Stats: 3,207,988 members, 8,001,018 topics. Date: Tuesday, 12 November 2024 at 08:37 PM

Ashez's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ashez's Profile / Ashez's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (of 37 pages)

Education / Re: Nigerian Students In Sudan Awaiting Evacuation (Video/Photos) by Ashez: 10:13pm On Apr 25, 2023
Chai
Politics / Re: Senator Shehu Sani Reacts To Air Peace Owner Offering To Fly Muslim Students by Ashez: 9:28pm On Apr 25, 2023
BeardedmeatR:
*Once again, it is Mr. Allen Onyema the IGBO man, CEO Air Peace with his Airline to the rescue! National Service it is!*

Thank you Allen Onyema, CEO,Air Peace for your continued goodwill to Nigerians! Each time Nigerians get into trouble outside the shores of this country U are immediately on hand to rescue them!
Nigeria and Nigerians do not hate themselves, it's the loud mouths using politics to eat that creates the noises and troubles. They capitalise on the mass illiteracy of the populace, brainwash them with sentiments of ethnicity and religion in order to continue to remain in power because they have no other business outside politics!
Now, nobody is tagging Onyema IPOB. Nobody is saying he is Biafra. We are all happy as he offers free service that FG is struggling with and can not still offer.
The Igbo is loved when she helps solve problems. She is hated when she seeks political office in Nigeria! Mr. Allen Onyema and Air Peace did it for stranded Nigerians in South Africa, Ukraine and now Sudan! Igbo man evacuated them free of charge. The more they are hated, the more the IGBO do good work for humanity! Same Air Peace and same Igbo man. From available statistics, the population of Nigerians in Sudan are more of the Northern Nigerian origin. We have more wealthy people in the North. In fact the richest African is from Northern Nigeria! Many rich men who have private jets come from Northern Nigeria but now they are quiet. Those who have private jets with abundance of money from the South West are quiet! But when it is elections season, they will remember that they are North or South West! Man's inhumanity to man conspicuously on display. Please where are the likes of Bayo Onanuga, FFK, Keyamo, Shehu Garba, the loquacious el-Rufai and his son including BAT who showed so much hatred in their tweets about Igbo in the Presidential Election? Where are they? They have all melted away like ice! People who have nothing to offer humanity but hatred! The Nigerian populace have also refused to learn. How do you place a man that helps you behind the one that brainwashes you just to steal your Commonwealth? Can we learn?

_Igbo Amaka! We love and we care!_
You've said it all brother
Stayed blessed

Politics / Re: Senator Shehu Sani Reacts To Air Peace Owner Offering To Fly Muslim Students by Ashez: 9:19pm On Apr 25, 2023
Imagine hatred

Politics / Re: Arewa To Obi: You're The Most Transparent Person To Lead Nigeria by Ashez: 5:10pm On Apr 23, 2023
We all know and that mandate must be returned

6 Likes 2 Shares

Travel / Re: Commuters, Vehicles Stranded On Flooded Odo-Iyalaro Bridge, Ikorodu Road, Lagos by Ashez: 5:09pm On Apr 23, 2023
Okay
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Calls On Federal Government To Rescue Nigerians Trapped In Sudan by Ashez: 4:56pm On Apr 23, 2023
Countries with better leaders are doing the needful already

Politics / Re: Sahara Reporters: Adamawa Rec, Hudu, Was Flown Out On Datti Ahmed's Plane by Ashez: 4:53pm On Apr 23, 2023
Whatever to nail LP with is acceptable to APCians. Tufiakwa

Politics / Re: Investigation: How LP Aborted APC’s Plot To Scuttle Obi’s Petition, Divide Party by Ashez: 3:46pm On Apr 23, 2023
Feintline:
We know. Adamu garba foolishly blew their evil plan.
APCians foolishness is on a very high level, one wonders how such individuals think,.. through there shi....... Gosh

