Stats: 3,250,405 members, 8,143,121 topics. Date: Thursday, 24 April 2025 at 04:08 AM

Gentlezypher's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Gentlezypher's Profile / Gentlezypher's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 47 pages)

Travel / Re: Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) by gentlezypher: 3:00pm On Aug 16, 2023
BeautifulMind2:

He is yet to borrow one naira, go and check Anambra state dept profile on DMO
lol okay
Travel / Re: Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) by gentlezypher: 1:44pm On Aug 16, 2023
https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/more-news/544236-anambra-assembly-approves-soludos-n100bn-loan-request.html?tztc=1
NigerianAngelo:

About fourth.

His Problem:

1. He's concentrated only on unknown roads people haven't focused on before (new LGs etc)

2. He started over 100 projects at once without borrowing. All 95+ "at early stages".✖️ Even Proverbs condemned that.
Phones / Re: Samsung Official Thread by gentlezypher: 5:27pm On Feb 21, 2023
My colleague is unable to hear from her Samsung while making Whatsapp call, started after doing system update..how can this be resolved please, anybody?
Technology Market / Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by gentlezypher: 11:55am On Jan 29, 2023
drmuchin:
Do you accept Escrow services
he is legit, he sent a TV to me very stress free... Over 250k transaction....

Technology Market / Re: Alabaconnect: Tokunbo Sound System by gentlezypher: 4:54pm On Jan 16, 2023
gentlezypher:
awaiting delivery grin grin grin grin
So I have taken delivery of the soundbar and can say that Alabaconnect is legit with excellent customer relation. The Soundbar is as advertised and Ok so far..... Was I skeptical dealing with an Alaba seller? grin Yes o o , but our transaction ran smoothly and satisfactorily . . .. . hoping for more deals in the future.

Technology Market / Re: Alabaconnect: Tokunbo Sound System by gentlezypher: 3:01pm On Jan 10, 2023
ALABACONNECT:
Still selling

. LG sj4 soundbar with its wireless subwoofer off

Contact Alabaconnect for enquires on available sets. We deliver to anywhere in Nigeria (Terms and conditions applies)
awaiting delivery grin grin grin grin

Technology Market / Re: ⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ “BARELY USED Sound Bars..."⭕️♨️ by gentlezypher: 11:21am On Jan 09, 2023
Please do you have SJ4 original remote?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by gentlezypher: 12:06pm On Jan 07, 2023
Excallibur:
seriously how were you guys coping and following European football back then without DSTV and viewing centres
hi tv
Technology Market / Re: Alabaconnect: Tokunbo Sound System by gentlezypher: 10:12pm On Jan 02, 2023
Which soundbars are available within 70k - 75k?
What are their conditions?
Do you waybill?

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by gentlezypher: 10:08pm On Jan 02, 2023
ALABACONNECT:
NEW

A550(2021 Samsung 410w) @ 200k

A650(2021 Samsung 430w) @ 220k

Q800A(2021 Samsung qled 330w) @ 450k

Q990B(2022 Samsung qled 656w) @ 1.3m

TOKS
. Sony single soundbar s100f @ 55k
. Sony ct180 with it's wireless subwoofer @ 70k
. Sony ct390 with it's wireless subwoofer @ 90k
. 600w Sony soundbar rt3 with it's powered woofer and wired link speakers @ 150k
. Sony 600w soundbar rt40 with its powered woofer and double standing Sub-speakers @ 160k
. Samsung airtrack h551 with it's wireless subwoofer @ 150k
. Samsung soundbar k450 with it's wireless subwoofer @ 130k
. Samsung soundbar j551 with its wireless subwoofer @ 160k
. LG soundbar Sj4 with it's wireless subwoofer @ 70k
. LG soundbar SK5 with it's wireless subwoofer @ 85k
boss what's status of your Toks, are they clean? Do you do waybill?
Technology Market / Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️TV Help and Support⏯️ ⚙️ ⭕️ ♨️ by gentlezypher: 1:12pm On Dec 27, 2022
How reliable is Hisense?
Technology Market / Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by gentlezypher: 1:07pm On Dec 27, 2022
Op encourage your online buyers to be dropping their reviews for confidence boosting
Webmasters / Re: How Do I Pay For Youtube Premium? by gentlezypher: 3:18pm On Dec 25, 2022
ProDevv:

you have to go to payoneer (dot) com and open an account , after that you can apply for their Mastercard which will arrive around 2months .
if you cant wait you can drop your contact let see how we can get it done
ok thanks
Webmasters / Re: How Do I Pay For Youtube Premium? by gentlezypher: 12:09pm On Dec 25, 2022
ProDevv:

use payoneer Mastercard
please how can I I set this up?
Webmasters / Re: How Do I Pay For Youtube Premium? by gentlezypher: 9:36am On Dec 24, 2022
No one is talking ooo, my cards aren't working too
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by gentlezypher: 10:46am On Dec 20, 2022
genius43:

