Stats: 3,168,945 members, 7,873,034 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 07:00 AM

Akon419's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Akon419's Profile / Akon419's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (of 20 pages)

Politics / Re: Photo Of The Day:Goat Eats Up Gen. Buhari's Campaign Poster In Owerri by Akon419(m): 12:54pm On Jan 18, 2015
Haha

Nairaland / General / Re: The Nigerian Police Force Channels And Emergency Numbers by Akon419(m): 11:55am On Jan 18, 2015
Jonathan administration is really awesome . Make una see change in every sector
Politics / Re: Jonathan's Massive Campaign Rally in Onitsha, Anambra (Photos) by Akon419(m): 11:37am On Jan 18, 2015
If really he is clueless ,why did US use his head in their money??

Politics / Re: Does He Really Look Like President Jonathan? by Akon419(m): 2:09am On Jan 18, 2015
Everybody want to look like jonather., haha nobody want to look buhari
Politics / Re: Look At What I Found At My Gate:::::::::::::::::::::pix Attached:::::::::::::::: by Akon419(m): 2:26pm On Jan 17, 2015
Jonather, Obama of Africa

Politics / Deadly Protest In Niger For Muhammad by Akon419(m): 12:53am On Jan 17, 2015
At least four people have been killed in violent protests against French magazine Charlie Hebdo in Niger's second city of Zinder, officials say.

A number of churches and the French cultural centre were among several buildings raided and set alight.

Friday saw protests across the Muslim world over the magazine's publication of a cartoon of the Prophet Muhammad.

It comes more than a week after gunmen carried out a massacre at the French magazine's offices in Pari

Politics / Re: Chad Army Vehicles Head For Cameroon To Fight Boko Haram by Akon419(m): 12:47am On Jan 17, 2015
Leboska:
May be Nigerian army can learn a thing from them.
learn what from them ?maybe learn the atrocities they committed in Central African Republic . Instead of keeping peace , they turn their weapon on Christians . Nigerian government should be very careful with chad. They are green snake in a green grass

20 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Breaking: From Goodluck To Bad Luck Cds By Fr Mbaka Hits Market by Akon419(m): 5:27pm On Jan 15, 2015
Ejimike:
My Country men, Mbaka is the worst thing that that happened to GEJ re-election bid in the South East here. His Tittled Massage "From Good Luck to Bad Luck" CDs are now in the market and has gone viral like a wildfire across the Igboland. GEJ is rapidly loosing his supporters because Many igbos are having a change of mind not to Vote GEJ after listening to the Highly respected man of God's massage and the Critital points he raised in the massage. The content of the CD is now the talk of the town because Many of us here that critized Mbaka never realy head the massage from the horse's mouth (Mbaka). I doult if GEJ will really up 50% Igbo votes as it stands Now.

Advice; GEJ should make peace with Mbaka because He (Mbaka) seem to be the most influencial personality here in Igboland and he command a lot of followership than any Priest, Bishop or Pastor here.
igbos are educated people, they are not zumbi. Just forget about cd going viral

Politics / Re: Jimi Agbaje Is Too Old To Rule Lagos- Gov. Fashola by Akon419(m): 4:31pm On Jan 15, 2015
Fashola indirectly campaigning for Jonathern

12 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: President Jonathan Visits Maiduguri by Akon419(m): 4:16pm On Jan 15, 2015
Olaolufred:
HE SHOULD JUST USE THE OPPORTUNITY TO CAMPAIGN.

BECAUSE I KNOW HIS FEAR OF DEATH WILL NOT ALLOW HIM TRY IT THE SECOND TIME.
you way no de fear, Wetin make you no go maiduguri join civilian JTF

17 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: I Have Chosen To Vote For GEJ - Ibinabo Fiberesima by Akon419(m): 4:10pm On Jan 15, 2015
Right step on a right direction for right people.unlike association of prostitute who endorse the other man
Politics / Re: Shekarau Defends Jonathan As A Protector Of Muslim Rights by Akon419(m): 3:53pm On Jan 15, 2015
FastShipping:
Did Shekerau just realized this after he moved to PDP or he had always felt this way while he was with ANPP? I have tons of video of Shekerau on youtube having contrary opinion of what he is trying to make us believe.

