Stats: 3,250,579 members, 8,143,615 topics. Date: Thursday, 24 April 2025 at 02:31 PM

Countryfive's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Countryfive's Profile / Countryfive's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 34 pages)

Education / Re: Abolish Acceptance Fees In Universities - FG Gets 7-Day Ultimatum One Love Group by countryfive: 8:55am On Jun 20, 2019
sad only God knows what they do with the money
Politics / Re: Court Stops El-Rufai From Licensing Pastors, Imams In Kaduna by countryfive: 10:27pm On Jun 19, 2019
ollah1:

That's how you guys spread your lies and hatred all over. The law was made towards the three religions practiced in Nigeria but bigots and haters like you will find a way to center it around christianity and Christians

His motive for doing that is wrong ,its targeted at Christians how will a Muslim determine how the church should operate ? He included other faiths to make it seems that his motives are good
But God knoweth and jugdeth the hearts of all men

Politics / Re: Court Stops El-Rufai From Licensing Pastors, Imams In Kaduna by countryfive: 7:39pm On Jun 19, 2019
Can you imagine , issuing liecenses to pastors ,so those without liecense must not preach Christ very soon other states in the federation will do same, this man is worst than buhari yet people can't see the writing on the wall
,they are busy saying el-rufia/ osinbajo ticket come 2023.

76 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: We Only Experimented With Server But Not For 2019 Elections, Says INEC by countryfive: 7:24pm On Jun 17, 2019
Michaelkings:
Somebody should hook me up with a sugar mummy

You want to have sex with mermaid spirit?
Am sorry for you
See what poverty has done to you.
Politics / Re: Tinubu, Amaechi, Oshiomhole Disagree Over NDDC MD Job by countryfive: 2:42pm On Jun 17, 2019
What has tinubu got to do with the nddc ?
Let him not bite more than he can choose o!
He should leave it for others ( amechi and oshomole ) to decide

Foreign Affairs / Re: Two Million Hong Kong Protesters Politely Make Way For Ambulance by countryfive: 2:39pm On Jun 17, 2019
Nigerians are good at heart when it comes to emergency help , if you've been in an accident
Scene you'll know what am talking about people
Volunteer themselves to help the injured not minding who is injured.the problem with Africa are her leaders , system and backward mentality

315 Likes 19 Shares

Politics / Re: Senate President Lawan Denies Endorsing South-west For 2023 Presidency by countryfive: 11:07am On Jun 17, 2019
Truth be told ,It's going to be a north north affair come 2023
Anybody who think its a sw vs se or as
Is dreaming

Politics / Re: Sanwo-olu Wishes Ambode Happy Birthday by countryfive: 8:25pm On Jun 15, 2019
GoTV:
sad Even though I'm a born again Christian, i urge all our Christian brothers to boycott church as from tomorrow so that we can sanitize our hailing Christianity. We must protests against those thieves parading as pastors in our various parishes nationwide sad

You are not a born again Christian as you claim
A true child of God will not type this rubbish text
Ur an agent of Satan who wants to hinder people
From receiving their blessings tomorrow
True their is a Judas amongst the twelve Jesus will fish him out at the right time.
Leave God to fight for himself surely he is not like
Other gods people worship

Sports / Re: Lampard To Become Chelsea’s New Boss by countryfive: 10:02pm On Jun 14, 2019
prodigyhenry:

Sarri was trophyless before he joined Chelsea. Zidane hadn't coached a top division team before a whole real Madrid made him head coach. Guardiola had no experience when he became Barca's most successful coach ever. So it's not about experience if you've got it, you've got it
Politics / Re: Moshood Abiola Stadium: A Cursory Look (picture) by countryfive: 2:22pm On Jun 13, 2019
Odetokun3:
Forest reserve
Moshood Abiola Forest reserve

Sports / Re: Photos From Super Falcon's Training Ground Ahead Of Today Clash by countryfive: 1:45pm On Jun 12, 2019
undecided photos from super falcons training ground ahead of today trashing
Sports / Re: See the shameful moment Kano Pillars fans attack referee at Agege Stadium by countryfive: 6:47pm On Jun 10, 2019
Kingmiah:
Farmers league

No, it's herdsman's football league

Crime / Re: Two Pastors Convert To Islam, Change Name To Saheed & Jamiu During Ramadan by countryfive: 7:56pm On Jun 06, 2019
TANID:
They Finally See The Truth And Know The Truth Then Follow It

