Stats: 3,197,789 members, 7,965,940 topics. Date: Friday, 04 October 2024 at 05:22 AM

Celerita's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Celerita's Profile / Celerita's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Sports / Re: "Pray For Nigeria": Alex Iwobi Poses In New Photo by Celerita: 4:31pm On Jun 14, 2018
we will keep praying for you guys sky is your Limit
Sports / Re: Super Eagles Win BBC “Best Fashion Team” Award In Russia by Celerita: 7:19pm On Jun 12, 2018
congrats guys more winning guys good lucks play well
Politics / Re: Deji Adeyanju: "Youths That Visited Aso Rock Got N2M Each"- Bashir Ahmad Replies by Celerita: 7:38pm On Jun 08, 2018
tobiiii my guy keep moving ok,The Lord is your Strength

Sports / Re: Super Eagles Players Train Ahead Of World Cup(photos) by Celerita: 4:34pm On Jun 08, 2018
Good luck guys
Celebrities / Re: Cee-C Slays In Yellow Ankara Jumpsuit by Celerita: 1:59pm On Jun 08, 2018
slay ko slay Ni

Celebrities / Re: Banky W Looks Dirty On Set Of A New Movie As A Corper (photos) by Celerita: 1:08pm On Jun 08, 2018
is a thing to remember 3 weks for inside camp eno easy
Family / Re: Different Types Of Pregnant Nigerian Women - Meme Collection by Celerita: 12:41pm On Jun 08, 2018
good one mine will be waiting happily for my lovely babies to come out and will be communicating with them alwaysssss

Crime / Re: Newborn Baby Dumped In A Sack In Rivers State, Found Dead (Graphic Photos) by Celerita: 1:37pm On Jun 07, 2018
Celerita:
My God Is A Baby Boyooo See mighty baby lord I claim him to come to men family in JESUS Name Amen
Crime / Re: Newborn Baby Dumped In A Sack In Rivers State, Found Dead (Graphic Photos) by Celerita: 1:36pm On Jun 07, 2018
My God Is A Baby Boyooo See mighty baby lord claim him to come to men family in JESUS Name Amen
Celebrities / Re: Adewale Adeleke Undergoes Major Surgery In Atlanta (Photos) by Celerita: 12:58pm On Jun 07, 2018
get well soon
Celebrities / Re: D'banj Looks Dapper In New Photos by Celerita: 6:14pm On Jun 05, 2018
Osheeeee you look good
Celebrities / Re: Anita Joseph Vs Alex: Who Wore It Better? by Celerita: 4:38pm On Jun 04, 2018
why the Abuse, God haVR mercy
Celebrities / Re: Tobi Bakre's 24th Birthday Photoshoot by Celerita: 4:50pm On Jun 01, 2018
Happy Happy birthday Tobi Bakre, HatersGo hug Transformer
Celebrities / Re: Julius Agwu & Wife, Ibiere Celebrate 10th Wedding Anniversary With Lovely Photos by Celerita: 1:31pm On May 31, 2018
mY jULIUS GOD BLESS ur lovely caring wife and YOUR MARRIAGE CHRISTIAN GOES TO CHURCH, Muslim goes to mosque
Celebrities / Re: Chioma Looks Like Jackie Appiah? - Davido's The Chef Chi Agrees by Celerita: 3:54pm On May 29, 2018
No be una cee c again abi una go soon old
Celebrities / Re: Cee-c's Fans Drag Alex For Rocking Similar Outfit She Wore Yesterday by Celerita: 1:44pm On May 23, 2018
ALEX GOOO GURL , U WILL GO PLACES,BUT THERE IS NO WAY ALEX IS WEARING THE SAME OUTFIT CEE CC IS PUTTING ON NAH U GUYS SHOULD FREE THE BABE JOOR ALEX GO GURLLLLLLLLLLLLLL, Haters you can go and hug transformer
Celebrities / Re: Cee-c's Fans Drag Alex For Rocking Similar Outfit She Wore Yesterday by Celerita: 1:43pm On May 23, 2018
ALEX GOOO GURL , U WILL GO PLACES,BUT THERE IS NO WAY ALEX IS WEARING THE SAME OUTFIT CEE CC IS PUTTING ON NAH U GUYS SHOULD FREE THE BABE JOOR ALEX GO GURLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Family / Re: Young Mom Celebrates Her Cute Son With The Most Beautiful Black Skin (photos) by Celerita: 1:35pm On May 23, 2018
i tap from this blessing Black is original

