Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,435 members, 7,999,018 topics. Date: Sunday, 10 November 2024 at 02:52 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Groundzero1's Profile / Groundzero1's Posts
(1) (2) (of 2 pages)
Politics / Re: ''jonathan Got It Wrong On Odi''- Obasanjo by Groundzero1: 5:18am On Jan 13, 2013 |
GARRI (x7):St.paul said of the scripture that wen he was a babe,he spoke before he though but now that he is an adult,he reasoned before he spoke. Youngman,listen to ur self before u talk. God is a merciful god yet a consuming fire. Obama can preach peace on one hand and stil hav his ground troops in Afghanistan and Iraq bombarding those that oppose the true dream of the American people. As the president of this country,gej is supposed to be two faced. Wen u want peace,he should ever be ready..wen u want fire and brimstone,he should be ready to hand it down. It's called political will. And in matter of this magnitude,casualties,no matter edge precision of any military intelligence,are bound to occurs. Evn the Americans apologises for such mistakes during military operations. Some innocent peopl are being affected. Without shading of blood,there would be no remission for sins. Gej should stand up and act decisively. Enough of this hollier than thou attitude. Obj has d charisma,the political will and that makes a president. He may be faulty on other issues and that could be his human sickness but let's give kudos to whom it's due to and stop blabbing |
Religion / Re: Footballers And Supporters Going To Hell? by Groundzero1: 8:30pm On Jan 12, 2013 |
Iaz93: What of Ronaldo?Nice silly question.. Al of una na d same tin....mschewwww |
Celebrities / Re: Muhammad Ali’s Advice To His Daughters On Indecent Dressing by Groundzero1: 10:41am On Jan 12, 2013 |
Prodigee: Nice analogy!As in? |
Politics / Re: Igbinedion Barred From Entering US - SaharaReporters by Groundzero1: 10:40am On Jan 12, 2013 |
Good r to bad r. Only say igbinidion na surname. Their affluence alone,I mean comfort zone,na America itself. Anywhere wey dem dry,na comfort zone...the gat d cash men! |
Celebrities / Re: Muhammad Ali’s Advice To His Daughters On Indecent Dressing by Groundzero1: 10:34am On Jan 12, 2013 |
onatisi: real advise from a good fatherThat means u really do not know Clausius clay... He is a renowed womaniser during his hay days... Ask ur archives 1 Like |
Celebrities / Re: Janet Jackson To Receive $500M If There's A Divorce by Groundzero1: 4:29am On Jan 12, 2013 |
All dis celebs set. Una Sabi make headlines |
Romance / Re: Giving Your Partner A Spare Key: Is It Right? by Groundzero1: 4:22am On Jan 12, 2013 |
It depends... |
(1) (2) (of 2 pages)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21 |