Stats: 3,168,920 members, 7,872,962 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 05:38 AM

Grailife's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Grailife's Profile / Grailife's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 13 pages)

Health / Re: Health Tips/ Free Weekly #1000 Data by grailife(m): 3:19pm On Jan 10, 2022
1 million naira data to be shared, what are you waiting for , join now
Health / Re: Health Tips/ Free Weekly #1000 Data by grailife(m): 1:05pm On Jan 10, 2022
We also sale data with lots of bonuses when you purchase from us, Naturepower is a non profit organization, we plan to start Facebook ad soon but more direct promotion by giving away weekly free data
Health / Health Tips/ Free Weekly #1000 Data by grailife(m): 12:32pm On Jan 10, 2022
Naturepower power page is giving away free data weekly by God's grace, we plan to do it for life.. like comment and share #freedatachallenge..
https://www.facebook.com/305074846249815/posts/4704977449592844/
Health / Re: Herbs And Their Uses by grailife(m): 1:43pm On Dec 30, 2021
drake2:
What is 1/2 bottle in herbal dosage prescriptions?

You dont need support yet; what you need now is proper training in Herbal medicine and its practices. Enlarge your knowledge in MAPs plants.

That's half a bottle
Naturepower is a non profit organization so we need support to help others
We decide to give away free data this time around instead of paying for Facebook advert
Health / Health Benefits Of Pineapple by grailife(m): 3:41am On Oct 12, 2021
3. Ananas comosus
English: Pineapple

Contains:: Bromeline

Medicinal Values
1. Indigestion: Drink 1/2 a glass of unripe pineapple juice every night preferably on empty stomach.

2. Amenorrhea: Boil 4 unripe pineapple fruits (peels inclusive) in 10 bottles of water. Drink 5 glass daily.

3. Vitamin C Deficiency: Drink a lot of ripe pineapple juice

4. Skin infections: For eczema, black skin spots, etc, apply the pineapple juice to the affected parts of the skin.

Health / Health Benefits Of Zea Mays by grailife(m): 8:52am On Oct 11, 2021
Corn
Lowers risk of colon cancer 2. Helps to prevent hemorrhoids 3
Increases bone strength 4. Prevents various cardiovascular disease 5. Boosts immune system & prevents anemia 6. Reduces cholesterol absorbtion in the body 7. Controls diabetes & hypertension 7. Good for skin rashes & irritation 9. Rich source of calories, vitamins & minerals.
Health / Herbs And Their Uses by grailife(m): 4:13am On Oct 10, 2021
2. Alium Sativum
English-Garlic, Igbo-Ayo, Yoruba;Ayu, Hausa-Tafamuwa
Contains: Saponins, Tannins

Medicinal Values:

1. Ashma/cough/worm's; Grind 5 bulbs with 1/2 bottle of honey. Take 2 dessert spoons thrice daily

2. Epilepsy: Chew 5 cloves of garlic every night

3. Allergy/Arthritis: For skin infections of all kinds, crush some garlic, press out the juice and apply the juice to the painful parts.
Support Naturepower page 0003371305 access bank
Health / Herbs And Their Uses 1. Alium Cepa English-onion Igbo -yabase,yoruba-alubosa by grailife(m): 3:14pm On Oct 08, 2021
HERBS AND THEIR USES
1. Alium cepa
English-Onion Igbo -Yabase,Yoruba-Alubosa
Parts used: Leaves,bulb
Contains:Riboflavin

Medicinal Values:
1. Insomnia: Chew 1 bulb every night
2. Loss of Memory: Chew 1/2 a bulb every morning and night
3. Hypertension: Grind/blend 5 bulbs of onions with 1 bottle of honey. Take 4 dessertspoons twice daily.
4. Diabetes: Chew 1 bulb every morning and night
5. Headache: Crush 1 bulb and press out the juice. Rub on the forehead.
6. Cough/Cold: Mix juice with honey and take 2 dessert spoons twice daily
Support Naturepower page 0003371305 access bank
Health / Health Benefits Of Garlic by grailife(m): 4:06am On Oct 08, 2021
Helps cure hypertension 2. Aids digestion 3. Useful for curing ear ache 4. Reduces High cholesterol level 5. Treats cough & cold 6
Aids in treating eye infection 7. Provides relief from acne & asthma 8. Gives relief from intestinal ailments.
Health / Health Benefits Of Banana And Milk by grailife(m): 9:21am On Oct 07, 2021
HEALTHY FACTS

