Stats: 3,188,990 members, 7,936,181 topics. Date: Saturday, 31 August 2024 at 07:13 AM

Herokani's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Herokani's Profile / Herokani's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Phones / Re: Who Can Help Me Track A Stolen Phone? by Herokani: 11:24pm On Jul 19, 2022
WhiteLavender:

You will have to pay but I didn't pay though.
Of course you'll pay before service even though there is no guarantee.
The one I paid to police didn't yield anything too.
My advise is to let it go but if you have the money to spend then go for it. Should cost maybe 20k give or take (not sure).

Okay thanks alot
Phones / Re: Who Can Help Me Track A Stolen Phone? by Herokani: 9:55am On Jul 19, 2022
WhiteLavender:
Trust me, the imei numbers have been changed.
Mine was tracked by my friend at DSS office, they traced it but the result turned out 'number does not exist' though some others were caught with the stolen phones but I wasn't lucky.
DSS is way more efficient than the police guys.

Please how much did it cost, and do you have to pay before service
Politics / Re: FG Suspends Twitter's Operations In Nigeria by Herokani: 6:50am On Jun 05, 2021
Goan rest man
Education / Re: Don’t Waste Your 4years Studying These 5 Courses In School’ – Reno Omokri by Herokani: 10:11pm On Sep 29, 2020
I dey tell you
Uyi168:
Para medical courses too..
Anatomy, physiology and the rests

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5