Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,507 members, 7,992,749 topics. Date: Sunday, 03 November 2024 at 03:35 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Aklid's Profile / Aklid's Posts
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 19 pages)
Travel / Re: Lagos Blue Line Rail Begins Operation (vid) by aklid(m): 12:31pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
This a great development actually very happy for the state..hope it’ll reduce traffic But please don’t give credits to who has nothing to do with this |
Politics / Re: Tinubu Appoints 32-year-old Khalil Halilu As NASENI CEO, Sacks Gwandu by aklid(m): 8:47pm On Sep 02, 2023 |
Irrelevant, he’s having a bachelors and masters degree in business admin and not science or engineering…imagine yet another misroad on appointments just like the minister of defences…nd how some people are randomly appointed to arrears of not expertise Plus it’s yet another child of the rich being appointed 🤦🏽♂️🤦🏽♂️ 1 Like |
Politics / Re: The Oil FG Found In Bauchi State Has It Entered FAAC? by aklid(m): 11:59am On Sep 01, 2023 |
It says “exploration” Yeah it’s explored, test drilled But the piping networks alone, you think is a joke? To answer you No it didn’t start to enter FAAC yet |
Agriculture / Re: Rice Mills In Nigeria Closedown After India’s Ban On Rice Exports by aklid(m): 11:36am On Aug 31, 2023 |
We do farm rice here tho Let them buy it at home and stop nonesene of importing |
Politics / Re: Reps Fume As NAGGW Spends N81bn To Plant 21m Trees In North by aklid(m): 11:28am On Aug 31, 2023 |
Y’all think they plant the trees? They ain’t did shit |
Foreign Affairs / Re: Rwanda's President Paul Kagame Approves The Retirement Of 924 Military Officials by aklid(m): 11:23am On Aug 31, 2023 |
It’s good to retire they asses Thanks for their service No sensible military officer will still not wanna retire |
Politics / Re: Appeal Court Upholds ₦50M Damages Against Abbo For Slapping Intima Gadget Seller by aklid(m): 8:39am On Aug 31, 2023 |
This same abbo that some weirdos are hailing I knew this guy was a freak Senator or not he better pay If it were to be the west he should’ve been preparing to resign by now am telling you… But shameless nigerians and power 5&6 |
Politics / Re: Forgive Nnamdi Kanu, Work For His Release – Ohanaeze Begs Northern Leaders by aklid(m): 8:33am On Aug 31, 2023 |
Hohohoho northern elders? What’s their own in this? Everything is the federal government. Not some individuals |
Properties / Re: At Least 52 Die In Johannesburg Building Fire by aklid(m): 8:22am On Aug 31, 2023 |
I am thinking tgey(SA people) set this thing ablaze Cause like wtf see their captions on it… This people always hate other Africans. As if they’re not Africans too…and still be racial indiscriminated by their white folks 2 Likes |
Investment / Re: China, India, Mexico, Others Plan Fresh Investments In Nigeria by aklid(m): 8:18am On Aug 31, 2023 |
Exceed15:what are these “multinational companies” that folded up?🤔how many are they ? And where they ever here really intending to do business well🤷🏾♂️ |
Politics / Re: Niger: UN Seeks ECOWAS Exemption For Relief Supplies by aklid(m): 7:30pm On Aug 30, 2023 |
Floky215:u don’t get it do you? Iran is rich Russia is rich North Korea have their own progress in their tech sectors and are appreciated. Infact even their weapons business is enough for them to stand Is Niger rich? Is it having technological innovations ? Or are they manufacturing anything You’re the ones that needs to see the truth for what it is… |
Politics / Re: Gabon: Expect More Coups In Africa – Femi Fani-kayode( FFK ) by aklid(m): 7:27pm On Aug 30, 2023 |
Na Paul biya own I dey expect since, God knows how long….. |
Investment / Re: China, India, Mexico, Others Plan Fresh Investments In Nigeria by aklid(m): 7:25pm On Aug 30, 2023 |
Exceed15:it’s good u trust your balls….we know what’s that u tryna go shift speak for your self Don’t think cause u don’t have a business everyone else doesn’t |