Banana and Milk don't only treat ulcers, they also help to boost sperm and increase penis size.
Religion / Re: Chioma Ifemeludike: "I Slept With Apostle Suleman Twice For Money” (Video) by grailife(m): 2:24pm On Aug 21, 2021
Hmmm

Politics / Re: Femi Fani-Kayode: What Taliban's Imminent Victory In Afghanistan Proves by grailife(m): 4:23pm On Aug 15, 2021
Politics / Re: Femi Fani-Kayode: What Taliban's Imminent Victory In Afghanistan Proves by grailife(m): 4:22pm On Aug 15, 2021
Foreign Affairs / Re: Israel And Hamas Agree To Ceasefire To End Bloody 11-Day War by grailife(m): 1:41pm On May 21, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggarrrr
Isoright .....Gal Gadot my crush....abeg tell your country make una rest for fight matter

You are not a real niggarr....lets preach peace...
Nobody be super man...if he really set .....that Israel go hear am hot
Make una nor dey allow all those biblical say deceive una say Israel hardly lose battle.....if Israel do anyhow these days....them go hear am for body
1947-1949
Israel vs Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Syria, Lebanon, Saudi, Yemen, Palestine
Israel won

Israel, UK, France vs Egypt
Israel won

1967-1970
Israel vs Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Syria, Soviet Union
Israel won

Israel vs Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Algeria, Morocco, Cuba, North Korea, Syria, Saudi
Israel won

Israel vs Palestine
Israel won

1982-1985
Israel, Christians of Lebanon vs Palestine, Syria, Amal, Jammoul
Israel won

2000-2005
Israel vs Palestine, Hamas
Israel won

Israel vs Hezbollah
Stalemate, UN ordered ceasefire

2008-2009, 2012, 2014
Israel vs Hamas
Israel won

----

I will bless those who bless you, and I will curse him who curses (despises, dishonors, treats with contempt) you (Gen 12.3)

Whoever assails you will fall… no weapon that is formed against you will prosper (Isa 54.15,17)

I will be a wall of fire around her… he who touches you, touches the apple of the LORD’s eye (Zech 2.5,cool

Fear not, for I Am with you; be not dismayed, for I Am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you (Isa 41.10)

Those who strive with you (Israel) shall perish (Isa 41.11)

#cttoofthispost
#PrayForIsrael
#IStandWithIsrael

Family / Re: My Wife Wants To Kill Me. What Should I Do? by grailife(m): 12:32pm On Apr 30, 2021
udoji2021:
Life is sweet generally but can be cruel to others.

I was once a happy guy with a bright future but marriage is practically killing me. It all started when I become sick and was admitted in a hospital. my aged mother was the person staying with me and was responsible for my everything. inside the ward, another patient was with this very beautiful girl that was very hard working, my condition was critical that my mother will have to bath me sometimes, this girl now started helping my mother and to a point, my mother will leave her to be taking care of me and go home.

I become close to her, but i use to think that she just pity my condition and wanted to help so I did not think of having any relationship with her. I was later discharge and went home but since we exchange our contacts earlier, we use to talk often. I asked her one day to visit me which she agreed. To my surprise, this girl brought some provision for me and slept over in my house. she continue visiting till one day, I told her that if i was strong and capable, I would have loved to date her. she confessed instantly that she was really interested in me and did not care about my condition. According to her, she was born in a poor family and can handle the pressure of been broke, that she will be the happiest person if I love her back the way she loves me. I was moved with her words and to cut the story short, we started dating.

