Stats: 3,171,216 members, 7,880,789 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 06:53 AM

AGNESikpuNNU's Posts

Nairaland Forum / AGNESikpuNNU's Profile / AGNESikpuNNU's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 36 pages)

Education / Re: PhD Palava: When Your MSc Supervisor Won't Let You Rest. by AGNESikpuNNU(f): 6:38am On Aug 21, 2021
Is that Gov. Zulum near the black board?

Family / Re: .. by AGNESikpuNNU(f): 5:23am On Aug 21, 2021
I am sure if the man opens a thread here too, his side of the story will make you even more demonic.
You are never a saint. You already cheating on him too. And I am sure u have battered him emotionally too.

DIVORCE IS YOUR CHOICE and not for outsiders to push u into based on your onesided emotional stories.

Is either you make "your" marriage work or you get the fvck out of it!
And people who want their marriages to work don't come on Nairaland to demonize their partners. They go to marriage councillors along with their partners to seek true remedy.
But as for your hubby, I am sure he has lot to tell the world about you too.

Observation:
You are currently being carried away by your financial freedom which gave you impetus to start emotional cheating with another man.
You are already in a hole, it won't do you any good to continue digging. Seek professional help.

Celebrities / Re: Burial Date And Poster Of Stanley Okoro (Photo) by AGNESikpuNNU(f): 6:40pm On Aug 20, 2021
The person above me is cursed with madness

206 Likes 11 Shares

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Teachers Needed In Ogun State With Free Accommodation by AGNESikpuNNU(f): 6:25pm On Aug 20, 2021
What's the guarantee that they will come back with their heads on their necks.
Suspicious!!!

Politics / Re: Edo ‘Sultan’: Our Intention Misunderstood, We Are Law-abiding – Idris by AGNESikpuNNU(f): 1:43pm On Aug 20, 2021
The man in question should be arrested immediately and with "mischevious attempt to disrupt public peace" in Edo.

TV/Movies / Re: Whitemoney: Why Maria May Evict Me, Queen On Sunday by AGNESikpuNNU(f): 3:50pm On Aug 18, 2021
Our man for the money

150 Likes 10 Shares

Foreign Affairs / Re: First-Person-View Of Afghans Clinging To Kabul Plane As It Takes Off by AGNESikpuNNU(f): 5:38pm On Aug 17, 2021
angry sad
They not running away from violent lslam. They only going to the west to further violently propagate it.
TAQQIYYA STOWAWAYS.

232 Likes 15 Shares

Celebrities / Re: "By Now That Boy Nose Go Don Dey Bleed" - Jnr Pope Reactto Pere's Action Wit WM by AGNESikpuNNU(f): 12:54pm On Aug 17, 2021
Win or loss WHITE MONEY is already a great brand and will sell more than hot cake outside that house.
PERE remains a boy. Grown man with Peterpan Syndrome.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Foreign Affairs / Re: AFGHANISTAN & The TALIBAN: Fleeing Afghans Are Not Running Away From SHARIA by AGNESikpuNNU(f): 12:43pm On Aug 17, 2021
mrrandomguy:
They will agitate and kill for the same sharia you think they are running away from when they get to the West.
They are more fertile than Europeans and Americans, they will reproduce rapidly and become the highest ethnic group. Now they will start asking for Sharia law to be implemented. It is a strategic move to change the demographics of Western nations permanently!
Don't mock them, don't pity them, rather pity yourselves because the end of freedom and Western civilization is closer.
Raw Wisdom!!

Romance / Re: Women Are Also Polygamous In Nature. Guys Should Accept This Truth. by AGNESikpuNNU(f): 4:22am On Aug 17, 2021
Pure Fact. Only hypocrites amongst us will argue and they are in the maximum majority.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Taliban Says It Believes One Day Islamic Law Will Come To The Whole World by AGNESikpuNNU(f): 2:53am On Aug 15, 2021
They are all under God's worst curse already. I also believe that Taliban will soon exist only in history books in JESUS NAME!!!
Politics / Re: Tinubu Describes President Buhari As A Caring Leader by AGNESikpuNNU(f): 9:01pm On Aug 14, 2021
Caring now has a new meaning. All this Sorrow merchants will never end well. Karma waits.
Sports / Re: Raphael Varane Signs Four-year Contract With Manchester United by AGNESikpuNNU(f): 1:02pm On Aug 14, 2021
SadiqBabaSani:
28 years old
Arsenal fan
Sports / Re: Raphael Varane Signs Four-year Contract With Manchester United by AGNESikpuNNU(f): 1:00pm On Aug 14, 2021
grin cool cool grin
Arsenal fans shouldn't comment ... Wheither they are for or against. tongue

