Stats: 3,173,263 members, 7,887,767 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 01:31 PM

APCHaram's Posts

Nairaland Forum / APCHaram's Profile / APCHaram's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (of 92 pages)

Foreign Affairs / Re: Ukraine Is Now Fully The First Corporatist Owned Nation. by APCHaram: 10:34am On Jan 07, 2023
TinubuDeDrugLor:
Pastor Adeboye: "You Have To Be Jobless To Be Attending Rallies

APC MADE YOU JOBLESS SO YOU'LL BE ATTENDING THEIR RALLIES.

VIDEO: Adeboye accuses two major parties of renting crowd for rallies

https://twitter.com/vanguardngrnews/status/1611636385420840961?t=gWouFyoiaAQ95X0-KHNx8A&s=19

OSU what is the reason for this post here?

Politics / Re: Official Nairaland Poll On Biafra Referendum by APCHaram: 10:33am On Jan 07, 2023
9japride:
[color=#006600][/color]

Then go to the presidency and tender your request. Using Malaysia as an example who allowed Singapore to form their country. Who is more developed amongst themselves now? Malaysia is more of a religious fanatic country, while Singapore is highly developed and progressive. The eastern region will be highly developed and that's the fear you guys have. A crab mentality.

You wish.

Hunger that greeted Biafra that saw to 3 million osus starving to death will look like normal 3 day fast when we expel you slaves
Foreign Affairs / Ukraine Is Now Fully The First Corporatist Owned Nation. by APCHaram: 10:28am On Jan 07, 2023
The entire motive behind the senseless provocative war in Ukraine was to depopulate its people of its Slavic population through forced migration and war deaths of its male population.

Already , Ukraine has lost over 20 million of her people to migration and her entire pre war army of 500k have been obliterated. Now the war is serving as a meat grinder to her remaining male population that have been conscripted to meet their deaths in the front lines were they are deployed with zero training , used as canon fodder with little or no arms and supplies. The greatest tragedy unfolding is how the Jewish dominated govt has been executing many of Ukraine's forced conscripts for desertion, cowardice and insubordination. If they are not dying from the hail of Russian artillery , they are executed by the Mossad trained and backed Azov brigade.

What many of you are not aware of from Zelensky's US visit and joint address of the US Senate and Congress to which he had his speech punctuated by series of standing ovation from the swamp cretins , was a follow up meeting with the CEO of Blackrock Group.

Blackrock Group is as Jewish as it gets from its CEO to virtually every member of its board down to mid management.

Larry Fink, the CEO of Blackrock and a Jew signed a deal with the Jewish comedian , Zelensky worth billions to "assist in reconstruction of Ukraine".

How does Blackrock or any firm for that matter get to sign a deal with the losing side of a country that is set to be broken and dismantled by a nuclear powered Russia?

Well, Blackrock deal with Zelensky is a message from world Jewry to Russia that they intend to continue this war until Ukraine becomes the new nation of World Jewry dubbed: "Heavenly Jerusalem".

The fake Jews are now rescinding their Zionist agenda to fully occupy Palestine for their original homeland of Khazaria which so happens to be most of Ukraine.

To achieve this feat, Ukraine must be cleared of its Slavic people to make way for a Jewish migration.

This is RUGA on a grand scale and Blackrock is signing the cheques to achieve this.

Other than Blackrock, Monsanto Group (the most evil of all corporations now owned by the cryoto Jew, Bill Gates), has since bought millions of hectares of fertile lands mostly located in the contested eastern and Russian speaking Ukraine .

Zelensky so happened to have signed an executive order rescinding the ban of farmlands and homesteads which had been in existence dating back to Tsarist Russia. The ethnic Russians in the east vehemently rejected and refused to sell their lands to western corporations and from there Zelensky began shelling them and sent Azov thugs to terrorise and kill them thus violating the Minsk Agreement. Millions of ethnic Russians fled to Russia.