Just save money and get another Powerbank. Hard luck.
chai, nawa ooo 20,000 mah... it is well
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by gentlezypher: 7:39pm On Dec 19, 2022
Omo my oriamo power bank just started making small hissing noise while charging my phone, I don fear keep am.ome side before it explodes abeg,any one with solution or has experienced this before?
Got the power bank in June, never fell down
Technology Market / Re: The Xiaomi Thread Store by gentlezypher: 7:37pm On Dec 19, 2022
Omo my oriamo power bank just started making small hissing noise while charging my phone, I don fear keep am.ome side before it explodes abeg,any one with solution or has experienced this before?
Got the power bank in June, never fell down
Technology Market / Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by gentlezypher: 12:57pm On Dec 18, 2022
Hisense, how reliable is it? I'm skeptical of Hisense and LG
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: What Salary Range Can Make You Remain In Nigeria? by gentlezypher: 4:07pm On Dec 09, 2022
100m per annum
Technology Market / Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by gentlezypher: 11:28am On Dec 07, 2022
GRACEGLORY:

Model: UE40KU6400

NOTE:
Using your SmartThings Hub, you can set the TV to turn on as you enter the room and adjust connected lights and speakers. grin
Isn't that amazing cool

You can enjoy stunning brightness and true-to-life colours with the UE40KU6470.
Crystal Colour reveals details hidden in the shadows and delivers HDR mastered content.

Smart TV

With access to catch up TV and streaming services, the 40KU6470 ensures you’ll always find something to entertain you.
Whether bingeing on boxsets with 4k Netflix and Amazon Prime or catching up on favourite shows on BBC iPlayer,
ITV Player, All 4 or My5, you can search for content without interrupting what you’re currently watching.

CLOUD GAMING
With Cloud Gaming, you can enjoy a range of video games directly through the TV without the need for a console.
Pause, rewind and record live TV, allowing you to control your viewing effortlessly and watch your favourite shows when you choose to.

Price: 155K (NEGOTIABLE)

0803 054 6462
this tv go be like 300k now
Technology Market / Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by gentlezypher: 10:21am On Dec 06, 2022
so many varieties that one is confused about one to pick
Technology Market / Re: Pls I Need Review Of This Polyster Home Theater by gentlezypher: 10:14pm On Nov 26, 2022
Dammy2324:
I was disappointed buying polystar.
Omo poor sound?
Technology Market / Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️ by gentlezypher: 3:06pm On Nov 24, 2022
GRACEGLORY:

We’re more grateful to you for choosing to do business with us.

May GOD bless you, even more richly.
you waybill to down south?
Technology Market / Re: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️TV Help and Support⏯️ ⚙️ ⭕️ ♨️ by gentlezypher: 1:00pm On Nov 24, 2022
GRACEGLORY:
When you use a smart TV, you face the same security and privacy risks as with any device connected to the internet. Your smart TV's built-in camera and microphone, originally included for voice and facial recognition features, can be accessed by hackers and used to spy on you.
please can you recommend any good Smart tv out there? Budget is 100k-120k max
Phones / Re: Phone Suggestion For A Non-gamer: Budget 80-100k by gentlezypher: 4:20pm On Jun 19, 2022
tueddy:

Tecno Spark 9
techno Kwa, I have gotten a machine since last month sha
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by gentlezypher: 7:36pm On May 25, 2022
Kingmanny88:

Hello bro. How has the phone's performance been since you got it, and is it brand new? I am considering buying from the guy.
Thanks.
performance is great, it didn't fall below expectation, it's London use as the company no longer produce new units, but the phone is very clean and can pass as new.... Only downside is battery, not fault of the seller oo, the phone has Small battery, but it's serving me with heavy usage that's constant browsing It can stay up to 5-6 hours, but light usage,lasts more .... Camera Sharp too
Phones / Re: Phone Suggestion For A Non-gamer: Budget 80-100k by gentlezypher: 7:44am On May 23, 2022
Ajilenu:
wow! How much did you get it?
70k from bobo65
Technology Market / Re: The Xiaomi Thread Store by gentlezypher: 5:37pm On May 16, 2022
someone should please suggest a good power bank for me...
Phones / Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by gentlezypher: 9:49pm On Apr 30, 2022
Phones / Re: Which Phone Brand Do You Think Has The Best Camera Quality? by gentlezypher: 7:38am On Apr 30, 2022
ityP:

Cool. You stay in Jos?
stayed there, but no longer
Phones / Re: Which Phone Brand Do You Think Has The Best Camera Quality? by gentlezypher: 11:33pm On Apr 29, 2022
ityP:

Lol. Where do you see the pics? I used to stay in Jos sha
one pix you dropped in mobile photography thread

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 47 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 29