62 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Atiku: Ahmed Joda’s Death Fall Of An Iroko by AGNESikpuNNU(f): 4:43am On Aug 14, 2021
Sports / Re: Brilliant Brentford Stuns Arsenal In Front Of Jubilant Home Fans by AGNESikpuNNU(f): 4:41am On Aug 14, 2021
Even as non Arsenal fan ... It's now too shameful to behold. Arsenal keeps discovering new lows.

57 Likes 6 Shares

Crime / Re: Wife Leaves Husband To Live With Her Rapist While The Case Is Still In Court by AGNESikpuNNU(f): 3:55pm On Aug 10, 2021

Politics / Re: Nddc: Forensic Audit Report Ready - Akpabio by AGNESikpuNNU(f): 3:54pm On Aug 10, 2021
Doctored and Tailored as usual for any other end than will benefit the common man. Blackness = Backwardness
Politics / Re: Ortom: FG Goes After Kanu, Igboho, Spares Fulani Bandits by AGNESikpuNNU(f): 12:24pm On Aug 10, 2021
Religion / Re: (video)"feminism In Marriage Is Rubbish"- Pastor Mildred Okonkwo by AGNESikpuNNU(f): 12:21pm On Aug 10, 2021
Women must sign some kind of agreement form at the point of consummating marriage. Not after agreeing as a sheep to marriage, they then unmask the wolfish feminism to the horror of the unsuspecting innocent husband.

Politics / Re: Hushpuppi: Dino Melaye Trolls People Linking Him To Fraudster (Video) by AGNESikpuNNU(f): 9:30am On Aug 10, 2021
Childish pasmaga

TV/Movies / Re: The news of BB Naija 2021 cancellation is a welcome development by AGNESikpuNNU(f): 10:55am On Aug 09, 2021
We should watch this space because Nigeria is now an ISIS controlled country
Politics / Re: Igboho: FG plots Akintoye’s Arrest, Obasanjo meets Republic Of Benin President by AGNESikpuNNU(f): 5:53am On Aug 08, 2021

Celebrities / Re: Obi Cubanna Hosts Wizkid To Celebrate His Album That Got Sold Out In 12minutes by AGNESikpuNNU(f): 7:12am On Aug 07, 2021
Compensation for WHIZKID's BIRTHDAY he silenced with his mom's burial grin cheesy

TV/Movies / Re: Bbnaija S4 Winner, Mercy Eke, Endorses S6 Housemate, Maria by AGNESikpuNNU(f): 1:52pm On Aug 06, 2021
Politics / Re: Igboho’s Trial: FG May Threaten Economic Sanctions Against Benin Republic by AGNESikpuNNU(f): 8:57am On Jul 27, 2021

Politics / Re: IGP Decorates 24 AIGs With New Ranks (Pictures) by AGNESikpuNNU(f): 9:56pm On Jul 26, 2021
Politics / Re: Updated : Over 15 Supporters Of Nnamdi Kanu Arrested Now In Abuja Federal by AGNESikpuNNU(f): 8:42am On Jul 26, 2021
Fulanii go arrest tire. No more intimidation

Politics / Re: Bakare Lampoons Unnamed Official, Says Change Of Baton Imminent by AGNESikpuNNU(f): 8:37am On Jul 26, 2021
Hehehehe ... The idiots thought it will never get to them. Like kerosine, e don dey soak reach everybody. E remain Tinubu, sooner than later small small Fulani kerosine go soak reach am and he will come out too to start bleating like goat wen lick salt.
Hehrhehe grin

Politics / Re: LG Polls: APC Thank Lagosians For Voting Overwhelmingly For Its Candidates by AGNESikpuNNU(f): 3:08pm On Jul 25, 2021

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 36 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18