Is this not the same Shekerau who unleashed Hisbah and Sharia Law in Kano State? The same Shekerau who did not have a single Muslim in his cabinet for eight years. The same Shekarau who was confisticating beer bottles all over Kano State.
you mean even one Muslim is not in his cabinet ,, interesting
Politics / Re: 20+ Photos Of Jonathan & World Leaders by Akon419(m): 3:22pm On Jan 15, 2015
So cute, haters should go and die

Politics / Re: Photo Of A Nigerian Rocking With His White Girl by Akon419(m): 3:20pm On Jan 15, 2015
Laughing in Fulani

Politics / Re: President Jonathan At The Armed Forces Remembrance Day Today (Photos) by Akon419(m): 3:18pm On Jan 15, 2015
You guys risk your life even at death for us to sleep with our two eyes close. We will continue to remember our falling solders . May their soul rest in peace

Politics / Photo Of A Nigerian Rocking With His White Girl by Akon419(m): 3:09pm On Jan 15, 2015
Nigerian rocking it hard with his english babe

Politics / Re: Parents At GSS Abuja School Gate To Pick Kids After Bomb Scare (Photo) by Akon419(m): 2:37pm On Jan 15, 2015
African largest economy . We are suppose to witnessing massive troop of investors but northerners are taking us back .GOd Why are we in the same country with this kind of people !
Politics / Re: How Would You Like Buhari To Cry After February 14(photo) by Akon419(m): 1:59pm On Jan 15, 2015
Cry this way

Politics / Re: General Olukolade And Oby Ezekwesili Vent Anger On Each Other Over BIU Crisis by Akon419(m): 1:33pm On Jan 15, 2015
In US you don't insult an army officer and get away with it. Some citizens here in nigeria are abussing some privileges
Politics / Re: Face Of Democracy, Jennifer Ohia Unveils Book On Jonathan's Administration by Akon419(m): 8:30am On Jan 15, 2015
Bobby4090:
Why does this Loud Mouth empty brain FFK always like tall fair igbo girls.
Tommorrow now he will go to the press and start singing how he slept with the poor girl above during GEJ's book presentation.
Its quite shameful of him!
I heard he once said that His tribe girls kitty- cat is not enjoyable due to atomic bomb that comes out of it whenever they uncloth so he prefer Igbo girls
Politics / Re: Why Has Atiku Abubakar Been Missing APC Rallies? by Akon419(m): 5:58am On Jan 15, 2015
cigwegbe:
The former Vice President and APC national leader, Atiku Abubakar been missing from APC campaigns. What is the reason for this? Is he still mourning his loss at the APC Presidential primaries? Even Kwakwanso has not been attending APC campaigns too. Both have continued to remain silent these days. What do you think guys?
if you were to be in Atiku shoes , will you follow such a dumb person to a rally? Don't you notice that whenever buhari speaks some of those that followed him used hand to cover face in shame pretending to be cleaning some sweats
Politics / Re: APC Rejects Plan To Shelve Election In Borno, Adamawa, Yobe by Akon419(m): 5:49am On Jan 15, 2015
Lao Mohammed talking shiit all the time. We are talking about safety of life., why lai or lie Mohammed is only interested in winning election and who it favour. If I was INEC ,I will direct lia Mohammed to go and conduct election their by himself
Politics / Re: VIDEO - Abubakar Shekau Applauds Charlie Hebdo Attacks by Akon419(m): 5:12am On Jan 15, 2015
FastShipping:
To hell with you Shekau - the beast of the Northeast. Your days are numbered in this world. Buhari is coming to take you and your boys out. This guy has brought so much misery to many families in the name of religion. I don't really blame you if not for the people who allowed you to grow wings.
who told you that buhari is against this guys ideology ? Is it the same buhari that says boko haram is fighting for injustice because their spiritual leaders was killed or are you talking about another buhari

Politics / Re: INEC Spread Sheet Showing Presidential Candidates And Qualifications [photo] by Akon419(m): 12:51am On Jan 15, 2015
creampusha:

