Stats: 3,173,182 members, 7,887,437 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 08:52 AM

Dtruth3's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Dtruth3's Profile / Dtruth3's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (of 28 pages)

Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Be Arrested, If by dtruth3(m): 6:29pm On Jun 17, 2015
@op what are you waiting for? Go and arrest him na!

Anu Mpama!

13 Likes

Politics / Re: Kashamu Donates 30 Trailers Of Rice To Osun Workers by dtruth3(m): 1:21pm On Jun 16, 2015
Honestly, i think another mock election should be conducted immediately.
*Those who voted APC - 1cup of RICE each *Those that voted PDP(Buriji) - 6bags of RICE each.
gringringringringrin

13 Likes

Politics / Re: Fresh Crisis Hits APC, Deputy National Publicity Scribe Asks Chairman To Resign by dtruth3(m): 4:48pm On Jun 15, 2015
Spreads mat,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,´,,,,,,,´,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Politics / Day14, Give Us #ourdailymeal by dtruth3(m): 12:19pm On Jun 14, 2015
Prominent amongst the promises made by Buhari, is that of ONE SQUARE MEAL FOR EVERY NIGERIAN CHILD EVERY DAY!

But it's been 14days after our mandate has been given, yet no sign of cooking pots and stoves in our primary schools.

#Babaonechance give us #Ourdailymeal. Time is running out, and don't think we have forgotten your promise!

How much time, does these proponents of change really wants from Nigerians, before they can bring the magic wand promised during the campaign?

Has these proponent of change forgotten, how they painted a picture of an AUTOMATIC change once voted in?

Wasn't it on this bases, that Nigerians voted?

Now its been days, and running into weeks, yet no sign of any change in place.

No meal for our children in schools as promised, not even a half pack of Indomie is prepared for them, instead it's still business as usual, or even worst than before.

Finally, i expected that ugly Ape {Oby Ezekwesili}, to lead this campaign of #Ourdailymeals.

#Babaonechance give us #Ourdailymeals!

https://www.nairaland.com/2363621/give-us-ourdailymeal-school-children

Cc
psychologist, tochukwuifeduba
Politics / Re: In Search Of Nigeria President: Last Seen Friday Night Enroute South Africa by dtruth3(m): 2:34pm On Jun 13, 2015
tochukwuifeduba:
In Search Of Nigeria President: Last Seen Friday Night En route To South Africa

President Muhammadu Buhari departed Nigeria for South Africa Saturday to attend the 25th African Union Summit currently underway in Johannesburg.
A statement issued on Friday in Abuja by the Special Adviser to the President on Media and Publicity, Femi Adesina, said Mr. Buhari would undertake his first continental assignment since taking office by chairing the meeting of the Peace and Security Committee of the AU summit, which will hold on Saturday, the day of his arrival.
He will also hold a number of bilateral meetings that will consolidate his ongoing drive to secure Nigeria and its neighbours from Boko Haram.
The theme of this year’s AU meeting is itself the issue of security. President Buhari will return to Nigeria on the morning of Tuesday, June 16

However , report just reaching us now just indicated that he have not been sighted in South Africa below is the twitter report from South Africa.
CONFUSION AS NIGERIA’S PRESIDENT MUHAMMADU BUHARI IS ABSENT AT ONGOING AU SUMMIT

http://ifedubatochukwu..com/2015/06/in-search-of-nigeria-president-last.html
gringringrin @op giving APC peeps hrt attack since the time of HALLELUYA!
Jokes Etc / Re: Breaking News: First World Flying Okada Invented IN Anambra-pics by dtruth3(m): 10:28am On Jun 13, 2015
Actually, when i saw it displayed 2days ago i was marveled. But i refused to put it up on NairaHATE... I mean Nairaland, because some Onukwu people will kill the FUN.

Anyway, @tochukwuifeduba thank you for creating this thread, keep it up!

Politics / Re: Reps Received #770million Bribe To Vote Gbajabiamila, Will Buhari Probe This? by dtruth3(m): 11:31am On Jun 12, 2015
victorels:
Buhari is the president of Nigeria. APC is a political party. The only correlation between Buhari and APC is that Buhari became president through APC as a political party.
APC does it own business and Buhari his.
The best to probe the National assembly (Reps and Senators) is the civil society group. But they are also into business. Money calms them down and stop them from doing the right thing
Bribery is a corrupt act, and whoever indulged in that act should, and must be prosecuted. Be it an individual, a corporate body, an NGO, a political party or any institution for that matter. In as much as you are nigerian, everybody is bond by the law.
Politics / Reps Received #770million Bribe To Vote Gbajabiamila, Will Buhari Probe This? by dtruth3(m): 11:05am On Jun 12, 2015
There is a Clear evidence that law makers received about #770million bribe, to vote the preferred candidate of a particular APC chieftain(BAT). Since this is a clear case of corruption, Nigerians are patiently waiting, to see what the much talked about anti corruption crusader will do. To even think this could happen in APC, after the much talked about CHANGE leaves one to wonder, could this be SCAM?

