Stats: 3,217,554 members, 8,034,620 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 December 2024 at 06:56 AM

DKM123's Posts

Nairaland Forum / DKM123's Profile / DKM123's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 88 pages)

Politics / Re: More Hardship Looms For Nigerians As Discos Set To Increase Electricity Tariff by DKM123: 2:18am On Jan 02
Now your suffering continues

NYSC
Politics / Re: Asiwaju New Yr Speech: Reno Omokri Drags Tinubu by DKM123: 7:34pm On Jan 01
The ode must continue to focus on Obi, his one true obsession.....
Yeyenatu!
Politics / Re: 2024: Stop Groping In The Dark, Atiku Tells Tinubu by DKM123: 3:06pm On Jan 01
Greenback:
Some bunch of people are not concerned about Atiku...their only concern is Peter Obi grin

That is because the devul is always afraid of the truth and the light. His major threat is the light so he is focused on fighting it....

Na beans to gain 6million votes with a structureless party DESPITE the heavy rigging, disenfranchisement, snatching and changing of ballot scores, kIlling and maiming of voters, cancelling of opposition stronghold centers, spendimg thrillions in bribes etc etc ?

Darkness no dey bothered about e fellow darkness na. Na light fit illuminate am to oblivion hence na Obi dem dey face everytime.

12 Likes 3 Shares

Events / Re: Bridegroom Escapes Through The Bush During Wedding Ceremony In Imo State by DKM123: 11:33am On Jan 01
Lol. All this fake stories sha.

But it makes for good Comedy.

Cos how can you spend almost 2 million so far and then run away when it's almost over.

Health / Re: Japa: 10,697 Medical Laboratory Scientists Left Nigeria – Registrar by DKM123: 11:31am On Jan 01
Policy is being put together? LMAO

All the payments that have been approved by this government from wage award to Conhess adjustment, palliative etc hasn't seen the light of day after many months, talkless of this one that hasn't even started.

Deceitful gofament!

Politics / Re: New Year Day: President Tinubu To Address The Nation At 7am by DKM123: 7:49pm On Dec 31, 2023
Mscheeeew!!!!!
Celebrities / Re: Zack Orji In Critical Condition In The ICU by DKM123: 4:57pm On Dec 31, 2023
There was time to video him yet no time to attach any vital health instrument to him. He is just lying there with nothing monitoring his vitals

It's only someone who is already de@d that will be unconscious and yet left unattended to like that with no single monitoring tool attached to him.

Family / Re: One Day, He Will Be Told To Choose Between His Girlfriend And Mother (Picture) by DKM123: 10:02am On Dec 31, 2023
It's always this small Nairaland boys who are still under thier mommy's roof and drinking mummy's akamu that will not let us hear word with post like this calling everyone simps meanwhile, they are the ones with the SIMPle immature minds that isn't different from that of a young teenager. A 40 yr old with grey hair will be saying what a teen boy will say.

The real men out there aren't even thinking of such a scenario where thier wife will ask them to choose because both mummy and wifey will be adequately taken care of using emotional intelligence and wisdom that only comes from real ALPHA MALES and not this tiny afa malus always crying about women on Nairaland with snot falling from thier noses.

Shut the fcuuuk up and go and hustle. That's what real men do. They don't complain 24/7 about women this and women that.

36 Likes 5 Shares

Politics / Re: Ooni Of Ife Lauds Gov. Otti's Competence, Capacity As Abia Governor by DKM123: 8:49am On Dec 31, 2023
This particular Ooni is modern, liberal, truthful and will be remembered by history as a just and fair ruler to everyone in general wether or not you are from his kingdom.

Not that illiterate uncivilised tribal bigot in Lagos. Can't even remember his name.

