Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,557 members, 7,992,930 topics. Date: Sunday, 03 November 2024 at 08:26 PM |
Nairaland Forum / ElRapido's Profile / ElRapido's Posts
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 39 pages)
Romance / Re: Guys, What About A Lady Attract You? by ElRapido: 9:08pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
Money. 5 Likes 1 Share |
Politics / Re: Drop In Power: How Is Power Supply In Your Area? by ElRapido: 8:52am On Dec 09, 2020 |
Here in Osogbo: 18 - 20 hours daily. 4 Likes |
Business / Re: Who Trades Domiciliary Funds Here? by ElRapido: 7:29pm On Dec 08, 2020 |
Anyone. 1 Like |
Career / Re: How Long Did It Take You To Get A Job After You Graduated From The University? by ElRapido: 2:08pm On Dec 08, 2020 |
. |
Education / Re: ASUU STRIKE: What Have You Achieved So Far? by ElRapido: 10:54am On Dec 08, 2020 |
Doradorwa: Where do you school? |
Business / Re: Who Trades Domiciliary Funds Here? by ElRapido: 3:36pm On Dec 07, 2020 |
Still available |
Programming / Re: Backend Software Engineers, Let's Talk About System Design by ElRapido: 12:47pm On Dec 07, 2020 |
I dey laugh here |
Business / Re: Who Trades Domiciliary Funds Here? by ElRapido: 6:27am On Dec 07, 2020 |
Anyone? |
Romance / Re: 7 Reasons Ladies Prefer Bad Boys by ElRapido: 7:14pm On Dec 06, 2020 |
Crap. Na ladies matter una put for head like this. If you like be bad, if you be good na you know. Olamide have warned you guys. 5 Likes 2 Shares |
Business / Who Trades Domiciliary Funds Here? by ElRapido: 2:46pm On Dec 06, 2020 |
I have $100 in my domiciliary account that I want to sell. Please let me know if you're ready to buy. Thanks. |
Phones / Re: Google Pixel Discussion Thread Anyone? by ElRapido: 11:52am On Dec 06, 2020 |
Currently using Pixel 4a. It's real shame the pixel phones have no fanbase in Nigeria. I hate when I tell people the name of my phone and they give that dumb look. But anyways, it's a great phone. And I'm waiting for what 2021 have in store, hopefully the rumors of Google using their own processor "whitechapel" in Pixel 6 is true. 2 Likes |
Phones / Re: 2020 Blind Camera Test By MKBHD by ElRapido: 11:48am On Dec 06, 2020 |
sagieramos: What's dope here? Abi dope don get another meaning. 1 Like |
Investment / Re: Buy Dollar From Us At A Cheap Rate. by ElRapido: 11:11pm On Dec 05, 2020 |
Herdeynikeh95: I have $100 I want to sell. |
Religion / Re: Qualification For Heaven by ElRapido: 9:32am On Nov 29, 2020 |
. |
Phones / Re: Iphone XR And Goggle Pixel 3axl Which Should I Go For by ElRapido: 3:02am On Nov 29, 2020 |
All I can say is don't buy phones on Jumia. The prices are well over inflated and I don't know why. 1 Like |
Politics / Re: Osun 2nd Anniversary: We Have Entrenched Regular Payment Of Full Salary - Alabi by ElRapido: 6:40pm On Nov 27, 2020 |
I stay in Osun and I can boldly tell you everything up there is BS. 4 Likes 1 Share |
Foreign Affairs / Re: India Enters First Recession In 73 Years by ElRapido: 6:02pm On Nov 27, 2020 |
This world isn't my home. |
Computers / Re: SOLD! Hp ENVY 13 ultra thin PC with 4k edge to edge touchscreen display by ElRapido: 3:12pm On Nov 26, 2020 |
Gideoniteprime4: Real gamers don't use laptops. |
Celebrities / Re: Kiddwaya Stuns In Colourful Versace Robe (Photos) by ElRapido: 3:11pm On Nov 26, 2020 |
Gizam: Don't carry this habit enter 2021. 45 Likes 4 Shares |
Celebrities / Re: Kiddwaya Stuns In Colourful Versace Robe (Photos) by ElRapido: 3:10pm On Nov 26, 2020 |
praiseneo: Like and share kill you there 179 Likes 1 Share |
Celebrities / Re: Kiddwaya Stuns In Colourful Versace Robe (Photos) by ElRapido: 3:10pm On Nov 26, 2020 |
Who is he? 6 Likes 1 Share |
Education / Re: Who Else Remembered The Hand Of God? by ElRapido: 7:03pm On Nov 25, 2020 |
I fear who no fear OP o 2 Likes |
Computers / Re: BATTERY Meets SPEED, I No Go Lie You And Na Money Sha O by ElRapido: 1:20pm On Nov 24, 2020 |
Computers / Re: BATTERY Meets SPEED, I No Go Lie You And Na Money Sha O by ElRapido: 10:37am On Nov 23, 2020 |
LogicSense29: Xps of which year? or is it used? |
Phones / Re: Which Phone Are You Currently Using by ElRapido: 10:42pm On Nov 22, 2020 |
Google pixel |
Computers / Re: UPDATED: LAPTOPS Available!!! by ElRapido: 5:53pm On Nov 21, 2020 |
Is the HP SPECTRE X360 used? |
Computers / Re: BATTERY Meets SPEED, I No Go Lie You And Na Money Sha O by ElRapido: 11:02am On Nov 20, 2020 |
LogicSense29: How much? |
Computers / Re: BATTERY Meets SPEED, I No Go Lie You And Na Money Sha O by ElRapido: 11:41am On Nov 17, 2020 |
You get any XPS 13? |
Romance / Re: How Do I Continue With This Type Of Guy by ElRapido: 9:02pm On Nov 12, 2020 |
A terrible day to have eyes. 4 Likes |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 39 pages)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19 |