The war in Ukraine is a war to not only cleanse the land of her people making way for a Jewish reverse migration but also a war to make Ukraine the monopoly of food exports using GMO crops on the fertile lands.

As the Jewish WEF wages a war on agriculture all under the guise of climate change, Ukraine with her fertile soil and GMO crops would then become the world's food producer . In Europe, the WEF is shuttering farms with legislation that is meant to force Farmers into bankruptcy . In the US, Bill Gates and his Monsanto are buying up farmlands that have been bankrupted by Jewish banks.
In the WTO, the Jewish owned puppet , Ngozi Iweala is banning sale of fertilizers and Russian oil and blocking Russian grains from being traded internationally. The sale of pesticides has also been banned by the EU to African countries just as when Bill Gates releases GMO locusts across the continent to deciminate food production. Not stopping there, the WTO is now banning the sale of food produce grown from plantations that are less than 5ys old citing environmental protection and to curb deforestation.

All these green policies are satanic and are not meant to address the fake climate change but to ensure nations lose their food sovereignty towards having the future Jewish Ukraine to be the number 1 monopoly of food production. Who controls the food supply controls the world - a script taken out from the first Marxist confiscation of private asset dating back to Joseph of Egypt.

If you support Jewkraine then you support , genocide, population displacement and replacement aka RUGA, hunger, slavery and destitution.
Politics / Re: Official Nairaland Poll On Biafra Referendum by APCHaram: 12:26am On Jan 07, 2023
Ennoloa:

ok

OK what?
Politics / Re: Anambra: Aguata Local Government Area Holds The First Ever 21-km Marathon Race. by APCHaram: 9:36pm On Jan 06, 2023
gidgiddy:
Nice one

You should have joined them to start training on your long trek from wherever you are in Nigeria back to Biafra

8 Likes 2 Shares

Crime / Re: I Begged Him To Use Condom - Married Nurse Tells Lagos Court How She Was Raped by APCHaram: 8:26pm On Jan 06, 2023
habsydiamond:
U have a condom in ur bag... this story get kleg oo.. when u noticed he was weak why not take advantage of the situation then by looking for an object to hit him somewhere and run out of the room. U said u are not cheap that he should go and find single ladies outside..

OSU, did you read when she said under cross examination that she insisted on your fellow OSU to use a condom so she can use the opportunity to escape his grip ?

Dense.
Crime / Re: Kenyan Gayright Activist Chiloba Killed, Body Stuffed In Metallic Box (Graphic) by APCHaram: 8:20pm On Jan 06, 2023
This is not a targeted so-called hate crime.

Why?

Because the killer(s) took the time to get rid of the body.

They should investigate this case with a focus on those around the deceased.

A jealous gay lover , although very rare among homosexuals who are highly promiscuous may be ruled out. It appears more like either a jilted partner whom the deceased infected with their gay diseases or maybe this is a honour killing by a relative as Kenya is highly homophobic nation.

Politics / Re: The Legend Of Adaka Boro by APCHaram: 6:24pm On Jan 06, 2023
AdakaBoro8:
i am not a nigerian...i am Ijaw.. Nigeria is worst than contraption
only fools can claim one nigeria...
nigeria is a crime against humanity.
it shall never be well with lord luggard for putting my Ijaw into this artificial mess call nigeria.

this is to tell you that i hate nigeria more than you.
only a foolish ibo people will think our rejection of biafra means we like nigeria....if you are part of those mumu ibo that think we reject biafra becus we like nigeria, then your brain shall forever die in Jesus name....i hate people who cant reason.

this must be making 10 we have been resistin biafra since kanu start it,,,if ibo youth really have human brain dey wil by now undestand us

Preach am loud for that OSU cretin

Politics / Re: What Kind Of Country Will Biafra Be? by APCHaram: 6:22pm On Jan 06, 2023
TinubuDeDrugLor:

I never knew you're this very useless and irresponsible.

We are Nigerians and we must posses our possession.

No you are not.

You remain Biafrans when this obi delusion ends on February 25.