Politics / Re: Investigation: How LP Aborted APC’s Plot To Scuttle Obi’s Petition, Divide Party by Ashez: 3:44pm On Apr 23, 2023
Feintline:
We know. Adamu garba foolishly blew their evil plan.
And this trash here was one of there game plans too. This party is a curse to Nigerians and Humanity at large

Politics / Re: What Makes Up BIAFRA? Can Biafra Become A Separate Entity From Nigeria? by Ashez: 3:33pm On Apr 23, 2023
Biafra will surely come someday, but then it won't be through bloodshed.
Time will come when most minds would be enlightened enough to know that there is need for seperation without bitterness.
There won't be losers or winners, A Biafran man will still retain his property in Nigeria, and vice versa.
Biafra will come.

Politics / Re: What Makes Up BIAFRA? Can Biafra Become A Separate Entity From Nigeria? by Ashez: 3:26pm On Apr 23, 2023
Okay
Politics / Re: Sudan Is An Example Why War Should Be Avoided In Nigeria by Ashez: 3:25pm On Apr 23, 2023
War ain't cool
Politics / Re: Flood Hits Lagos After Heavy Rain (Video) by Ashez: 3:24pm On Apr 23, 2023
Okay
Politics / Re: Investigation: How LP Aborted APC’s Plot To Scuttle Obi’s Petition, Divide Party by Ashez: 3:18pm On Apr 23, 2023
Highly demonic party, APC abi, they will never go unpunished.
The wrath of God is coming upon them all gradually.

Politics / Re: I See Problem In APC, Pray For Tinubu – Top Party Chieftain Appeals by Ashez: 3:17pm On Apr 23, 2023
Okay
Politics / Re: Nigerian Student Trapped in sudan are being Denied entry Into Ethopia(Pic,Video) by Ashez: 3:10pm On Apr 23, 2023
Too bad
Politics / Re: Atiku, Boss Mustapha Worked Against Binani; They Want To Suspend Her From APC – by Ashez: 3:09pm On Apr 23, 2023
Okay
Politics / Re: Show Of Shame In Adamawa by Ashez: 3:09pm On Apr 23, 2023
Okay
Religion / Re: He Called Them Gods To Whom The Word Came by Ashez: 3:08pm On Apr 23, 2023
Nice
Politics / Re: Why I Endorse Peter Obi For President Of Nigeria - Jeffrey Guterman by Ashez: 3:08pm On Apr 23, 2023
Okay
Politics / Re: Tinubu And Buhari Supporters, Still With The Lowest Iqs In Africa by Ashez: 3:08pm On Apr 23, 2023
My thoughts exactly
Politics / Re: Hudu Saved Inec From National Embarrassment by Ashez: 3:06pm On Apr 23, 2023
Okay
Politics / Re: Another Of Keyamo House In Ikoyi Revealed by Ashez: 3:05pm On Apr 23, 2023
Okay
Politics / Re: ‘You Failed To Deliver’ – APC Chieftain To Buhari by Ashez: 3:05pm On Apr 23, 2023
K
Politics / Re: APC Dissolves Presidential Campaign Council. by Ashez: 11:02am On Apr 23, 2023
Mad people
Politics / Re: Alleged Plans By Subversive Elements To Stop Tinubu’s Swearing-in by Ashez: 10:49pm On Apr 22, 2023
Okay
Politics / Re: Sowore To Buhari: You Dehumanised Us, The Souls You Crushed Will Haunt You by Ashez: 10:06pm On Apr 21, 2023
Buhari was a curse to Nigerians, same as Tinubu, but God will deliver us

15 Likes 1 Share

Crime / Re: Hippopotamus Kills A Pregnant Woman In Makurdi by Ashez: 9:27pm On Apr 21, 2023
If Dem the the hippo now u go talk say animal rights

Politics / Re: Electoral Madness In Imo State by Ashez: 9:29pm On Apr 19, 2023
kenneth3428:
I think this post deserves front page.

Definitely

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (of 37 pages)