Source... http://nigeriantimes.ng/news/exposed-legislators-bribed-n770-million-to-vote-gbajabiamila/
Politics / Just In: APC In Shambles, Yakubu Dogara Emerges Speaker (house Of Reps!) by dtruth3(m): 4:09pm On Jun 09, 2015
He pulled the total number of 182 votes to defeat his opponent Gbajebiamila
Right now, there are great jubilation on the camp of the PDP!

More details soon

Politics / Re: Breaking: Saraki Emerges The Senate President by dtruth3(m): 10:59am On Jun 09, 2015
Election of deputy President ongoing now. Ali Ndume and Ekweremadu has been nominated

Politics / Re: Breaking: Saraki Emerges The Senate President by dtruth3(m): 10:49am On Jun 09, 2015
More pics coming......

Politics / Breaking: Saraki Emerges The Senate President by dtruth3(m): 10:38am On Jun 09, 2015
Live broadcast of the inauguration of the 8th Assembly!
Politics / Osibanjo Is A Commissioner Of Tinubu's Interest Under International Law by dtruth3(m): 11:44pm On Jun 08, 2015
International law does not recognize Osibanjo as the vice President of western Nigeria, he is not a professor.
He should be arrested and tried for treason under international law, for impersonating western Nigeria's interestgringrin

Cc Musiwa
Politics / Re: APC Seeking Postponement Of National Assembly Leadership Elections by dtruth3(m): 5:51pm On Jun 08, 2015
mployer:
I thought I was reading a credible news until I saw 'sahara reporters'

mitcheeeew sad
The thunder wey go fire you still dey do PRESS UP!
So Sahara Reporter has suddenly become an un-credible News source abi? But if it was reporting about PDP, it would have been credible?
I swear, u bi Otolo!
Politics / Re: APC Seeking Postponement Of National Assembly Leadership Elections by dtruth3(m): 5:50pm On Jun 08, 2015
mployer:

mitcheeeew sad
So Sahara Reporter has suddenly become an un-credible News source abi? But if it was reporting about PDP, it would have been credible?
I swear, u bi Otolo!
Politics / Re: APC Seeking Postponement Of National Assembly Leadership Elections by dtruth3(m): 5:50pm On Jun 08, 2015
mployer:

mitcheeeew sad
I swear, u bi Otolo!
Politics / Re: Wike Sacks RSIEC Chairman by dtruth3(m): 5:38pm On Jun 08, 2015
ki02020:
Is it within the power of a governor to appoint and sack an electoral commisioner
if you ask me, na who i go ask?

Politics / Re: Give Us #ourdailymeal - School Children Tells Buhari. by dtruth3(m): 7:20pm On Jun 07, 2015
Rumpelstiltskin:
Sure you will, make sure you are properly enrolled in a registered government approved nursery school and please dont cheat other students when you get there. cool
Rumpelstiltskin:
Sure you will, make sure you are properly enrolled in a registered government approved nursery school and please dont cheat other students when you get there. cool
hahaha FUNNY

Politics / Re: Give Us #ourdailymeal - School Children Tells Buhari. by dtruth3(m): 6:41pm On Jun 07, 2015
Rumpelstiltskin:

SMH.......Dailymill kor, Flourmill ni.

I'll advise you to go back to nursery school first, get a copy of Queen's Premier and start all over again.
can i get my daily meal Buhari promised when i get there?
Politics / Re: Give Us #ourdailymeal - School Children Tells Buhari. by dtruth3(m): 6:39pm On Jun 07, 2015
Reptyle:

The word is "meal" and not "mill" please!!! Haba!!!
Thanks, Corrected.
Now can the children have their daily MEAL? Or should they wait for next tenure?

Politics / Re: Give Us #ourdailymeal - School Children Tells Buhari. by dtruth3(m): 5:55pm On Jun 07, 2015
Lvlink:
There was never a time Buhari promised with his mouth, that he will feed every child. It was APC and Lai Muhamed that was going about singing that song. However, i still believe it's possible. With Buhari, most things are possible!
So Buharis promise is now different from APC promise?

Kai...... Broad day scam!

Politics / Give Us #ourdailymeal - School Children Tells Buhari. by dtruth3(m): 5:29pm On Jun 07, 2015
The much talked about change has come, what more could be said that hasn't been said already during the campaign. "i will do this, and i will do that; just give us your mandate and things will automatically change for better"
Prominent amongst them is the promise of ONE SQUARE MEAL FOR EVERY NIGERIAN CHILD EVERY DAY!

But barely 24hours after our mandate has been given, the story has changed!

The story now is...
*We need time, things will not happen over night.

Inasmuch as time is required, but the question is how much time, does the proponents of change really wants from Nigerians, before they can bring the magic wand promised during the campaign?

