Stats: 3,169,780 members, 7,875,937 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 03:34 AM

Banre's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Banre's Profile / Banre's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (of 24 pages)

Romance / Re: Which Colours Of Eye Look Beautiful On Ladies ? (pictures) by banre(m): 2:28pm On Nov 26, 2017
una no even know wetin to post again sef now na colour of eyes mtttccchheeewww
Romance / Re: Which Colours Of Eye Look Beautiful On Ladies ? (pictures) by banre(m): 2:28pm On Nov 26, 2017
una no even know wetin to post again sef now na colour of eyes mtttccchheeewww
Education / Re: CBN Spends 6 Billion Naira On Abu Business School by banre(m): 12:01am On Nov 26, 2017
lalasticlala mynd44 seun....pls kindly do the needful
Education / CBN Spends 6 Billion Naira On Abu Business School by banre(m): 12:00am On Nov 26, 2017
The Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN) spent about N6 billion to establish a business school in the Ahmadu Bello University (ABU), Zaria, Kaduna. Ahmadu Bello University (ABU), Zaria, Kaduna.   The university’s Vice-Chancellor, Prof. Ibrahim Garba, made this known on Saturday at ABU’s 40th convocation ceremony held at its main campus, Samaru, Zaria. Garba said that the business school had begun as a faculty, covering Accounting, Business Administration and Economics Departments. The vice said that the development gave room for expansion of the departments and introduction of related academic programmes. He said that the ABU’s Faculty of Medicine had been transformed into ABU College of Health Sciences and headed by a provost. “The college has taken off with four faculties of Basic Clinical Sciences, Clinical Sciences, Basic Medical Sciences and Allied Health Sciences. “Along with this development is the commencement of three new academic programmes beginning from 2017/2018 session. “These are Bachelor of Dental Surgery, Bachelor of Medical Laboratory Sciences and B.Sc. Medical Radiography,” he said. The vice-chancellor said that the university had introduced e-learning methodology in academic delivery to tackle growth in the number of students. Garba said that the e-learning was in line with developments in pedagogy and technology. He said that ABU last year introduced four additional courses in its Department of Mechanical Engineering. He said that the university had continued to improve and expand the existing facilities for teaching and research within the limit of available resources. Garba said that the university was using Tertiary Education Trust Fund and Presidential Need Assessment Intervention Fund to execute the projects. The Group Managing Director of NNPC, Dr Maikanti Kachalla-Baru, said at the occasion that he was impressed by the performance of 50 of the graduating students who had first class degree in different fields. He announced NNPC’s scholarship up to PhD level for the overall best student with Grade Point Average (GPA) of 4.93, Mr Al-Amin Bashir-Bugaje from Electrical Engineering Department. “NNPC will sponsor him fully to wherever he wants to study in this world up to PhD. Level,” he said. Kamchatka-Baru said that NNPC had been at the forefront of fostering education in Nigeria. Earlier in an address of welcome, the ABU Chancellor, Igwe Nnaemeka Achebe, said: “Since my installation as the Chancellor of this university on Nov. 1, 2015, I have found this university to be vibrant and promising. “It has enormous human and material resources and a number of specialised research institutes, particularly agro-based ones. “These institutes include the Institute for Agricultural Research, National Animal Production Research Institute and National Agricultural Extension and Research Liaison Services.’’ He said that the institutes had over the years made significant contributions to the agricultural sector of the Nigerian economy.

Read more at: https://www.vanguardngr.com/2017/11/cbn-spends-n6bn-abu-business-school/

Education / Re: Al-Amin Bashir Bugaje, ABU Zaria Best Student 2017. Gets NNPC Scholarship by banre(m): 11:55pm On Nov 25, 2017
proudly abusite

Celebrities / Re: Celebrities At Banky W & Adesua Etomi's White Wedding In Capetown, South Africa by banre(m): 9:03pm On Nov 25, 2017
kai see as skales dey fall hand
Celebrities / Re: Ebuka's Suit To Banky W & Adesua Etomi's White Wedding: Fans React by banre(m): 9:00pm On Nov 25, 2017
una don bombard the whole NL fp with baad2017. no better talk for nigeria again.??
i hope u guys will bring d news of how banky shags adesua in the other room.
what a mumu post
Music/Radio / Re: Ikebe Dance Competition At Phyno Fest Enugu 2017: Watch As Ladies Twerk (Video) by banre(m): 8:45pm On Nov 25, 2017
what a show of shame...especially that slim one with dry yansh wey dey dance like jellyfish.
BTW did they receive cash??

