Stats: 3,181,707 members, 7,914,912 topics. Date: Thursday, 08 August 2024 at 01:24 PM

Bjt's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Bjt's Profile / Bjt's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (of 33 pages)

Education / Re: Question Of The Day : Does Alum Truly Tighten The Vagina And How Safe Is It? i by bjt(m): 3:12pm On Apr 05, 2017
shikshark:
well with my 30+ years experience in pvssy handling, if i see a pvssy that have been alumized ill know, because if labia minora and majora are relaxed and pvssy is tight, my brother check the house for a bottle of alum.
Romance / Re: 6 Super-sexy, Naughty Things You Need To Try In Bed Tonight by bjt(m): 3:09pm On Apr 05, 2017
OP, have you tried all the things you posted up there?

Autos / Re: Toyota Rav4 2008model Limited Edition 3rd Row Seats Etc by bjt(m): 11:19am On Apr 03, 2017
Never knew Rav 4 has three rows

Fashion / Re: List Of Things Lagos Tailor Demands From Apprentices Before Their Freedom (Pic) by bjt(m): 8:47am On Apr 03, 2017
This list could pass for engagement list. Oga wan chop now grin
Fashion / Re: This Lady's Make-up Transformation Photo Is Going Viral by bjt(m): 3:48pm On Apr 02, 2017
I hope skin cancer cases will not be on the rise in the next decade because of all this face painting

Travel / Re: Dirtiest Cities In Africa,southwest Disappoints by bjt(m): 1:39pm On Mar 31, 2017
Nigeria no 1 to 4, na so we dirty reach angry
Celebrities / Re: Is She A Corper Or A Soldier...? (pics) by bjt(m): 5:07am On Mar 29, 2017
She is a fashionista corper
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Naija: Marvis Melts Internet With Weed-rolling Skill [PHOTOS] by bjt(m): 3:50pm On Mar 28, 2017
Oh boy see skill grin. Are thinking what am thinking grin grin
Politics / Re: Dino's NYSC Certificate A Closer Look by bjt(m): 3:47pm On Mar 28, 2017
Make Una let this matter rest now.
Politics / Re: Count Us Out Of Certificate Scandal – Jonathan, Fayose by bjt(m): 12:39pm On Mar 28, 2017
Who dey count them in before lipsrsealed
Politics / Re: Dino Melaye Wore Academic Gown To Senate Plenary Today (Photos) by bjt(m): 10:44am On Mar 28, 2017
This guy is a clown grin

147 Likes 5 Shares

Jokes Etc / Re: Check Out The Child That Will Surprise The World In 2020! by bjt(m): 10:00pm On Mar 27, 2017
grin catch them young
Fashion / Re: Check Out Ankara Style At Its Best by bjt(m): 1:50pm On Mar 27, 2017
Women with their wahala grin
Religion / Re: Prayer Loudspeakers In Turkish City Broadcast Porn Audio by bjt(m): 1:48pm On Mar 27, 2017
Programming / Re: ... by bjt(m): 1:14pm On Mar 26, 2017
Nigerians suppose to run when they hear anything Ponzi. It is a shame that people are still falling Victim

Politics / Re: Lagos 4th Mainland Bridge & Masterplan by bjt(m): 8:07am On Mar 26, 2017
What is holding the project from kicking​ off sef. Enough of drawings
Education / Re: It’s Not Just CU; UNN Also Has A Startup Incubator (ROAR Nigeria) - Techpoint by bjt(m): 7:51am On Mar 26, 2017
Great
Celebrities / Re: Dillish Matthews Says She's Finished Her $300K Prize Money by bjt(m): 7:48am On Mar 26, 2017
No sense of investment at all? That's terrible
Properties / Re: Africans Revive Ancient Egyptian Construction Methods To Solve Housing Crisis by bjt(m): 7:45am On Mar 26, 2017
afoltundeseun:
Welcome development

My living room. grin grin

This should be a girl's room now
Jokes Etc / Re: Four Of The Most Dumbest TV Adverts I Have Ever Seen by bjt(m): 1:46pm On Mar 25, 2017
nadleeh:
Is it just me,or Nigerian adverts are getting dumber by the second,its like these companies are having a pissing contest to see who can create the most slow and unrelated poo for their product.Here are four of the dumbest ones i could find,we'll definitely look for more

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nOs611_icN0
grin grin grin. This guy get bad mouth
Celebrities / Re: Angela Okorie Shares Her Throwback Picture And Inspiring Note by bjt(m): 12:50pm On Mar 23, 2017
selflessmaya:

don't be ridiculous, while it is true that some nigerians bleach, naturally light skinned women will definitely look darker in their throwbacks because of getting a sun tan from unregulated sun exposure, no use of sun-screen, terrible camera quality and harsher living conditions. she was obviously always light-skinned.
u can't compare a pic taken in a sad studio with bad dark lighting in the 90s in cotonou (where she was born and raised) to a pic taken in a well-lit environment with a powerful samsung smartphone with crystal megapixels. esp now the person is successful & no longer has to trek in the sun & can take a vacation away from the sun sef if she wants & fly off to the UK in the winter, only drives in cool a/c car and leaves the car to enter a place with even better a/c in it. NOT EVERYONE HAS TO BLEACH TO BE FAIR, SOME PPL WERE BORN FAIR.
there's a reason everyone even males seem "fresh" if they go abroad to study and return to naija, even the very dark ones, freshen up. better lifestyle, food and weather should not be underestimated.
I totally agree with you but you don't need to write this long epistle just to defend the obvious. grin
Celebrities / Re: Angela Okorie Shares Her Throwback Picture And Inspiring Note by bjt(m): 8:28pm On Mar 22, 2017
You see the reason why Nigeria has the highest skin bleaching rate in Africa grin

57 Likes 2 Shares

Sports / Re: Focus On Europa League, Sir Alex Ferguson Tells Manchester United by bjt(m): 6:11pm On Mar 22, 2017
MrRichy:
so Sir Alex dey fear sevilla ?
They won the last three edition
E no reach to fear them grin grin
Nairaland / General / Re: 20 Unbelievable Facts About The Most Badass People In History by bjt(m): 1:37pm On Mar 22, 2017
Ok continue
Politics / Re: Dino Melaye's 2nd Semester Result With Carry Over At ABU Zaria By Sahara Reporte by bjt(m): 7:35am On Mar 21, 2017
Dino's book of remembrance is being open, this is page 1. There is nothing wrong in having a carry over in as much there is another opportunity to rewrite the paper. Na only two carry over sef. They should look for something substantial enough jare.

Politics / Re: Adesola Amosu's £2m Mansion In UK (Photos Shared By APC London) by bjt(m): 10:12pm On Mar 20, 2017
Sadly, an average British can not even afford this. We just go to other people's country to outdo things and waste money.
Just ask the man how many times he has slept in the house, you will surely be disappointed

Family / Re: My Husband Beats Me For Not Bearing Male Child, Wife Tells Court by bjt(m): 3:50pm On Mar 20, 2017
What if she didn't give birth at all? He will kill her, stupid man

36 Likes

Romance / Re: Love Machine And Vibrators For Sale by bjt(m): 2:10pm On Mar 20, 2017
End time pricks grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Middlesbrough Vs Manchester United (1 - 3) - Live by bjt(m): 2:54pm On Mar 19, 2017
Thank Goodness man utd won. This is a very wrong move by mourinho. How on earth can you be parking bus for Middlesbrough.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (of 33 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20