15 Likes 4 Shares

Business / Re: Naira Crashes To All-time Low, Hits N1043.09/$1 At Official Market by DKM123: 6:46am On Dec 31, 2023
genkins:
Official list of Nairaland APC propaganda machinery

Seunmsg
FreeStuffsNG
Abdul05
drlateef
AntiChristian
duro4chang
lhordspy
Moh247
Ayamed
WriterNG
Rashduct4luv
Lukuluku69
Biodun556
Expanse2020
BloomingDale
CoronaVirusPro
nlpolicewoman
mannabbqgreels
silvernorgold
Raskimonojendor
denreledave
ThatFairGuy1
N3TRAL
yarimo
Okoroawusa
LeoDeKing
Templarlandry
Helinues
God1000
Ola9ja23
Leodeking
Jones4190
Parachok
Ndimkprummiri
Staphylococcus
Throwback
Itooworwor
Madridguy
Akunjitit
RecentHistory
Slashthroat
Dipopoo
Antichristian
Ejimatic
Ipobantidote
Jones4190
Ahmed4u1
Jnana19

They are far far more. I mean the monikers. Sometimes only one person (APC propaganda machine) can have a 100 different monikers. He will be mentioning and replying himself in various threads like a psych0.

Celebrities / Re: "Just 1k Way I Give This Man I Don Knack Am Like 4times"— Lady Says, Men Cheap by DKM123: 7:10am On Dec 30, 2023
Men are as cheap as 5naira chewing gum.. Only wink alone sef, dem don off pyant!

Politics / Re: Nigerians Troop Out To Greet Tinubu After He Prayed At Lagos Central Mosque by DKM123: 5:33pm On Dec 29, 2023
LMAO!

Be more specific. You mean the usual APC rented crowd they use for propaganda? Even the rented crowd weren't excited the way they were INSTRUCTED to be.. grin cheesy cheesy

Politics / Re: Storm As Ondo Activist Links Akeredolu's Problems To Marriage Into A Wrong Tribe by DKM123: 7:41am On Dec 29, 2023
So many tribalistic imbec!Les on this forum and they keep crawling out like cockroaches.

This tribal bigotry is obviously sponsored and fuelled by the politicians because if they can't make you love them (politicians) then they would use the second strongest tool which is h@te. They will make you hate thier rivals and tribalistic h@te is very effective in doing that.

The mumu unintelligent phools who keep falling for this ploy are the major problems we have in this country.

Business / Re: Chisom Okechukwu Builds An Electric Wheelchair From Scratch by DKM123: 7:20pm On Dec 28, 2023
Tunde835:
I am a g@y m!serable tribalistic b!got who h@tes his life and so go on faceless forums to insult entire tribes so I can feel good about my s@d life.

I want to change but I can't help it. It's like I am accursed. Please help!
Career / Re: Advice A Prospective Graduate by DKM123: 7:18pm On Dec 28, 2023
Tunde835:

I am a g@y m!serable tribalistic b!got who h@tes his life and so go on faceless forums to insult entire tribes so I can feel good about my s@d life
Politics / Re: Yoruba Ronu! See Why Alakija Is Trending by DKM123: 7:11pm On Dec 28, 2023
Tunde835
I am a p0verty stricken g@y tribal bigot with a teeny weeny d!ck whose Igbo father abandoned in my Olosho mother's house and my life is so w0rthless and miserable that I come on a faceless forum to cry over my Igbo father's tribe.

Now my small crow crow inf£sted dciiik rises at the sound of Igbo name. Help me!

post=127668960:

Politics / Re: Drama As Akeredolu’s Daughter Orders Journalists To Leave Father’s Residence by DKM123: 4:53pm On Dec 28, 2023
Tunde835:
I am so obsessed with dcciks, I think it's time I come out of the closet.
Politics / Re: Yoruba Ronu! See Why Alakija Is Trending by DKM123: 4:44pm On Dec 28, 2023
Tunde835:
Hey it's not my fault I AM gay.

Hahahaha! So you are gay. No wonder you are so fixated on the word "g@y". Leaky leaky yansh!
Politics / Re: Railway Debt Servicing Exceeds Revenue By 1,200% – Report by DKM123: 9:04am On Dec 28, 2023
One step forward, 1200 steps backwards!

