Stats: 3,182,440 members, 7,917,361 topics. Date: Sunday, 11 August 2024 at 01:38 AM

DHA10's Posts

Nairaland Forum / DHA10's Profile / DHA10's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Travel / Re: General German Work And Family Re-union Visa Enquiries by DHA10: 7:23pm On Mar 27, 2021
Lawrencium1900:
Thank you very much. must it be a Federal high court only?
yes in High court only, a lawyer will prepare the declaration according to information given to him/ her, then one of the parents will sign and give it back to the lawyer to stamp after which he gives the copy to you .
Travel / Re: General German Work And Family Re-union Visa Enquiries by DHA10: 9:49am On Mar 27, 2021
Oriaku1:
I got a mail from them telling me is a reminder mail, that they sent me mail 4 days aft my interview to submit another questionnaire for myself & my son, they say d one I submitted was not completely filled and signed. I did not get d 1st mail but thank God I got d reminder mail. I've sent completely filled and signed questionnaire to them, hopefully it will get to them

maybe the reason the lawyer has not visited wishing good luck dear
Travel / Re: General German Work And Family Re-union Visa Enquiries by DHA10: 7:40am On Mar 27, 2021
[quote author=DHA10 post=100247480][/quote]ok
Travel / Re: General German Work And Family Re-union Visa Enquiries by DHA10: 7:38am On Mar 27, 2021
Oriaku1:
I got a mail from them telling me is a reminder mail, that they sent me mail 4 days aft my interview to submit another questionnaire for myself & my son, they say d one I submitted was not completely filled and signed. I did not get d 1st mail but thank God I got d reminder mail. I've sent completely filled and signed questionnaire to them, hopefully it will get to them by Monday by God's grace.
Maybe the reason the lawyer has not visited. I wish you good luck dear

Why is it taking so long? A friend of mine who went for interview late last month. the lawyer came for verification yesterday. I pray yours comes soon.

Travel / Re: General German Work And Family Re-union Visa Enquiries by DHA10: 9:43am On Mar 13, 2021
Oriaku1:
It's two months after my interview, no word or lawyer from d Embassy.. I am loosing my mind already. plz any word of advice on how to fast track this family reunion visa process ? I am thinking of sending a reminder mail to the embassy.
Relax baby girl they will call you . It's not late yet. If you can have patience for a yr plus before the interview while not now. The essence of this page is for us to learn from people's experiences. You have read about people who waited much longer and at Last it paid off.Don't give them the feeling that you're desperate. Relax dear

Travel / Re: General German Work And Family Re-union Visa Enquiries by DHA10: 11:57pm On Mar 07, 2021
Mrbigman1:

Students do bring their spouses. I have seen many, so, the unbefristet permit you Said that is the only Qualifikation to bring a spouse is not totally true.
But he said he's done with school. The 18 months is for him to look for a job.

Travel / Re: General German Work And Family Re-union Visa Enquiries by DHA10: 3:44am On Mar 03, 2021
webtouch:
I will suggest you chill till it is 14 or 15 months. Just talking from personal experience but there is nothing that cannot happen.

The summary word for this reunion is patience. Just have patience it will come . Mine was 13 months before I got the appointment. And so was some people

Travel / Re: General German Work And Family Re-union Visa Enquiries by DHA10: 9:25pm On Feb 18, 2021
nwigwemark:
No wahala
Please do you suggest I tell them that I will leave Germany after my studies or should I tell them I want to stay back as requested in the number 2 item

To me it's better you tell them you will leave after your studies. Cos they may not give you visa if you say otherwise. Many have been denied cos of this.
Travel / Re: General German Work And Family Re-union Visa Enquiries by DHA10: 8:52am On Feb 16, 2021
sammi912:

Please what is the time difference between the date u received ur appointment email and the interview date, is it upto 3weeks or 2weeks?
3 weeks and some days
Travel / Re: General German Work And Family Re-union Visa Enquiries by DHA10: 6:10pm On Feb 15, 2021
Franklin112:
Not at all
All my documents are well clean, no fake, sad
He even called my wife in Germany without my permission and demanding, requesting for cash...
He even asked my wife to pay the money or else he will just put my documents under the desk.

I already sent him 20000 naira +15000 and a bottle of red wine.
Are you sure he's from the embassy or a scammer
Travel / Re: General German Work And Family Re-union Visa Enquiries by DHA10: 1:07pm On Feb 15, 2021
Franklin112:
The lawyer verified all my documents and everything seems good.
The lawyer told me to pay him 200,000 naira or else he will throw my paper away, he said again that he's not going to submit my document till I paid him 200,000 naira.
Pls I don't know what to do now help me my online friends
Is he holding anything against you, Did you in anyway forged any ducuments?. For him to make sure demand with boldness. If yes u know what to do.
Travel / Re: General German Work And Family Re-union Visa Enquiries by DHA10: 11:12am On Feb 14, 2021
EngrOsax:

Finally, best of lucks on the interview.
Thanks dear
Travel / Re: General German Work And Family Re-union Visa Enquiries by DHA10: 6:24pm On Feb 13, 2021
EngrOsax:

Have u received ur appointment yet
yes
Travel / Re: General German Work And Family Re-union Visa Enquiries by DHA10: 6:18pm On Feb 13, 2021
Yes , yesterday evening
Travel / Re: General German Work And Family Re-union Visa Enquiries by DHA10: 7:47am On Feb 08, 2021
Thanks @ New80 please when were you notified, this February 2021??
Travel / Re: General German Work And Family Re-union Visa Enquiries by DHA10: 10:45am On Feb 05, 2021
Please Fam, has the embassy started issuing dates to january 2020 applicants? I booked since January 17th 2020.

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19