Celebrities / Re: Tosin Etomi, Adesua Etomi's Elder Brother Walks Her Down The Aisle As She Cries by banre(m): 6:22pm On Nov 25, 2017
so where the tears dey op? abi e dey imaginary? just so you guys know my wedding will be greater than this no doubt buh no babe yet
Celebrities / Re: Banky W And Adesua Etomi Kiss At Their White Wedding In South Africa (Photos) by banre(m): 6:20pm On Nov 25, 2017
so dem don finally do the wedding..wedone #baad2017. hope sey una go share pics of how una dey fvck ? looking to their future babies tho'
Romance / Re: I Need Your Honest Advice.... by banre(m): 10:50am On Nov 25, 2017
Lalas247:

Worthless deek ,
Deek without pride or shame ... tufiakwa grin .... his fellow flaccid deek niqqa s will soon come and massage his balls grin

Typing with pride as he types nonsense grin the way these small boyz carry sex for head like trophy is nauseating

Anyway let me go n make tea grin kiss

nawa 4 u o madam
get small chill na
Romance / Re: Photos Of A Flexible Sexy Lady Go Viral by banre(m): 4:57am On Nov 25, 2017
grin naija gals dey surprised as their body na like stone
Crime / Re: Divorced Wife Of Murdered Ex-pdp Chairman’s Son Writes by banre(m): 9:11pm On Nov 24, 2017
lalasticlala, mynd44, seun
Romance / Re: Someone Loves Me For Real by banre(m): 9:09pm On Nov 24, 2017
BigSarah:

I'm bored beach
Romance / Re: Someone Loves Me For Real by banre(m): 8:01pm On Nov 24, 2017
BigSarah:

Oh no... F uck you,,, I'm a virgin just 18 , and I've never dated anyone before, so fuc k oof

i see...
Romance / Re: Someone Loves Me For Real by banre(m): 7:58pm On Nov 24, 2017
BigSarah:

Yes I do... Hot? I really Don't know ,but he's not like those crazy retards who requEsta for nudes...
I don't use the word love when talking with him... He's the one in love he's traveling miles just to see me cool
He's the one in love and u ain't
?
gerrourahia u must be terribly in love with the lad hence all your yapping abt him coming to see u.
Crime / Divorced Wife Of Murdered Ex-pdp Chairman’s Son Writes by banre(m): 7:41pm On Nov 24, 2017
Before now, it was reported that ex-PDP chairman’s son, Bilyamin, who was murdered by his wife Maryam Sanda had a wife he divorced before marrying the lady who killed him.
The divorced wife, Amina Bala Shagari, has however broken her silence since the report went viral. Taking to Facebook to pen down a post on how much she loves and still miss him on his 36th birthday yesterday, Amina wrote;

“Will love you always .you would have been 36 today .may Allah rest your beautiful soul as people continue to say your name everyday ..you were the kind of person to leave that kind of impact in your wake and slumber .im sorry we drifted apart i wanted you to have peace .i was so proud of myself for letting her have you to herself .ashe ashe .it wouldn’t even come close to being enough .my darling friend .in different points of my life you were everything.

A brother who pulled my scarf when i did wrong .a friend who knew me best .we decided to get married out of pure friendship .how strong was that bond.and when we couldn’t we still found our way back to being friends.my darling.i dont have enough words .you once asked “what would u do if i die?” I promptly started crying and abused u for suggesting u would die and id be around.those tears shocked u .well if u could see me now .. the thing that was most endearing to me that probably meant nothing to you was the way you never ever ever allowed me to cross the road without holding my wrist to do it for me.it used to infuriate me before i came to expect it .id be like ” see this guy ,before him didnt i cross the road .?” (Smiles).even when we fought u held on .

even if we didnt talk u held on.it was funny,,it was special cos it was not the hand but the wrist ,as if to assure urself you wouldn’t let go .that was who were .till i suggested i wanted ur jealous wife to have peace .i wouldnt call i said u would .and u did .whenever you could.and u saw me whenever u could.bye my love .may Allah link us up in jannah .we will love aleesha xx.”

