Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,086 members, 7,997,801 topics. Date: Friday, 08 November 2024 at 05:27 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Dafemnet's Profile / Dafemnet's Posts
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (of 18 pages)
Programming / Contact Me If You Need Funding For Your IT Project by dafemnet: 11:52am On Oct 17, 2017 |
Hi all, IF you have a credible/viable IT project,contact me i may have a source of funding for you. Cheers!! |
Software/Programmer Market / Re: Blockchain Developer Needed by dafemnet: 11:40am On Oct 17, 2017 |
raymod170:Send me ur email address 1 Like 1 Share |
Software/Programmer Market / Re: Blockchain Developer Needed by dafemnet: 11:37am On Oct 17, 2017 |
Elitecoderng:whats ur email address 1 Like 1 Share |
Software/Programmer Market / Re: Blockchain Developer Needed by dafemnet: 11:32am On Oct 17, 2017 |
bassdow:I have sent an email to the address on your website.Cheers 1 Like 1 Share |
Webmasters / Re: Blockchain Developer Needed by dafemnet: 11:31am On Oct 17, 2017 |
Htop:Thank you,i have sent you an email.Cheers |
Software/Programmer Market / Blockchain Developer Needed by dafemnet: 9:52pm On Oct 16, 2017 |
Hi All, pls drop ur email if you are a blockchain Developer, I have a project for you. Thank you |
Webmasters / Blockchain Developer Needed by dafemnet: 9:44pm On Oct 16, 2017 |
Hi All, pls drop ur email if you are a blockchain Developer, I have a project for you. Thank you |
Business / Sell Your Paypal In 10mins by dafemnet: 10:56pm On Sep 29, 2017 |
a |
Business / Re: Paypal Accepted In Nigeria? by dafemnet: 10:47pm On Sep 29, 2017 |
a |
Travel / Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part2 by dafemnet: 2:56pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
thababe:Thanks a lot. |
Politics / Re: PHOTOS Of Former President, Jonathan Drinking Alcohol Surface Online by dafemnet: 2:13pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
Reuben was one of those that killed GEJs image and he's still killing it. 2 Likes |
Politics / Re: Osun State Judge In Husband Snatching Drama by dafemnet: 2:08pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
kenny987:OK,so lets wait for her response to the query. |
Politics / Re: Osun State Judge In Husband Snatching Drama by dafemnet: 1:59pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
kenny987:Lol..well I don't think av said anything wrong here,just surprised a woman is sounding this way.But if u took my prayers as an offence then I'm sorry.But why are u pained by my prayers? |
Politics / Re: PHOTOS: FRSC Van Falls Into The Gutter In Lagos This Morning by dafemnet: 1:49pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
DUI,law enforcer breaking the law.Naija!!!! |
Politics / Re: Osun State Judge In Husband Snatching Drama by dafemnet: 1:43pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
kenny987:Don't forget 2 women are involved here,lets wait for what she has to say.But I pray dat a richer woman will not snatch ur husband from you. |
Politics / Re: Osun State Judge In Husband Snatching Drama by dafemnet: 1:23pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
kenny987:Judges are the Protectors of the Law,she should have advised the man to divorce the woman instead of engaging in an illicit affair with the married man. |
Politics / Re: Osun State Judge In Husband Snatching Drama by dafemnet: 1:05pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
kenny987:I can only wish you well in your future marriage. |
Travel / Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part2 by dafemnet: 12:42pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
pet01:Congrats!!! 1 Like |
Politics / Re: Fashola Spent N650m On Car Park by dafemnet: 12:36pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
Im disapointed in myself for trusting Fashola.Kai 2 Likes |
Politics / Re: Osun State Judge In Husband Snatching Drama by dafemnet: 10:50am On Aug 25, 2015 |
kenny987:Interesting, so you wish yourself this? 1 Like |
Politics / Re: Osun State Judge In Husband Snatching Drama by dafemnet: 8:52am On Aug 25, 2015 |
fibonacciseries:a 1 Like |
Politics / Re: Osun State Judge In Husband Snatching Drama by dafemnet: 8:50am On Aug 25, 2015 |
kenny987:Are you saying its right to snatch another woman's husband? |
Travel / Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part2 by dafemnet: 8:05am On Aug 25, 2015 |
Pls how long does it take with priority service. |
Travel / Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part2 by dafemnet: 7:40am On Aug 25, 2015 |
djfrancis:Pls I'm trying to email you |
Politics / Re: August Salaries For Federal Workers May Be Delayed by dafemnet: 7:38am On Aug 25, 2015 |
They better pay Asap to protect APC. Sai Buhari |
Travel / Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part2 by dafemnet: 7:20am On Aug 25, 2015 |
djfrancis:Thanks@djfrancis, in fact I realise I can't delete it cos I have submitted and signed. |
Travel / Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part2 by dafemnet: 8:19pm On Aug 24, 2015 |
pet01:Thanks |
Travel / Re: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 2 by dafemnet: 7:33pm On Aug 24, 2015 |
Hi,i made an error in my application and already submitted but av not paid yet.Can i start another application since i can no longer edit this first one?Please some should help. |
Travel / Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part2 by dafemnet: 7:08pm On Aug 24, 2015 |
Hi,i made an error in my application and already submitted but av not paid yet.Can i start another application since i can no longer edit this first one?Please some should help. |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (of 18 pages)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 27 |