What is this person saying ?abegi keep quiet !
Which truth? What truth is it to join the club
Suicide bombers ? People whose god derive pleasure in drinking the blood of innocent people
Or people who don't share the same ideology with them
Politics / Re: Nigerian Man Become UN President by countryfive: 7:20pm On Jun 04, 2019
Before people wey no go school go come masterbate for this topic
The office of the UN General Assembly is different from the Secretary General of the United Nations. It's no big deal any country can be voted into that useless office. The main deal
Is having a permanent sit at the UN Security Council which nations like Germany , Japan , Indian have lobbyed for and failed.
The only countries occupying those permanent sits are China,Russia, England, France & USA .
No Arab representative, no African representative
And for the UN Secretary General's office and that of the Worldbank the US controls the election
And if the UN general Assembly's office is important to them, they will not allow it go to any
Govt whose views are different from America

Sports / Re: Nigeria U20 Players Miss Flight Back Home, Insist On Payment Of Bonus by countryfive: 8:59am On Jun 04, 2019
sad

Romance / Re: I Finally Slept With Her Today. by countryfive: 5:58pm On Jun 02, 2019
Bloooody:

God himself is having Anal sex with Jesus.

You will hear from God soonest

Romance / Re: I Finally Slept With Her Today. by countryfive: 5:57pm On Jun 02, 2019
Bloooody:

God himself is having Anal sex with Jesus.

You will hear from God soonest
Romance / Re: I Finally Slept With Her Today. by countryfive: 9:42pm On Jun 01, 2019
And what do you itend to gain by telling us?
You think you really know this girl inside out,your happy you've sinned against God by committing
Formication bah?
And to add pepper on injury You're boasting about it, telling the world so that they will fill like having sex tonight. What if you sleep and never wake up tomorrow morning, or that that lady you're sleeping with is a marine agent ? Be rest assured that you are as good as dead , your destiny is sold already to Satan through sex and you may not know peace or good health for the rest of your life. Even if this post is falsely written
, God will still punish you for spreading immorality this night with your mb.

Solution: quickly kneel down were you are
Ask God to forgive you because of your sins
Send that girl out this night and have nothing
To do with her
If you do these ,
You will live
But if you choose not to
Then know that you are a walking corpse
Who knows if your time is up already

25 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Alleged N12.2bn Fraud: Patience Jonathan Knows Fate June 27 by countryfive: 8:26pm On May 27, 2019
anonymous1759:

Look at how you're defending your oppressor shame

The way tinubu's children defend him knowing well that he is corrupt
Don't get me wrong all corrupt persons must be jailed on both sides of the devide and not a one sided battle
Celebrities / Re: Regina Daniels Speaks On Her Marriage Induction Rituals (Photos, Video) by countryfive: 8:20pm On May 27, 2019
oforjide:
this yoruba boy, pls leave regina alone she doesn't have the same dream with ur sisters that have chosen to be baby mamas

Bros,
I'm am a fullblooded Igbo guy from mbaise in imostate .
I was talking about the INTERVIEWER in the first
Pics.
Pls before u comment on anything READ and UNDERSTAND .
Have a nice day

Politics / Re: Alleged N12.2bn Fraud: Patience Jonathan Knows Fate June 27 by countryfive: 8:01pm On May 27, 2019
shocked nothing will happen , hypocrists ! They won't probe thieves from APC
Efcc wants to be seen as doing something against corruption, shame on them!
They can't fool .

Celebrities / Re: Regina Daniels Speaks On Her Marriage Induction Rituals (Photos, Video) by countryfive: 2:05pm On May 27, 2019
sad and why is that interviewer not smiling?
Is she truely happy with the development?

Celebrities / Re: Genevieve Nnaji Stuns Inside Her Private Jet by countryfive: 6:40pm On May 25, 2019
Politics / Re: Fani-kayode Celebrates His Wife & Triplet's Birthday In Style - SEE LOVELY PHOTO by countryfive: 6:39pm On May 25, 2019
meet the YORIGBO'S
Celebrities / Re: Prison Warder Caught On Camera Allegedly "Exchanging" Weed With Naira Marley by countryfive: 10:06pm On May 20, 2019
How true is it? D picture is not clear
Politics / Re: President Buhari Broke His Ramadan Fast With Tinubu, Sultan Of Sokoto In Saudi by countryfive: 10:02pm On May 20, 2019
sad
Politics / Re: President Buhari Broke His Ramadan Fast With Tinubu, Sultan Of Sokoto In Saudi by countryfive: 10:01pm On May 20, 2019
;DFist pic they are not smiling o!
Who knows what's in their mind?

Romance / Re: Shocking: Pastor Lays With Woman To Get Husband (video) by countryfive: 12:03pm On May 11, 2019

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 34 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28