Stats: 3,200,786 members, 7,975,961 topics. Date: Tuesday, 15 October 2024 at 04:17 PM

Chucktriceey's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Chucktriceey's Profile / Chucktriceey's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: HARPS Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by chucktriceey(m): 11:43pm On Jul 04, 2015
Elephant87:
[quote author=chucktriceey post=354931

What bro?

Some even finished within 10mins. .....
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: HARPS Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by chucktriceey(m): 11:14pm On Jul 04, 2015
Guys , am sorry to say this , but Harps didn't try .....The last batch have higher chances of making it to the finals from what I saw .
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: HARPS Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by chucktriceey(m): 1:38pm On Jul 04, 2015
Lucky31:
How will HARPS claim to have sent out emails and so many people haven't gotten even till now? As simple as emails work, except they of course they intentionally excluded some people to reduce crowd. If these harps guys have conscience, they will organise a make up test. What of pple not on nairaland. Na wa for them sha.
What you said is absolutely correct ...so people not on naira land won't know the exact venue for the test....nawaah o
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: HARPS Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by chucktriceey(m): 1:36pm On Jul 04, 2015
UrchMannie:

Pls is calculator allowed?

Yes so I heard ...try get one bro
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: HARPS Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by chucktriceey(m): 10:05pm On Jul 03, 2015
UrchMannie:
Test Venue: 19a Ajisafe Street, Ikeja GRA, Ikeja, Lagos

Uncle , what are the requirements for the test.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: HARPS Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by chucktriceey(m): 8:14pm On Jul 03, 2015
I feel the mails are sent based on the choice of preferred time selected .For those that selected morning must have gotten theirs , as for me I opted for 5pm so I could be available by then. Hoping they do send the mails, but for those who have gotten the mails , kindly give us heads up regarding the requirements such as documents and materials needed (if specified ) and the exact location. Hoping to meet some nairalanders there. Email me
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: HARPS Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by chucktriceey(m): 10:11pm On Jun 29, 2015
Guys , please don't hope so much on this ...Haba! We survived before HARP and shall always survive even when there is no HARPS. ....If It's the will of God that u get selected , believe me even with the lowest score , miracles abound....Occupy your mind with other interesting things. ....% the code is " Praying for the best but expecting the worst "
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: HARPS Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by chucktriceey(m): 8:13am On Jun 29, 2015
Any one who criticises HARPS over this mode of screening is actually an enemy of innovation and advancement . NOW , this screening process affords you the luxury of time , space , comfort and other enabling factors to make it for the actual process . EVERY ONE is given an equal chance without prejudice or partiality. Not only does it save cost of movement and risk , it also makes it easier for the company to make their selection process very easier and faster , Do you know the number of people that have enrolled for this program, Initially the company started right he 100 words essay , then the first exercise and with this and one more that may come , the company is sure to have gotten their desired number which is heard is only about 60...Mind you , the company is not looking for the most intelligent folks of course they made it a criteria that you must possess a 2.1 which already assures them that you have a reasonable learning capability, hence can key into the Training easily. ..It is a Training and anyone can flourish tremendously , so don't refer it as the test as being unfair and giving the less qualified candidates the a deal of disadvantage because at the end of the training , a third class holder ( if any ) can emerge as the best trainee.......give HARPS a round of applause for this innovative idea which has been their modus operandi. MIND YOU DBSS (FAST PATH ) IS a UK based IT company so your uncle or aunt can't influence the selection process and you better not give any one money to aid your selection. ..Na one chance ooo

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: HARPS Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by chucktriceey(m): 5:08pm On Jun 28, 2015
HARPS HARPS HARPS ....That's all we hear here but unfortunately very few people can tell me what Harps actually stands for ..Some may think it's a company that produces Harp, (my guy has even started taking more of Harp than his usual Hero) , yet he doesn't know that Harps has nothing to do with drinks rather it is a multi chain company that cuts across eight countries , originally birthed in UK with major focus on Energy , Marine , Property and Cooperate investments.Verh few people know that Oasis mall in ikeja and aso Hill&grove at Abuja are properties of Harps holdings....In energy sector , the HMC and HAR petrol servicing industries belong to Harp holding alongside the Harp Energy Ghana, what they do is mainly trading , supply and distribution of petrol cutting edge also in servicing of oil. In marine , they offer a wide range of onshore services , rigging inclusive via their Harp MLS and Harp holdings PTE sectors ....Their cooperate services cuts across banking and technology investment with the most recent being in biotechnology. .....and for the eight countries where HARPS operates , you need to research a little so u can as well come across more info, I wish you all the best because the ocean is indeed wide for all kind of fishes at HARPS holdings !

16 Likes 2 Shares

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: HARPS Online Aptitude Test. by chucktriceey(m): 7:31am On Jun 27, 2015
Guys have you also registered for Accenture graduate trainee. .., why not try it .
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: HARPS Online Aptitude Test. by chucktriceey(m): 7:24am On Jun 27, 2015
IgborChioma:

pls did nobody see this
U better visit a cafe and save yourself the stress and risk
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: HARPS Online Aptitude Test. by chucktriceey(m): 1:06pm On Jun 26, 2015
BottlePop:
cry
*sigh*
Job search frustration is slowly beginning to have a toll on me.
Its sucking me in.... my strength is waning, i can feel myself letting go. embarassed
cry
z

Don't give up Brother

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)