Stats: 3,236,415 members, 8,102,041 topics. Date: Wednesday, 12 March 2025 at 05:18 AM

Etranshub's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Etranshub's Profile / Etranshub's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 40 pages)

Politics / Re: Why Akpabio Left Keyamo’s Screening For Aso Villa – Senate Spokesperson by Etranshub(m): 8:10am On Aug 09, 2023
T
Politics / Re: Government, Cleric Warn MURIC Against Causing Religious War In Osun by Etranshub(m): 8:02am On Aug 09, 2023
Not a muslim but i have akot if muslim fruends and they are all peaceful and lovely. I think there people who are up to mischievous act and always usibg religion to get it done.

Call me for your iron roofing and other welding / metal fabrication projects.

Religion / Re: Pastor Taiwo Odukoya Is Dead by Etranshub(m): 6:37pm On Aug 08, 2023
May the soul of the departed rest in peace.. Amen
Business / Re: Here Is What You Should Know About Metal Fabrication In Melbourne by Etranshub(m): 9:29am On Aug 03, 2023
For fantastic metal works with high precision, iam your number one plug. Ranging from iron roofing, gates, water stantion to handrails. Contact Michael on 08167488947 whatsapp /call/sms

Crime / Re: Adamawa: Police Charge 110 Suspects To Court Over Looting Of Warehouse by Etranshub(m): 7:54pm On Jul 31, 2023
Omoh 110 people! Indeed there is hungerin the land. This is a clear evidence that those people are suffering and have given up hope. 110 people looting one a warehouse... Its a delibrate act they are not hiding, they are hungry and do not care what happens ro them because they are dead already grin grin grin... This government needs to do something special
Celebrities / Re: Elon Musk Reactivates Kanye West’s Twitter Account After Ban (Photos) by Etranshub(m): 7:50pm On Jul 31, 2023
Who send am? He is gradually losing relevance... Nothing last forever

Music/Radio / Re: Which Song Is Perfect For Your Current Mood? by Etranshub(m): 7:49pm On Jul 31, 2023
Lion of Judah, my trust is in you
Accient of daysss my trust is in you.... Thats the song that matches my condition grin

Pets / Re: Obituary Poster Of A Dog That Died In Ghana (Photo) by Etranshub(m): 7:48pm On Jul 31, 2023
As long as naa Ghana e for happe.... I am not suprised lol
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Which Company Never Increase Salary For It's Workers by Etranshub(m): 12:18pm On Jul 31, 2023
Welcome to Nigeria.... No country dey increase unless its a matter of life and death lol
Business / Re: Opay CEO, Olu Akanmu, Resigns by Etranshub(m): 12:17pm On Jul 31, 2023
Person wey get sense no dey keep bettermoney for opay grin

Family / Re: Why I 'banned' My Wife From Early Morning Radio Prayer. by Etranshub(m): 12:13pm On Jul 31, 2023
Lol but then, not all men are spiritual infact in some homes the woman is the prayerful one keeping the pillars of the home with her prayers while the man I an busy working to privide for the family.

I make fantastic metal works ranging from iron roofing to handrails and many more

Autos / Re: 2016 GLE 350 Mercedes Benz Foreign Used by Etranshub(m): 12:09pm On Jul 31, 2023
Bump

Politics / Re: Northern Petrol Marketers To Embark On Strike Over N250bn Unpaid Subsidy by Etranshub(m): 1:03pm On Jul 28, 2023
Lol... Here we go again, the never ending subsidy fraud grin grin grin. Naija my cont3

I make fantastic metal works ranging from iron roofing to handrails

Sports / Re: Asisat Oshoala Shirtless Celebration Sparks Mixed Reactions by Etranshub(m): 10:11am On Jul 28, 2023
Well its not like she was naked.. There are other sportwears more revealing than what yall are complaining about
Politics / Re: Palliatives: Oyebanji Meets Organised Labour by Etranshub(m): 10:06am On Jul 28, 2023
Another set of people cashing out at the expense of the poor masses... Shior