Abraham Lincoln received no more than 12 months of formal education. He however continued to learn on his own. It surely can't be that hard to use google, can it?
born Feb. 12, 1809, near Hodgenville, Ky., U.S.died April 15, 1865, Washington, D.C.) 16th president of the U.S. (186165). Born in a Kentucky log cabin, he moved to Indiana in 1816 and to Illinois in 1830. After working as a storekeeper, a rail-splitter, a postmaster, and a surveyor, he enlisted as a volunteer in the Black Hawk War (1832) and was elected captain of his company. He taught himself law and in 1836 passed the bar examination. In 1837 he moved his practice from New Salem to Springfield, Ill. He became a successful circuit-riding lawyer, noted for his shrewdness, common sense, and honesty (earning the nickname Honest Abe). From 1834 to 1840 he served in the Illinois state legislature, and in 1847 he was elected as a Whig to the U.S. House of Representatives. In 1856 he joined the Republican Party, which nominated him as its candidate in the 1858 Senate election. In a series of seven debates with Stephen A. Douglas (the Lincoln-Douglas Debates), he argued against the extension of slavery into the territories. Though m

Read more: http://www.answers.com/topic/abraham-lincoln#ixzz3OqCr4

Politics / Re: Video Of Some Failed Allah Akubah by Akon419(m): 12:38am On Jan 15, 2015
futmxconnectn:
Op, I never knew you are as this stupid, you must be a product of same sex! Animal will always behave like one.
I don't get what you are trying to present. I mean insulting me or what?
Politics / Re: INEC Spread Sheet Showing Presidential Candidates And Qualifications [photo] by Akon419(m): 12:30am On Jan 15, 2015
dondo83:

Abraham lincoln, andrew Johnson, grover Cleveland, dwight d eisenhower, these are past american president without a degree, infact abraham and andrew did not have any formal education. Trailblazer you yourself need to go back to your books rather than showing your level of ignorance on nairaland
this is the most foOlish comment I have ever seen. This is how you go about deceiving people. Who told you that Abraham Lincoln did not go to school?where did you get that information from? Abraham Lincoln was a lawyer unlike buhari who is a WASC holder

Politics / Re: INEC Spread Sheet Showing Presidential Candidates And Qualifications [photo] by Akon419(m): 12:13am On Jan 15, 2015
lolaxavier:

And what has GEJ researched in the last six years? Growing insecurity, high level of corruption, missing economic funds, deteriorating electricity, archaic railway system that has been researched during mungo park's era...all to name a few...
insecurity in the north is your self created problem; it has to do with your religious affiliation . In the last six years nigeria became the largest economy in Africa . Now we have respect in international community as a result of it. I don't have time to elaborate more, a lot have changed, just take a time to travel and see the wind of change

Politics / Video Of Some Failed Allah Akubah by Akon419(m): 12:06am On Jan 15, 2015
Watch some collection of failed Allah akubah:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=clfSc9c4mcA

Politics / Re: INEC Spread Sheet Showing Presidential Candidates And Qualifications [photo] by Akon419(m): 11:57pm On Jan 14, 2015
lolaxavier:

What is this one saying?
You want me to leave it with a phd holder who keeps ruining every single department in the company, creating employment dissatisfaction, mismanaging revenue and eventually fold up my company.
I see...no be your fault...Hmmmm
***Yawns, continues to watch Koto orun***
I am saying nigeria is big enough to run by a WASC holder in 21 century. This is computer era, development is all about research . Did your buhari know anything about scientific research that catapult development talk of encouraging it.
Politics / Re: INEC Spread Sheet Showing Presidential Candidates And Qualifications [photo] by Akon419(m): 11:47pm On Jan 14, 2015
haykay33:
Having all the education in the world those not guarantee wisdom...we have great men who are not even educated yet they excel in their chosen part. Can education determine if one will be a good leader? My mum who can not even speak basic english nor write her name ran her fabric shop for years, she brought in my sister who after graduation couldnt get a job and she ran down a business of more than 40yrs....
thats why you northerners prefer alamajiri system to real education! , you see the result of your choice showcasing on uncontrolled boko plus haram

Politics / Re: INEC Spread Sheet Showing Presidential Candidates And Qualifications [photo] by Akon419(m): 11:40pm On Jan 14, 2015
lolaxavier:

I don't blame me you. That is how shallow your brain is. What makes you think Nigeria will experience great governance all because we are flagging a PhD or SAN candidate?
Can't you see how your clueless Gej turn the whole country upside all in six years despite having phd.
Abeg we need action, not paper work..
you mean if you have a private multimillion naira company, you employ a WASC holder in this modern time( 21st century) to be your manager?? Perhaps your director?

Politics / Re: INEC Spread Sheet Showing Presidential Candidates And Qualifications [photo] by Akon419(m): 11:33pm On Jan 14, 2015
Just WASC to rule giant of Africa ? , 160 million people? Haba

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (of 20 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52