1 Share

Education / Re: ABU Zaria Dam: A Nairalander Goes On A Private Excursion (Pictures Included) by banre(m): 7:27pm On Nov 24, 2017
an abu zaria post finally made it to the front page. after 1 year proudly abusite
Crime / Re: Maryam Sanda Weeps, Arraigned In Court For Killing Her Husband, Bilyaminu Bello by banre(m): 7:10pm On Nov 24, 2017
what is she gon tell her little girl when she grows??.."hey kid, i stabbed your pops multiple times and then him to the hospital " ??
such is life
Romance / Re: Help.my Mum Check My Virginity Status Every Month by banre(m): 12:05am On Nov 23, 2017
maybe she knows u got a potential for hoeism
Romance / Re: Help.my Mum Check My Virginity Status Every Month by banre(m): 12:04am On Nov 23, 2017
Romance / Re: Meet My New Beautiful Girlfriend - Photos by banre(m): 12:01am On Nov 23, 2017
op u no get work o

Romance / Re: Let's Play A Game By Answering Selected Questions by banre(m): 11:58pm On Nov 22, 2017
Romance / Re: Guy That Needed 500 Re-tweets To Go On A Date Shares Photos From Their Hangout by banre(m): 11:57pm On Nov 22, 2017
i see
Food / Re: See The Monitor Lizard Killed By My Brother This Morning In Our Back Yard by banre(m): 1:32pm On Nov 22, 2017
kingjomezy:
That picture of a pot make me dey laff
i swear
Romance / Re: Relationship These Days Is So Boring ! by banre(m): 10:51pm On Nov 19, 2017
alexialin:

*yawns*

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

i see you don't av dry insults for me anymore.
jeez u r so unrepentant. anyway Goodnight
don't try to come @ me again o, cos I'll deal with u all over again with passion sef.
don't ever in ur life....i repeat, don't ever in your life pick a fight with banre again
Romance / Re: Relationship These Days Is So Boring ! by banre(m): 10:38pm On Nov 19, 2017
alexialin:

See this dumbo!

Who's laughing with you?

Am just mocking your Saw dust brains!

Fishes have more intelligence than u.

Idiot!

And This is the last time, I will grant u a reply..

My replies are always golden..

Go figure boy.

i guess we'll see about that you underwhelming b!tch.. do something better with yo life instead of complaining to us abt how pathetic ur boring little life is, delusional attention seeker.
am pretty sure if sense was given for free this night u still wouldn't get.
ugly uncultured swine
Celebrities / Re: Banky W & Adesua Etomi Kiss At Their Traditional Wedding (Photos) by banre(m): 10:33pm On Nov 19, 2017
nawa o.....enough of all these already if na d main wedding nko
Romance / Re: Relationship These Days Is So Boring ! by banre(m): 10:19pm On Nov 19, 2017
alexialin:

Heheheheheheheh grin

Are u sure u are ready?

Eeeerrrrmmmm
why u dey laff? dat wasn't humorous, not @ all neither was it funny. but considering that u r d nitwit that u are and d fact that u are scatter-brained I'll just pretend i wasn't surprised.
Romance / Re: Even The Decent Girls Are No Better Than The Bad Girls by banre(m): 9:40pm On Nov 19, 2017
Ladycloud:
Whatever the case may be... I'll rather remain a decent girl.
i see...
Romance / Re: Even The Decent Girls Are No Better Than The Bad Girls by banre(m): 9:39pm On Nov 19, 2017
nawa o.....but this story weak me o tell ur broda to man up and dump the b!tch.
If na me right at that moment i don brk up with am

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (of 24 pages)