Investment / Re: China, India, Mexico, Others Plan Fresh Investments In Nigeria by aklid(m): 6:10pm On Aug 30, 2023 |
Fearyourcreator:he said l just dey laugh 😂 True sha…easy ways birthed hard one🤦🏽♂️ |
Politics / Re: Niger: UN Seeks ECOWAS Exemption For Relief Supplies by aklid(m): 6:01pm On Aug 30, 2023 |
Them never see anything sef Saw a report on The BBC that they’re really suffering in there and the citizens are confused on who to blame. And them no born u well to Report the truth of what’s happening there except you’ll do it anonymously… And they’ve made 37 arrests for professors that are against the coup🤦🏽♂️ This are just small horrors of coup |
Politics / Re: Did FFK Really Said That Statement???? by aklid(m): 5:54pm On Aug 30, 2023 |
Ofunaofu:almost true 😂 |
Politics / Re: Did FFK Really Said That Statement???? by aklid(m): 5:53pm On Aug 30, 2023 |
I still won’t believe a coup would happen in this country again nahhhhh it’s only if things escalated beyond comprehension Like Igbos won’t do the coup cause other soldiers from other tribes won’t allow it Yorubas won’t do it either infact they are the ones to not likely do it The northern part of the country wouldn’t do it either Having al these tribes, they’ll just clash for power and it won’t be successful |
Politics / Re: When Will Tilumbu Send His Online Miscreants To Invade Gabon? by aklid(m): 5:49pm On Aug 30, 2023 |
We all know Tinubu don’t have online weirdos As the other party does 😂😂😂so speak for yourselves 1 Like 1 Share |
Politics / Re: 'Yorubanisation, Lagoslisation' In Tinubu's Appointments, Arewa Forum Raises Ala by aklid(m): 5:48pm On Aug 30, 2023 |
It’s just same energy the other parties gave during buharis tenure, saying he will islamize Nigeria 🤷🏾♂️it’s same thing 1 Like |
Foreign Affairs / Re: Tinubu And Canadian PM Trudeau Discuss Gabon Coup On Phone by aklid(m): 5:43pm On Aug 30, 2023 |
For bleeps sake we’re not sharing boarders with this country nor is it an member state |
Investment / Re: China, India, Mexico, Others Plan Fresh Investments In Nigeria by aklid(m): 5:37pm On Aug 30, 2023 |
Fearyourcreator:imagine 💔💔💔💔💔💔 hell now be thinking what if he’d listened since🤷🏾♂️ |
Politics / Re: Controversy About Whether Or Not Peter Obi Gave Monetary Gift To Rufai Oseni by aklid(m): 10:37am On Aug 30, 2023 |
Whether he gave him money or not what’s our own cup of tea? Ain’t that his money he’s giving? Nigerians 🤦🏽♂️ 12 Likes 1 Share |
Politics / Re: EU To Launch Civil-military Mission In West Africa by aklid(m): 10:36am On Aug 30, 2023 |
It’s a good thing yeah nice one |
Politics / Re: Oba Of Benin Visits Former President Muhammadu Buhari In Daura by aklid(m): 10:33am On Aug 30, 2023 |
Nice one! I still say this again and again Just because u hate Buhari don’t think everyone else does…🤷🏾♂️ See how fresh he’s still looking |
Foreign Affairs / Re: Coup: Why We Sacked President Ali Bongo – Gabonese Army by aklid(m): 10:26am On Aug 30, 2023 |
Correction Central African country ** Not west African |
Politics / Re: First 90 Days Of New Govt & Stock Market Performance by aklid(m): 10:17am On Aug 30, 2023 |
Online bullies will definitely bring up excuses to show that this is not a positive thing 🤷🏾♂️ |
Business / Re: Igbos Are The Masters Of Business In Nigeria Go And Verify by aklid(m): 10:13am On Aug 30, 2023 |
😂😂😂😂😂 |
Investment / Re: China, India, Mexico, Others Plan Fresh Investments In Nigeria by aklid(m): 9:38am On Aug 30, 2023 |
FreeStuffsNG:and will be blaming the leaders upadan Funny how some Nigerians think Employments must be done by government to count as employment…today if you’re a farmer you’re already employed if you’re a cattle rearer same…and so on🤷🏾♂️ 13 Likes 1 Share |
Politics / Re: Court Cases And Endsars2.0(online): Tinubu May Not Spend Christmas In Aso Rock. by aklid(m): 9:26am On Aug 30, 2023 |
Same thing they said, he’s not going to win, he’s not getting sworn in, he’s not going to the villa Same way he’ll pass 4 Christmas in there🤷🏾♂️ common sense |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 19 pages)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23 |