But even with Biafra, I am still going to get my dik wet one way or the other with Igbo puna juice
Politics / Re: Is This Obi's Pathway To Victory In 2023? by APCHaram: 5:49pm On Jan 06, 2023
ablejesus26:
Hehehe Op APC with their Muslim-muslim agenda can never get that number of votes in SE I am not sure about SS, but I can categorically tell you that, bubu's performance in SE will beat tinubu's own hands down.
The difference between the fall of Pdp and Apc is that,Pdp was taken out by the elites.
But APC will be taken out by the people themselves.
I laugh at people like Apcharam wey still dey decieve themselves dey do Tribal hate on this matter grin Nigerians wey dey suffer from this APC calamity don see se true true Suffer no sabi Tribe at all.
Taking out APC is the only sensible thing to do now.

OSU, let this be the last time you mention me on this forum.
Politics / Re: Official Nairaland Poll On Biafra Referendum by APCHaram: 5:36pm On Jan 06, 2023
404 views with over 50 posts mainly from osus with only 4 votes?

Haba NL, this is not good.

OK I am changing the rules.

OSU , you are allowed to vote as well.
Politics / Re: Official Nairaland Poll On Biafra Referendum by APCHaram: 5:28pm On Jan 06, 2023
Ennoloa:

Are you afraid?

You know the implication of Refrendum

Tinubu losses presidency for life

What's my business with Gbana Ahmed?

I am here to get Nigerians to see reason to why you must be expelled from the union.
Politics / Re: Official Nairaland Poll On Biafra Referendum by APCHaram: 5:27pm On Jan 06, 2023
Ennoloa:

You better tell a Mod to close the thread

If they are expelled

Interm Government would follow immediately after Buhari finishes

Story.

Nothing like that

The jokes on you.

Start packing.

You won't be missed other than your cheap whORes
Politics / Re: Official Nairaland Poll On Biafra Referendum by APCHaram: 5:26pm On Jan 06, 2023
Ennoloa:

You are delusion if you don't know

If Biafra goes, Do you think election would still hold

Buhari would have to hand over to an Interim Govt before a new constution can be created and that would spoil Tinubu quest to become President idea {The Emi Lokan idea}

Even Tinubu won't want Biafra to go as a new constitution would have to be drafted by the interm Govt in 2-3 years

Let's say no new constitution

PDP has massive structures in South-South, also 2 States in SW, and Structures in all Northern States

Who is going to lose? Tinubu

Atiku wins

Your principal drugs affect you, supporters, sometimes

You better don't pray for referendum or anything as its Tinubu that would be the biggest loser, not the North.. Buhari just finished and you Yoruba is seen as a slave to the northern politicians

Do you think a slave would rule its master when SE is no more in Nigeria

All these rants because you no want Biafra again?

Lolz
Politics / Re: What Kind Of Country Will Biafra Be? by APCHaram: 5:22pm On Jan 06, 2023
Johnthejohn:
There's nothing like Biafra in igboland. Don't post this nonsense again

For where?

Biafra must come so I can use my now worthless naira to full extent fcking cheap biafran whores.
Politics / Re: What Kind Of Country Will Biafra Be? by APCHaram: 5:20pm On Jan 06, 2023
A shithole.

But there will be nice hookers aplenty .

We will cross the border like the way Americans cross into Mexico to get our dik wet on Biafran puna.
Politics / Re: Nigerians Release The Official Portrait Of President Peter Obi - Photo by APCHaram: 5:17pm On Jan 06, 2023
kettykin:

What do you know about Doyin Ikpe , do you know he owned Gulf Bank in the 90s . He has been a multi millionaire like Adenuga before he joined politics. Some of you millennials amuse me so much . Doyin Okupe is not your mate

And Gulf Bank went belly up owing to massive heist of depositors funds by the crooked management.

Okukpe has been a shameless thief for too long then.