That's the APC mantra!

Blaady thieves!

29 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Yoruba Ronu! See Why Alakija Is Trending by DKM123: 7:34am On Dec 28, 2023
Tunde835:
As for my sorry ass, I'm igbo.

Ogun kee you! I thought when you first mentioned your mother with insults you were ready. Why taking so long to reply?You better come and continue what you started. Nattering n!twit!
Politics / Re: Hold Saboteurs Responsible If Tinubu Government Fails - Senator Bamidele by DKM123: 7:33am On Dec 28, 2023
Macphenson:
Thunder fire these i.diots. Just imagine a statement from a supposed senator

This is an admittance that Tinubu obviously have nothing to offer. All he ever wanted was to grab power and run with it, totally ignorant of how to use it to better the lives of haples Nigerians.

Nobody is even sabotaging Tinubu's government the way he Tinubu sabotaged Goodluck Jonathan's goverment.

He led his band of ignorant urchins and led a protest when Jonathan removed he subsidy, only to turn around when he snatched power to remove same subsidy he led a protest against.

Tinubu is the real definition of saboteur.

With the kind of looting going on by Thieeefnubu and his APC bornbasterds, The bagas already know they will fail and have started smoothening the ground for the blame game.

I pity those defending this evul government.

Politics / Re: Yoruba Ronu! See Why Alakija Is Trending by DKM123: 7:22am On Dec 28, 2023
Tunde835:
My useless father is Igbo but he abandoned me so I'm going to be a tribalistic m0ron and spend all the remainder of my us£less years insulting igbos on Nairaland
Politics / Re: Yoruba Ronu! See Why Alakija Is Trending by DKM123: 7:20am On Dec 28, 2023
Politics / Re: Yoruba Ronu! See Why Alakija Is Trending by DKM123: 7:10am On Dec 28, 2023
Politics / Re: Yoruba Ronu! See Why Alakija Is Trending by DKM123: 7:03am On Dec 28, 2023
Tunde835:
I am an Igbo tribalistic zombie brain that doesn't have a life and so live for tribal bigotry. It's why I am cursed and always trying to flee my God forsaken low l!fe and so go and drag other people's tribes on nairaland to make me feel better

No wonder! Hahahaha! Your Igbo father abandoned you at birth. cheesy
Politics / Re: Yoruba Ronu! See Why Alakija Is Trending by DKM123: 6:55am On Dec 28, 2023
Tunde835:
Should I go suck nmadu kanu's dick?
Politics / Re: Yoruba Ronu! See Why Alakija Is Trending by DKM123: 6:51am On Dec 28, 2023
Tunde835:
I am a bigot and a sh!t brain.
Politics / Re: Yoruba Ronu! See Why Alakija Is Trending by DKM123: 6:48am On Dec 28, 2023
Tunde835:
How does it feel like for nmadu kanu to f*ck me in the ass.

Hmmm
Politics / Re: Yoruba Ronu! See Why Alakija Is Trending by DKM123: 6:44am On Dec 28, 2023
Tunde835:
I am homosexual

Really?
Politics / Re: Yoruba Ronu! See Why Alakija Is Trending by DKM123: 3:04am On Dec 28, 2023
chopnaira:

An Ibo man calling others bigot 🤣🤣🤣
When you still practise caste system in your lands.
And discriminate even amongst yourselves.

You must be mentally derailed or just have an extremely tiny IQ.

Bigotry has k!lled you You are indeed finished. If not, how does my response prove I am a man or an Igbo.

Ozuor!

Crime / Re: Kano Housewife Picturewith Her Husband’s ‘friend And Business Partner’ She Stab by DKM123: 3:00am On Dec 28, 2023
She was definitely dating him. See how good they look together compared with her wowo husband.... No wonder she was su!cidal.... She h@ted her husband.

I suspect the husband caught them and k!lled him. Then threatened to k!ll her if she doesn't confess to the murder.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 88 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45