Her parents were highly against the relationship initially but when they become tired of us, they allow us to do our thing but never involve them if something happened. fast to December last year, we got married. I was not even able to pay 1h to her parents. she just pack her things and join me in my house. we were the happiest couple on Earth till things started going north.

First, we agreed to do many things in the farm against hunger next year, we started with melon farm, then groundnut and yams. we were still on this and I must confess that she is hard working but pregnancy came and this girl started misbehaving, she will not follow me to the farm again and will not even cook for me. I dare not complain cos she will insult me seriously. sometimes, I will tell my sister to cook but this girl will not eat it because the food is bad.

One night, she sent me out of the room in the night that I must get bananas for her to eat. I suffered that night till I got it from one woman on credit cos I was not having money on me. last month, she was sick and visited one private clinic, I was to give her 10k for her treatment but did not have the money so I told her to give me 4days to look for it, there was no insult I did not receive that night. I have to sell my yam seeds and pay. infact, I'm tired of this life presently cos i use to think that she will help me but the reverse is the case now.

Please I need advice on the way forward, I want to run away from home but she is pregnant, her people refused to help us too cos they warned her before.

pls advice me
If the farm land belongs to you, I will advise you sold part of it, start up business for yourself and your wife, also treat your ailment, when you become successful you can always buy more land for your farm business
Religion / Re: I Have Made Up My Mind To Leave Religion, It's Not Worth It. by grailife(m): 1:52pm On Jun 19, 2020
Kenplay:
With my personal Experience, Observation and inner conviction, I think I dont want to be part of any religion again. This thing is truely an opium of illusion meant for people who cant take their destiny in their hands and for a sheeple masses.

Despite withdrawing from religion I found myself even having a better moral compass which I cant explain. We are throwing away common sense, hardwork and universal principles to leave in illusion. At the end of my observation I have come to the conclusion that its what you do for yourself that counts more.

When I see poor people dying of hungry in a country which have the capacity to be the global industrial hub I know we have throw away common sense, Nigeria biggest investment to South Africa is Religious buildings (Church) while here in Nigeria the South Africans brought us MTN, DSTV, SHOP RITE e.t.c which employs thousands of people and gives profit to our Investors inventing in the stocks and shares of those companies I realise religion is lack of common sense.

No amount of religion can make you succesful without application of common sense.
No amount of religion can make your marriage succesful without application of common sense and consideration for your partner.
No amount of religion can a nation grow and prosper without application of common sense, productivity and good policies.

At the end of it I think am leaving religion, its not worth it. Even uprightness and moral comes from a person inner conviction and not because of religion.

Atheist Gives $22.5-Million for Catholic Education
Robert W. Wilson, a retired hedge-fund manager, has given $22.5-million for need-based scholarships to New York Catholic schools, even though he’s an atheist, reports Bloomberg News.

“Let’s face it, without the Roman Catholic Church, there would be no Western civilization,” Mr. Wilson says. “Shunning religious organizations would be abhorrent. Keep in mind, I’m helping to pay tuition. The money isn’t going directly to the schools.”

His gift will be used to pay some or all of needy children’s tuition to attend one of New York’s Catholic schools.

In 2006, Mr. Wilson told the Associated Press that he plans to give away most of his fortune before he dies. That year, he gave $147.2-million to charities, and ranked 12th on The Chronicle of Philanthropy’s annual list of the most-generous donors.
Religion / Re: I Have Made Up My Mind To Leave Religion, It's Not Worth It. by grailife(m): 1:49pm On Jun 19, 2020
Atheist Gives $22.5-Million for Catholic Education
Robert W. Wilson, a retired hedge-fund manager, has given $22.5-million for need-based scholarships to New York Catholic schools, even though he’s an atheist, reports Bloomberg News.

“Let’s face it, without the Roman Catholic Church, there would be no Western civilization,” Mr. Wilson says. “Shunning religious organizations would be abhorrent. Keep in mind, I’m helping to pay tuition. The money isn’t going directly to the schools.”

His gift will be used to pay some or all of needy children’s tuition to attend one of New York’s Catholic schools.