Celebrities / Re: Ceec Stuns In New Photoshoot by Celerita: 3:27pm On May 22, 2018
full of devian characters full of grudges
Celebrities / Re: Marriage Isn’t The Ultimate- Annie Idibia by Celerita: 4:17pm On May 21, 2018
cele ritav you for no marry nah but you go marry ,who are you terllingthat one
Religion / Re: Pastor Adeboye: 'You Will Attend The Funeral Of Those That Want You Dead" by Celerita: 4:47pm On May 10, 2018
i claim it in Jesus Name Ameeeeeeen I receive, He that dwelt in the secret place of the most high shall abide under true shadow of the Almighty says the lord psalm 91 and also i am more than conquerous
Celebrities / Re: Tonto Dikeh: God Will Answer Your Prayers Even If Your Fashion Sense Is Worldly by Celerita: 7:55pm On May 08, 2018
really Fat Lie
Celebrities / Re: Somadina Adinma Celebrates His Birthday With Cute Photos by Celerita: 7:15pm On May 08, 2018
congrats to you somadsina,only you will not live
3pointz:
Hmmm how time flies. I do chat him in instagram sha cos i follow him. Was so surprised how matured he has grown. Know him wella doz days. He acted one movie like dat wit keneth okonkwo being his ritualist father n uche ogbodo his mumsy. D church setting was grace cathedral Enugu
Celebrities / Re: Cee-C Spotted With Davido And His Girlfriend, Chioma, As They Jet Back To Lagos by Celerita: 5:11pm On May 08, 2018
no be today follow followwww
[
Chloe88:
h

Health / Re: Woman Who Labor For 34hrs Finally Gives Birth, Shares Adorable Photos by Celerita: 4:18pm On May 08, 2018
congratulations dear and i am tapping from your blessing
agadez007:
Labour not labor

Kids do visit this site and they copy what they read,and if they write this in an Exam they would surely fail

Pls we were colonised by Britain not America pls
Celebrities / Re: Ifu Ennada At CDQ Birthday Party As They Reconcile (Photos) by Celerita: 2:28pm On May 07, 2018
Ifu Enada why nah why stoop soooo lowww ohhh God
Ojemedad:
when u can't forget d di*k
Celebrities / Re: BBNaija’s Khloe Wears Transparent Outfit by Celerita: 2:16pm On May 07, 2018
KHleo pls go and mind your sew sew cloth abet go and continue with your cut and join that is not how to make money
PurplePatch:
Where dem dey count fish dem dey count crayfish join Bonny, hipless retardeen.
Health / Re: Woman Injured In Taraba Explosion Breastfeeding Her Baby (Photo) by Celerita: 2:12pm On May 07, 2018
u are healed mother in jesus Name Amen
dulux07:

The pix is touching, thank God they survived, but has this got to do with buhari, and the army, were u there, do u know why he was being chased, must u always find whom to blame, undecidedyou won't go far with such mindset.
Celebrities / Re: "This Is My Sister, Linda, She Is Rich" - Laura Ikeji by Celerita: 2:08pm On May 07, 2018
we no dey drag am before who no know ,but let d other one follow pelle
MrNwaAmaikpe:
Commissioner of police Enugu branch have invited my son for lunch after this classics art work dedicated to the President. Please should I allow him to go? I need your advice...
Celebrities / Re: BBNaija: “Why A Relationship With Alex Will Not Work” – Tobi by Celerita: 1:55pm On May 07, 2018
Alex still have a long way to go please u guys should chill likewise Tobi they still have thingssss left undone so please free them they are friends Tolex for life
Celerita:
Still on the matter Tolex for life life goes on

Celebrities / Re: BBNaija: “Why A Relationship With Alex Will Not Work” – Tobi by Celerita: 1:49pm On May 07, 2018
Still on the matter Tolex for life life goes on

Artzdanielsz:
when would miracle wake up
Celebrities / Re: Tobi Bakre, Alex And Kiki Osinbajo Hang Out Together (photos) by Celerita: 8:22pm On May 04, 2018
Celerita:
celerita i know that you guys will go places continue to go higher because God gat your back
rita Ngonadi love u guys rolex forever

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21