Stats: 3,201,839 members, 7,979,963 topics. Date: Saturday, 19 October 2024 at 09:22 PM

CGutta's Posts

Nairaland Forum / CGutta's Profile / CGutta's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Music/Radio / Re: Who Is T-pain Talking To! by CGutta(m): 12:29am On Dec 14, 2008
Lol. . . but 4real tho! T-Pain was pissed in this trk. . . mayne! This dude went all out n raw! grin

lalaboi:

the songs cool mahn!

i heard it like 2months back and its on my super play list lol!

and DJ Khaleed should cool down a bit lol! the guy too hyper abeg lol!

akon at the end was just comedy lol!

Thats wassup. . . but this music video was recently released. . . I havnt seen it lol. . . what do u think? U think he is referring to all the auto-tune users? or wayne and Kanye on da slide?
Music/Radio / Re: Naeto C ,mode 9, Rugged Man ,free Style Your View by CGutta(m): 12:27am On Dec 14, 2008
Imagine! angry all these haters go burn in hell. . . gba be!
Music/Radio / Re: Why Tosinadeda? what Do U Think by CGutta(m): 12:26am On Dec 14, 2008
LOL. . . Awlready! grin No mind dem jare! Da more u pay this thread any mind, da more you make urself look suspicious! Juss ignore this thread and lets continue our daily beef or wtva u wanna call it grin
Music/Radio / Re: Why Tosinadeda? what Do U Think by CGutta(m): 11:36pm On Dec 13, 2008
Noooooooooooooo. . . Dont leave! Who will I argue with? We Need u oooh. . . believe it or not! If you no deh, NL go dull 4real grin
Music/Radio / Re: Why Tosinadeda? what Do U Think by CGutta(m): 11:26pm On Dec 13, 2008
Music/Radio / Re: Naeto C ,mode 9, Rugged Man ,free Style Your View by CGutta(m): 11:23pm On Dec 13, 2008
Like I said. . . AKS go make u choke! Because u know they bring fire to da table so why will I let haters like u breathe? I will make sure I update you with their latest! Only those who love their work don't need updates grin

I know u love their work so why discredit them? Like your boy Sauce says "What is wrong with you?" LMAO grin grin
Music/Radio / Re: Naeto C ,mode 9, Rugged Man ,free Style Your View by CGutta(m): 11:04pm On Dec 13, 2008
chamotex:

Is that a song? or people just talking over a beat . . . . . . . . . . . . . . first impression = 0
and am sure u got their song on ur ipod now! grin Loser!
Music/Radio / Re: Who Is T-pain Talking To! by CGutta(m): 11:03pm On Dec 13, 2008
lol. . . 4real! Itz clear that he's talking bout someone! Come on now. . . Da guy deh vex! grin
Music/Radio / Who Is T-pain Talking To! by CGutta(m): 10:51pm On Dec 13, 2008
YO! It lookls like they don pissed this nigga T-Pain! Who's he beefing? I feel like either his talking to all the new upcoming artists using autotune or little Wayne and Kanye on da slide even tho he say the only nigga cool with it was Kanye and weezy! But hey! What do y'all think. . . Oh! And T-Paint KILLED THIS JOINT YO! lol and AKON silly too grin

[flash=425,355]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C8v8ok08ybU&hl=en&fs=1[/flash]
Nairaland / General / Re: Where Is Eldee? by CGutta(m): 9:36pm On Dec 13, 2008
Lol, him deh Njoy Naija! grin
Music/Radio / Re: Mode9 Is A Thief Jare by CGutta(m): 8:40pm On Dec 13, 2008
thats wassup grin
Music/Radio / Re: Naeto C ,mode 9, Rugged Man ,free Style Your View by CGutta(m): 8:32pm On Dec 13, 2008
ofcoz now. . . what would NL be without Tosin to entertain us all. . . we need Tosin grin
Music/Radio / Re: Mode9 Is A Thief Jare by CGutta(m): 8:30pm On Dec 13, 2008
aaaaah. . . Tosin! U get bad belle oooh. . . but if u hear am 4 radio wehtin u go talk? Which system u get self? abeg jor u berra enjoy what we call music jare! (I net u he already clicked the link and bumped to their song 3 or 4 times @ least or is probably bumping to it as we speak grin OLE!)

http://notjustok.typepad.com/my_weblog/2008/12/african-kings-big-body-thangs.html

and

http://www.myspace.com/theafricankings
Music/Radio / Re: Catch Saucekid Live On Radio This Night by CGutta(m): 8:22pm On Dec 13, 2008
deciding whether to shoot himself due to AKS progress in music or to just bear the pain and hope AKS falls grin

http://notjustok.typepad.com/my_weblog/2008/12/african-kings-big-body-thangs.html

and

Music/Radio / Re: Mode9 Is A Thief Jare by CGutta(m): 8:09pm On Dec 13, 2008
WACK?? LMAO! Here we go. . . It's all about AKS and u shud know by now! lol. . . I know hating is in your blood. . . it runs in your veins so as much as u hear beautiful songs from AKS, u always a step closer in committing suicide grin Go and shoot urself jare! Here: More links grin

and

Music/Radio / Re: Naeto C ,mode 9, Rugged Man ,free Style Your View by CGutta(m): 8:04pm On Dec 13, 2008
Not @ all bros! I deh chill oooh. . . grin How u deh?
Music/Radio / Re: Mode9 Is A Thief Jare by CGutta(m): 8:03pm On Dec 13, 2008
Music/Radio / Re: Naeto C ,mode 9, Rugged Man ,free Style Your View by CGutta(m): 8:00pm On Dec 13, 2008
Music/Radio / Re: Catch Saucekid Live On Radio This Night by CGutta(m): 7:57pm On Dec 13, 2008
Yes! smiley
Music/Radio / Re: Mode9 Is A Thief Jare by CGutta(m): 7:56pm On Dec 13, 2008
Hahahahahahahahahaha. . . . what did I say? U an idiot 4real. Itz called Jacking beats IF u r making money out of it. . . if say na mixtape, You wudnt do a music video out of it, and you wudnt be selling it!! It would be free download or free streaming but NOT FOR SALE! U are SERIOUSLY a dummass. . . stop trying to cover up and admit he fukked up! Like this u can set ur soul free from this Sauce misery grin

and

Music/Radio / Re: Mode9 Is A Thief Jare by CGutta(m): 7:40pm On Dec 13, 2008
tosinadeda:

C_gutta oloshi i said hello wasnt sold!
Abi u deaf 4 eye?

mr crackles u no get point!
What tha. . . . Em. . . Hmmmmm. . . how to make this any clearer?? *thinking. . . .* Ok! [size=20pt]YOU DO NOT MAKE MONEY OF PEOPLE'S SHIT ESPECIALLY IF IT'S A MIXTAPE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![/size]

I am sure that still didnt register in that thick skull of yours angry So after this, ama just let u keep shittin words!
Music/Radio / Re: Ruggedman Responds To Death Blow (the Mode9 Diss Song) by CGutta(m): 7:13pm On Dec 13, 2008
Rugged is weak man. . . he cant respond coz he's bitch ass aint know how to hop on and diss Mode9! He scurrd. . . a pussy. . . he needs 2 step up and bite back! But nah. . . he gon come up with sum wack shit of xcuse to take da time to figure out how to come @ Mode9! What a pussy!
Music/Radio / Re: Mode9 Is A Thief Jare by CGutta(m): 7:07pm On Dec 13, 2008
tosinadeda:

hello was done as a result of sepe in tha studio, more of a freestyle (its allowed, besides the song wasnt sold)
Nobody is original (prove me wrong)
Yebariba beat s from remy martins (thats y its on his mixtape duuuuuuuuh)
u keep saying i can't feel my face project wuts that the beats are his and the lyrics are his cool (prove me wrong)

U fukkin LIAR! U shud rot in hell 4 that!! So Sauce wasnt selling yebariba Abi?? U gay! Why ppl gotta lie when itz everywhere?? Fukk outta hurr. . . U fake boy! Nobody's original?? Please! I can tell u who's still original! and u already know grin Bwoi I cant wait till sauce album comes out so we can SERIOUSLY hear this buzz y'all making!!!
Music/Radio / Re: Mode9 Is A Thief Jare by CGutta(m): 7:04pm On Dec 13, 2008
khanye:

Sauce use Cassie's Long way to go beat for that Hello track.

I can't feel my feel []Droject was not his ([size=14pt]belongs to little Wayne & Juelz[/size]).

He used sample from Akon's Lonely on his Nobody shit.

Yeribaba beat was from another artist in the states. [size=14pt](REMI MA)[/size]

[size=14pt]Damn! this Guy can't even come up with his own stlye.[/size]

All i know is Sauce is not a rapper but a Swagger master!

[size=20pt]THANK YOU!!![/size] I've been telling these gays from day one! He surely is a SWAGGA JACKER!!!! 4REAL!!! grin grin Now can u actually say that about African Kings CAN YOU http://www.myspace.com/theafricankings

Yea! That's what I thought! grin
Music/Radio / Re: Catch Saucekid Live On Radio This Night by CGutta(m): 7:01pm On Dec 13, 2008
WaaaaaaaaaaaaaCK! grin
Music/Radio / Re: African Kings Ft. Victoria Anwuzia - Your Fine Baby by CGutta(m): 7:00pm On Dec 13, 2008
Ma Point Exactly grin grin grin
Music/Radio / Re: Naeto C ,mode 9, Rugged Man ,free Style Your View by CGutta(m): 10:29am On Dec 13, 2008
more like full of swagger jackin shit grin go check out african kings latest "Your Fine Baby" & "Big Body Thangs" and see why I say wait till they enter Naija! Tosin go shit for himself!!! grin

Music/Radio / African Kings Ft. Victoria Anwuzia - Your Fine Baby by CGutta(m): 10:26am On Dec 13, 2008
Yes!!! Now I dare u to talk down on what we call now a days "TALENT"!!! Haters (especially Tosin & Skingo) will love this joint! with Victoria Anwuzia (Heard her doing big stuff too) u can also check her out on notjustok.com

Your Fine Baby & Big Body Thangs

I especially think they go hard and I've been saying it from the start but tosin & skingo were busy talking down! Check it out!!!  grin grin grin
Music/Radio / Re: Mode9 Is A Thief Jare by CGutta(m): 10:22am On Dec 13, 2008
LMAO grin grin grin
Music/Radio / Re: Mode9 Is A Thief Jare by CGutta(m): 12:28am On Dec 13, 2008
I've been saying this from da get-go! Tosin is a hater. . . Born one and will die one! Skingo. . . well anything that doesn't glorify Sauce, he against em. . . So U shud already expect bullshit from these fukks!! grin Don't sauce us "I can't feel my face"? U whinking about a word when r nigga jacked a whole freakin TITLE & Concept from wayne & Juelz talk of "I got that pump in da trunk" in yebariba. . . all these are shit being used by others but notice it didn't touch Tosin and skingo but because MODE9 used ONE WORD ETHER which is a word anyone can use, these niggas wanna cry about it!! Bunchuh gays!! Fukk what they going thru!

So y'all stop listening 2 these fake fukks! angry
Music/Radio / Re: The Popularity Thread by CGutta(m): 7:27pm On Dec 11, 2008
U need deliverance I swear! grin U've been locked up in ur cage for tooo long bwoi! chill out!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33