In 2006, Mr. Wilson told the Associated Press that he plans to give away most of his fortune before he dies. That year, he gave $147.2-million to charities, and ranked 12th on The Chronicle of Philanthropy’s annual list of the most-generous donors.

Crime / Re: 'how To Become A Yahoo Boy' Tops Search List In Nigeria by grailife(m): 3:46pm On Jun 15, 2020
tarantino1:

You did it wrongly lol

How to be a yahoo boy still tops but the subsequent ones has changed

Crime / Re: 'how To Become A Yahoo Boy' Tops Search List In Nigeria by grailife(m): 7:32am On Jun 15, 2020
My screenshot

Crime / Re: 'how To Become A Yahoo Boy' Tops Search List In Nigeria by grailife(m): 7:29am On Jun 15, 2020
My own screenshot

Religion / Re: OPM Builds 15th Free School In Rivers State by grailife(m): 5:44am On Jun 14, 2020
God be praised, this is the true definition of Christianity not those that have private Jets and school's that their members can't even afford the cost

Politics / Re: Hundreds Of Persons Displaced By Bandits Attack In Sokoto by grailife(m): 8:50am On Jun 10, 2020
Too bad, and Nigeria president usually comes from north

Agriculture / Re: @-{-{--AGRIC Empowerment For ONE Blessed Winner - {Application CLOSED} by grailife(m): 12:35am On May 07, 2020
rearing broilers is a good business, that needs lots of attention and hard work, the prices has drastically reduced because of covid-19, i have broilers now but sale is so slow because of price and there is no occasion going on this period,
Foreign Affairs / Re: Mast Vandalized In UK Over 5G Coronavirus Claims by grailife(m): 8:55pm On Apr 04, 2020
5G wow,

Celebrities / Re: Naira Marley Arriving Court Vs Naira Marley Leaving Court (Videos) by grailife(m): 12:12pm On May 20, 2019
who is naira marley?

Crime / Re: Airport Cartel Planting Drugs In Passengers’ Luggage Arrested (Photo) by grailife(m): 2:40pm On Apr 24, 2019
wicked
Politics / Re: JUST IN: Aisha Buhari Speaks On Condemning CJN's Suspension by grailife(m): 1:05pm On Jan 27, 2019
What is the real value of the money you receive on Election Day, in order to cast your vote for a candidate?

Note that the money you receive is all you will be paid in the 4 years the candidate will be in office. He has paid you in advance for 4 years service.

365 dys x 4 yrs = 1460 days.

1. You receive #5,000 ? OK
#5,000➗1460 = N3 per day.

= That is the value of the vote you sold, over 4 years.

2. U receive #1000..?Ok, now
1000➗1460 = 68 kobo per day.

3. You receive #500..?
500 ➗1460 = 34 kobo per day

3. You receive #200 to vote..?
See 200➗1460 = 13 kobo per day..!!

The question is how much do you value yourself..?

Is that what you are worth..?
They have bought your silence so that they and their children can live well.
Can you live on 13 kobo per day or even 68 kobo per day? Tom Tom sweet is 10 naira think twice before u decide.
God bless Nigeria.

vote wisely!!!

Spread this message as far and wide as you can,and by all possible means. Save your future generations from imminent extinction.
Politics / Re: Yemi Osinbajo Disables Comment Section Of IG Account After Onnoghen's Suspension by grailife(m): 12:47pm On Jan 27, 2019
What is the real value of the money you receive on Election Day, in order to cast your vote for a candidate?

Note that the money you receive is all you will be paid in the 4 years the candidate will be in office. He has paid you in advance for 4 years service.

3. You receive #500..?

Can you live on 13 kobo per day or even 68 kobo per day? Tom Tom sweet is 10 naira think twice before u decide.
God bless Nigeria.

vote wisely!!!

Spread this message as far and wide as you can,and by all possible means. Save your future generations from imminent extinction.

Politics / Re: Why We Support Buhari –RBM Convener by grailife(m): 8:19am On Jan 27, 2019

3. You receive #500..?

God bless Nigeria.

vote wisely!!!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 13 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45