I make fantastic metal works

16 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Former Aviation Minister Sirika Lands In DSS Custody Over Nigeria Air Launch by Etranshub(m): 10:06am On Jul 28, 2023
Oya tell us how e take happen angry
Politics / Re: Who Is Emefiele Waving At? - Pictured by Etranshub(m): 9:18am On Jul 26, 2023
Man is delusional i guess grin
Autos / Re: 2016 GLE 350 Mercedes Benz Foreign Used by Etranshub(m): 11:51am On Jul 23, 2023
Available
Food / Re: Which Food Can #1,000 Cook That Will Last For 3days? by Etranshub(m): 6:14pm On Jul 21, 2023
BlackyOne:
Buy;
uncooked beans= 500
Garri = 300
Sugar = 100
Pepper= 100
oil and maggi nko... Plus 3 days means 6-9 meals so he will eat beans 6-9 straight meals?
Food / Re: Which Food Can #1,000 Cook That Will Last For 3days? by Etranshub(m): 6:12pm On Jul 21, 2023
Just dey play angry
Autos / Re: 2016 GLE 350 Mercedes Benz Foreign Used by Etranshub(m): 6:12pm On Jul 21, 2023
Bump
Politics / Re: Don’t Approve Electricity Tariff Increase, Reps Tell NERC by Etranshub(m): 6:54pm On Jul 20, 2023
What the actual bleep is going on? Just 2 weeks ago we had 100% power increase naa
Sports / Re: Tobi Amusan charged for missing 3 doping tests by Etranshub(m): 11:38am On Jul 19, 2023
Not again.... They wanna ring this one too down
Agriculture / Re: How Do I Stop This Continuous Bee Attack On The Farm? by Etranshub(m): 11:32am On Jul 19, 2023
Sorry ooo... 3 times in 10days shocked..try dey avoid them

I make fantastic metal works ranging from iron roofing to handrails and many more

Travel / Re: Kazakhstan Has Banned Nigerians Over Rape & Bank Robbery - Dara Ikenna Nzimora by Etranshub(m): 11:09am On Jul 19, 2023
This is disheartening... Why wont we run away to any country available
Fuel 617naira/lrt
Dollar 803naira/$
Power 100 naira/kwh tell me why common man no go run comot... Sigh
Autos / 2016 GLE 350 Mercedes Benz Foreign Used by Etranshub(m): 3:36pm On Jul 17, 2023
Full Option
Leather seat (black)
Navigation System.
Steering control
Reverse cam.
Alloy wheels.
Ac chilling.
Lcd sound system
And many more
N22 mil

Politics / Re: Attacks By Opposition Sent Me Back To School – Adeleke by Etranshub(m): 11:39am On Jul 17, 2023
Lol... Nigeria my country
Politics / Re: How Tinubu’s Forex Policy Is Growing Remittance Into Nigeria by Etranshub(m): 6:16pm On Jul 14, 2023
Working indeed... Just so you know it is 800naira to 1dollar today
Career / Re: Nigeria's First Females Army General And Naval Rear Admiral by Etranshub(m): 1:04pm On Jul 14, 2023
Wow cool feat

I make fantastic metal works ranging from iron roofing to handrails and many more.

Culture / Re: Lagos Obas Canvass August 20 As Isese Day Holiday by Etranshub(m): 12:52pm On Jul 14, 2023
Toor and hoe is that one going to bring down the fuel price?
Politics / Re: We Experienced The Worst Form Of Corruption Under Buhari - Bishop Kukah by Etranshub(m): 11:18am On Jul 11, 2023
100% infact we are still suffering the impact and its not about to end anytime soon.

Contact me for fantastic metalworks projects. If it is made of metal i your number one plug

Culture / Re: Elebuibon Chides Emir Sulu-Gambari For Stopping Isese Festival In Ilorin by Etranshub(m): 11:14am On Jul 11, 2023
Emir stop traditionalist from doing their thing in Ilorin lol...

I make fantastic metal works

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 40 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18