am fill too sad
Romance / Re: Shes Call Me A Thief Cos Im Helped Her by adaksbullet: 11:36am On Nov 17, 2019
Dreiwizzy:
Sorry about that bro, I feel your pain; it's disheartening when we're a acussued of what we are not.
am sweer bus! his pane me cry mine face his swelled uo now cos off beeting am choped cry
Romance / Shes Call Me A Thief Cos Im Helped Her by adaksbullet: 7:46am On Nov 17, 2019
on these live, be care full of whom u help, juw because i am bathin mine nehbor chicken whit a hot water, these woman his called me a thief sadsadsad
Romance / Re: A Day You Will Never Forget,share Your Experience. by adaksbullet: 12:34am On Oct 28, 2019
cry
Romance / Re: How To Pull Chicks!! ( User Guide) by adaksbullet: 11:33pm On Oct 27, 2019
am jus tryed these and his no worked undecided
Romance / Re: Nwaka Ibeya Is The Lady With The Biggest Boobs In Nigeria Right Now (see Photos) by adaksbullet: 12:56am On Oct 04, 2019
tohyorsih2:
Adaksbullet food don ready oo wink
iwin, im no chop ijekuje

his toooooooo big
Romance / Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by adaksbullet: 12:46am On Sep 26, 2019
tosyne2much:
You ehn! cheesy You no well at all tongue
am only been a consined fellow grin

his like these thing his scam sha, pata ni logobenz his tryed sha!!!!

Travel / Re: Life in Beijing As an International Student. by adaksbullet: 12:41am On Sep 26, 2019
tohyorsih2:

If only you can put what you just said to practice. Heaven knows your forefathers will weep for you in their graves.
Baboon
iwin
Celebrities / Re: Lola Idije Celebrates 60th Birthday, Fans Amazed With Her young Look by adaksbullet: 12:40am On Sep 26, 2019
tohyorsih2:

Ogun kill you!
elepe angry
Romance / Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by adaksbullet: 12:31am On Sep 26, 2019
Logobenz:
make e go find work na undecided
Isn't that what people do?
his ur dm opened? am haved a security job offer too u!

Romance / Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by adaksbullet: 12:29am On Sep 26, 2019
tosyne2much:
I think money is the biggest problem he is facing... The cause of most depression
her u calleds him bus? telled him i we sent 20k too him tomoro, just too buy suya....true talk

ps, telled him not too enter okada o, so he would not fell down like that mama that his go buyed suya
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Borussia Dortmund Vs Barcelona (UCL) (0 - 0) On 17th September 2019 by adaksbullet: 5:55pm On Sep 17, 2019
we we winned these March hans down! am swear!

foga barca!!!

Celebrities / Re: Fans Reacts As Nicki Minaj Retires From Music To Start A Family by adaksbullet: 11:29pm On Sep 05, 2019
tohyorsih2:

Adaksbullet comman chee chum cheen grin grin
crycrycrycry
Romance / Re: Hypocrites!!!!!!!!!!!! by adaksbullet: 10:44pm On Sep 04, 2019
marlow1962:

I sent him the same English text he sent me,to avoid misunderstanding and confusing him.
whom are u talked too?
Romance / Re: Hypocrites!!!!!!!!!!!! by adaksbullet: 6:08pm On Sep 04, 2019
marlow1962:

Me laughing has nothing to do with it.its all in the government hands
bus, is these eglish u are type? pls type on ur loca lang, don't come and spoiled eglish
Romance / Re: Hypocrites!!!!!!!!!!!! by adaksbullet: 5:37pm On Sep 04, 2019
Jacqueline22:
Dix your grammar worst pass xenophobia
But I understand your massage
so mine eglish is killed someone abi? smh

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 153 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 22