Stats: 3,197,230 members, 7,964,011 topics. Date: Wednesday, 02 October 2024 at 05:24 AM

Ayo8's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ayo8's Profile / Ayo8's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 28 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Teni Shares Throwback Pix With Buba Marwa by Ayo8(m): 9:19pm On Oct 16, 2022
AlphaTaikun:

Awesome picture. That's in the late 1990s.

Teni's father who hailed from Ekiti State was a fearless man who was a Nigerian Civil War veteran as an army officer.

I still remember the day he was shot dead in the early 1990s by gunmen in the Ire-Akari Estate area of Isolo, Lagos State where his massive mansion and his group of schools, Apata Memorial were situated. Teni's dad had a habit of arming himself with his guns and then taking on armed robbers who occassionally terrorised Ire Akari Estate, but they finally shot him and the news of his death spread like wildfire because he was a popular millionaire and school owner.

I still remember so well… lived at Okota then…the news of his death shocked everyone. He was known for his confrontation with notorious robbers plaguing Okota axis…

Politics / Re: Customs Hands Over 86 Impounded Drones To Navy by Ayo8(m): 11:55am On Oct 12, 2022
I’m tired of this country…
Politics / Re: LABOUR Party Leaders Angry With Peter Obi Over Alleged Diversion Of Party Donati by Ayo8(m): 7:20pm On Oct 08, 2022
GavelSlam:

That's a daft statement.

The party remains supreme.

You’re a fool…. I can tell you are one of them…
Politics / Re: LABOUR Party Leaders Angry With Peter Obi Over Alleged Diversion Of Party Donati by Ayo8(m): 5:50pm On Oct 08, 2022
This is what you get from a Parasitic party…
Funds will always cause feud amongst greedy party members who do nothing but occupy party positions for selfish gains only.

If Peter Obi divert funds, he does so in the interest of the cause ahead. He would never thwart a campaign that will make him the No.1 citizen

Food / Re: My Girlfriend In Eket Cook Octopus For Me. See Pix by Ayo8(m): 8:32pm On Oct 04, 2022
Weldone ooo….baby octopuses in your plate when mother octopus is searching for them…

Agriculture / Re: Updated Prices Of Grains And Vegetables From Madallah Market In Niger State by Ayo8(m): 6:04pm On Oct 03, 2022
Pls what’s the best local rice available and how much??
Politics / Re: Adebutu To Yorubas: Let's Not Be Selfish, It's Not Our Turn. Vote Atiku by Ayo8(m): 4:42pm On Oct 03, 2022
Ahhh! see as Adebutu disappointment me… person wey I dey plan campaign for to replace Eleyi… you better commot mouth for presidential matter
Crime / Re: NDLEA arrests another billionaire drug baron in VGC Lagos by Ayo8(m): 10:20am On Oct 03, 2022
It appears NDLEA has woken up from its age long slumber. Question is ...Who might be the target for these recent burst??
Agriculture / Re: URGENT!!! Cassava Tubers For Sale by Ayo8(m): 10:06am On Oct 01, 2022
kanmipeju:
Urgent!!
Pls I have tons of cassava tubers for sale as soon as possible. About 200acres of Matured cassava
In case you know a buyer or you are the buyer pls kindly reach out to
Thank you so much.

There's a factory at Ososa around Ijebu ode...I don't have their name..try find them.
Politics / Re: Tinubu’s Absence Has Become Nightmare For Opposition, Says Keyamo by Ayo8(m): 8:05am On Oct 01, 2022
See keyamo dey cap nonsense...
Politics / Re: Tinubu To Pacify Adamu, Governors With 2,000 Appointments by Ayo8(m): 8:28am On Sep 30, 2022
The same thing we are complaining about… the same set of people holding the country down in another 2000 positions…. Don’t expect any positive change with APC in power..
Politics / Re: Massive Crowd As APC Holds One Million March For Tinubu In Abuja (Pictures) by Ayo8(m): 11:55am On Sep 28, 2022
Wow!!! This is “Massive”… see crowd!

14 Likes

Politics / Re: Falae: An Igbo Person Should Be President In 2023 by Ayo8(m): 8:55am On Sep 27, 2022
ImperialYoruba:
Mr Falae said "if you are a fair-minded Yoruba. That is unfortunate for Ibo.

Because Yoruba youths are not fair-minded at all. grin

God bless incoming President Bola Tinubu.

Speak for yourself bro...
Politics / Re: A Tinubu Supporter Takes A Picture In Front Of Nnamdi Kanu's House by Ayo8(m): 9:10am On Sep 22, 2022
She should be dealt with… This is a joke taken too far.