Note: there was no time request during the campaign, the change proponents painted a picture of an AUTOMATIC change once voted in. It was based on this Nigerians voted.
Now its been days, and running into weeks, yet no sign of any change in place. No meal for our children in schools as promised, not even a half pack of Indomie is prepared for them, instead it's still business as usual, or even worst than before.

#Babaonechance give us Our daily meals!

Politics / Re: Yes! Change Is Here, But PDP Is Still In POWER by dtruth3(m): 4:58pm On Jun 02, 2015
For all those who disagree with the op, i refer you to.....

Buhari criticizes GEJ and PDP administration for involving CHAD in the fight against Book haram

http://thenewsnigeria.com.ng/2015/03/03/boko-haram-nigeria-slows-down-chadian-forces

then barely 1week after his inauguration, the same Buhari is visiting CHAD for talks on Boko haram

http//dailypost.ng/2015/06/02/insecurity-buhari-to-visit-nigeria-chad/

so if i may ask, is that not the same PDP way the op is talking about?

Indeed, hypocrisy kills faster like Ebola!

One would have expected, that Buhari shows us his acclaimed military strength and might in tackling bokoharam, before going to Chad for support. Shame!
Politics / Re: Yes! Change Is Here, But PDP Is Still In POWER by dtruth3(m): 3:54pm On Jun 02, 2015
midolian:
U sef dey follow dem do like pikin..*disappointed*

As much as I hate to quote you, I honestly have to give you an advice. Solomon, go back to the drawing board and lead ya boys well.

Common keep shut. If you don't keep quiet now, you will be paralyzed! Some1 among your so called CHANGE camp has identified the scam, and you are here looking for trouble. Isi Ewu

Politics / Re: Yes! Change Is Here, But PDP Is Still In POWER by dtruth3(m): 3:29pm On Jun 02, 2015
midolian:
Unwise mofo! This is nairaland. You are not new here and neither am I.. If she/he has been a supporter of baba as claimed, she won't be in a haste to criticize, she won't be as foolish as the TANoids that expects baba to declare his assets "publicly" the same day he submitted his asset declaration form to the CCB.. He/she should know Baba has neva for once said there ld be OR there is the office of the first lady..Every other allegations on this thread are empty and you know it.

He is just one of u pained e-diots on dis forum.
You really need help! I recommend psychotherapy!

Politics / Re: Yes! Change Is Here, But PDP Is Still In POWER by dtruth3(m): 3:01pm On Jun 02, 2015
midolian:
And you decided to open this thread the PDP way too? SMH

You are not smart @ all..you had to open an account today jst because u want to fool pple into believing that you are a Buhari fan and disappointed? You are one of those pained TANoids on this forum..you are jst using this moniker as an umbrella..

Go get a life, MAN..

PDP, the worst opposition ever! *spits*

My friend keep shut! What is even wrong with Nigerians?
What has the day She registered got to do with the points she raised?

Anyway, i pity her for ever believing that there was a CHANGE!
To even think she calls herself a CHANGE agent got me cracking.

Politics / Re: If I Can Make It, You Can Make It...... Buhari Speaks by dtruth3(m): 3:41pm On Jun 01, 2015
hopilo:
And you wey comment, get work?
Abeg help me ask the 1d..i...o....t
Politics / Re: If I Can Make It, You Can Make It...... Buhari Speaks by dtruth3(m): 3:40pm On Jun 01, 2015
hopilo:
And you wey comment, get work?
Abeg help me ask the 1d..i...o....t
Politics / If I Can Make It, You Can Make It...... Buhari Speaks by dtruth3(m): 1:55pm On Jun 01, 2015
I had no shoes, If i can make it, you can make it - GEJ

I was a prisoner, If i can make it, you can make it - OBJ

I had no certificate, If i can make it, you can make it - ...MB

Oya children of CHANJI, food is ready!

*Runs out of thread*
Politics / B.r.e.a.k.i.n.g: Now That I'm Incharge... (buhari Speaks HOT) by dtruth3(m): 5:41pm On May 29, 2015
Indeed, today is a historic day, and it means a lot of things to different people; depending on the political divide!

But as far as Nigerians are concern, i owe them a commitment which i must uphold with every sense of integrity. Therefore, i Muhamadu Buhari, President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria hereby declare as follows..........

1. By tomorrow, 1naira shall immediately be equal to 1dollar.

2. 100,000 job creation every month loading......

3, 25million poor masses shall immediately be paid their #5000 starting from this month of MAY that ends on Sunday

4. Every Nigerian Child shall receive their One square mill everyday, starting from next week Monday, first of June!

5. All the the discharged but unemployed youth coppers shall immediately start receiving their monthly stipend of #10,000 every month.

6. 40,000 megawatts loading......

7. I will stabilize world Oil prize immediately, so Nigeria will start earning enough money from the sale of crude!

Please before you insult me......

Wait a minute, take a deep breath, flash your mind back during the campaign; YES! that was all he promised, and Nigerians must hold him accountable to that. The time of playing pranks with Nigerians has passed! PDP has gone, and APC is incharge now. So let the change start happening immediately!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (of 28 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42