Politics / Re: Nigerians Release The Official Portrait Of President Peter Obi - Photo by APCHaram: 5:15pm On Jan 06, 2023
Johnthejohn:
God bless Peter Obi, the incoming President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria Biafra

Fixed your post for you.

Politics / Re: Nigerians Release The Official Portrait Of President Peter Obi - Photo by APCHaram: 5:14pm On Jan 06, 2023
Obaofaba:
Delusional at it's peak

I tire oh.

Osus get serious autism I swear.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Nigerians Release The Official Portrait Of President Peter Obi - Photo by APCHaram: 5:13pm On Jan 06, 2023
PrinceOfLagos:
God bless Nigeria

Let me call mazisimonekpa for you.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Nigerians Release The Official Portrait Of President Peter Obi - Photo by APCHaram: 5:13pm On Jan 06, 2023
Change the country to Biafran

That's all.

Politics / Re: Official Nairaland Poll On Biafra Referendum by APCHaram: 5:11pm On Jan 06, 2023
Ennoloa:

Do you have PVC

By the time this poll closes , you won't be needing those anymore.

Crime / Re: Unknown Gunmen Kill Young Man 2 Days To His Traditional Wedding In Anambra (Pix) by APCHaram: 5:10pm On Jan 06, 2023
Ongoing cult war in Anambra.

This is a cult killing
Politics / Re: Official Nairaland Poll On Biafra Referendum by APCHaram: 5:05pm On Jan 06, 2023
gidgiddy:

This Yoruba unity beggar who cant do without Igbos has started one of his useless threads about Igbo quest for independence

We are deciding your future here.

You either get expelled or deported to Israhell .
Politics / Re: Official Nairaland Poll On Biafra Referendum by APCHaram: 4:44pm On Jan 06, 2023
isan:
just wait till February , but why igbos from west to north always like to vote opposition in state election claiming they ate rescuing the people only to go back home a vote a governor that share kerosene

You dey mind them

Always doing busy body for another man matter while neglecting their shithole.

Pls kindly vote.

Politics / Re: Official Nairaland Poll On Biafra Referendum by APCHaram: 4:43pm On Jan 06, 2023
9japride:
[color=#006600][/color]

If the Mods don't close down this thread, then it means they support secessionists movement.

No this is a poll calling for Igbo expulsion.

Expulsion is not the same thing as seccesionism.
Politics / Re: Official Nairaland Poll On Biafra Referendum by APCHaram: 4:41pm On Jan 06, 2023
KingOfTheDamned:
Useless thread

Not for you.

Kindly vote share only
Politics / Re: Official Nairaland Poll On Biafra Referendum by APCHaram: 4:11pm On Jan 06, 2023
9japride:
Mod please close this thread. Nairaland boldly have a thread that says no to secessionist. This thread supports secession from Nigeria and it's against nairaland policy and the moniker should be ban to let peace reign in nairaland.

Story .

This poll holds .

Nigerians will decide your fate.

Politics / Re: Official Nairaland Poll On Biafra Referendum by APCHaram: 4:08pm On Jan 06, 2023
Ennoloa:
Only Urchins would market Tinubu but demarket Sanwo Olu indirectly

Sanwo Olu needs Igbo votes more than anybody in this election

Continue in your folly

Jandor is a Lagosian with Funke Akindele grassroots self the Yoruba vote would be divided into Sanwo & Jandor

IGBO would vote in one way remember, If they go for Jandor or GRV

Who would suffer the effect is it Tinubu or Sanwo?

Keep calling them Osu, IPOB etc

It would make Sanwo Olu lose woefully

See am.

Why will the Yoruba still tolerate your presence in their midst.?

Go and vote in good leaders in your cursed yeast before you think you can decide for Lagosians.

Politics / Re: Official Nairaland Poll On Biafra Referendum by APCHaram: 4:05pm On Jan 06, 2023
See as this thread is exposing them.

When I say OSU no get sense this is what I meant.

See as the useless Biafra they've been disturbing us with for over 7ys now is now a problem.

Osus ehn!

Tufiakpa.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (of 92 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51