Ps: I’m not a supporter of Nnamdi Kanu
Crime / Re: Zamfara Community Pays Condolence Visit To Turji, The Notorious Bandits Kingpin by Ayo8(m): 11:06am On Sep 21, 2022
He didn’t go to pray anything… there are moles in the military…
He probably got intels of the attack…
Politics / Re: FG Grants N16 Trillion Waiver To Dangote, Honeywell, 44 Others by Ayo8(m): 8:27am On Sep 19, 2022
This is how unhealthy competition comes to play... They get subsidized dollar rates, they get loans, they get waivers and even lopsided policies. what waiver is being granted to SME's...??

Politics / Re: Lagos APC Faults Jandor For Visiting Traffic Offenders by Ayo8(m): 7:16am On Sep 19, 2022
Jandor should be whooped for this… you don’t condole wrong acts
Politics / Re: Tinubu: APC Must Do More Before 2023 Elections by Ayo8(m): 7:50am On Sep 18, 2022
madjune:
Our elders say,

" A woman that does not wash her mouth will see
No reason to wash her P....y."

If Buhari has failed you as an APC President, is it Tinubu ( APC himself) that will be different?

No judgment for you bro… when you die, proceed straight to heaven… grin grin grin
Politics / Re: Tinubu: APC Must Do More Before 2023 Elections by Ayo8(m): 7:43am On Sep 18, 2022
You did less during your 8years term, now it’s apparent that your chances are slim then suddenly you developed a voice…
Travel / Re: Asian Crew Killed 2 Stowaway Nigerians On Japanese Ship, Threw Some Into Sea by Ayo8(m): 2:54pm On Sep 15, 2022
holatin:
that's the rule of stowaway on ship.

don't do it

What rule are you talking about??
The master and crew of that vessel will go to jail! You don’t kill stowaways…
Foreign Affairs / Re: Throwback Photos Of Buhari And Queen Elizabeth by Ayo8(m): 7:14am On Sep 13, 2022
Buhari be like… Hi Lizzy, Remember me? I was the president in 1986…
Politics / Re: Thugs Attack Labour Party Meeting, Injure Members, Vandalise Properties In Enugu by Ayo8(m): 4:13am On Sep 06, 2022
Now you all know who the gun men really are…
Politics / Re: Lai Mohammed: The Worst Is Over, Peace Gradually Returning To Nigeria by Ayo8(m): 4:06am On Sep 06, 2022
Someone who never accepted things got bad is coming to tell us “the worst is over”…
Brace up Nigerians, something is about to go down

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Ayo8(m): 10:43am On Sep 03, 2022
BanjiHols:
$150 paypal available for checkout

Contact??
Politics / Re: This Is Asiwaju Tinubu's Greatest Achievement In Lagos State by Ayo8(m): 10:20am On Sep 03, 2022
plaindealer:
Cost N29 Billion.

Funded directly with IGR.

God Bless Aswiaju.

Inflated projects… he should be cooling off in jail
Politics / Re: Obasanjo Lands In Enugu, Visits Ugwuanyi (Pictures) by Ayo8(m): 6:52am On Aug 29, 2022
Lol…. and he said he has no preferred candidate for 2023.
One thing I know, Obasanjo is NOT blinded by ethnicity and these moves are certainly for Obi.

The one who was used to conquer is out to pacify…
Politics / Re: Why Tinubu's Visit To Obasanjo Is Shaking The Table by Ayo8(m): 6:38am On Aug 18, 2022
anonimi:

So what works are you doing to mobilise everyone around you and beyond to avoid the catastrophe you clearly identified above

… you know that “winning team” mentality that fetches you absolutely nothing..? My people are neck deep in it. I have tried and I’m still trying, may God help me convince them…

Politics / Re: Why Tinubu's Visit To Obasanjo Is Shaking The Table by Ayo8(m): 6:16am On Aug 18, 2022
Hmmn… that Gbenga Daniel- Osoba alliance with Tinubu gives me running stomach. And if that Alliance work to return “Eleyi” to power…there won’t be any motor able road in ogun state onward 2023.
Politics / Re: Gbajabiamila Floors Past Parliamentary Heads To Emerge Legislative Personality by Ayo8(m): 9:42pm On Aug 14, 2022
In his dreams…
Car Talk / Re: Nigerian Man Mustapha Gajibo Completes His Made-in-nigeria 100% Electric Bus by Ayo8(m): 7:32am On Aug 12, 2022
Hmmn…High voltage na very Badt thing ooo…
Make God no let us see Badt thing
Politics / Re: Beg ASUU, We Can’t Borrow, Keyamo Tells Parents by Ayo8(m): 1:48am On Aug 06, 2022
Beg ASUU there’s no money yet you are buying luxury SUV for Niger after spending over $1 billion constructing rail line that leads nowhere…

Politics / Re: Babatunde Gbadamosi On Peter Obi:i've Never Witnessed This Kind Of Support Befor by Ayo8(m): 1:41am On Aug 06, 2022
I pledge to deliver my local govt for Peter Obi/ Yusuf Datti Baba-Ahmed in the coming election.

18 Likes 1 Share

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 28 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28