Stats: 3,181,956 members, 7,915,809 topics. Date: Friday, 09 August 2024 at 10:44 AM

Iamkingzlee's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Iamkingzlee's Profile / Iamkingzlee's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (of 102 pages)

Celebrities / Re: DJ Real: "Turned Small Doctor From Being My Bike Man To A Star" by iamkingzlee(m): 7:14pm On Jan 29, 2017
winkmart:
I know about this story..It will be unfair for Small Doctor to Forget DJ Real.

I wonder why some people will just forget your name once they are richer than you. People that at one time were feeding off you...It is always a bitter pill to swallow sometimes when you remember that some of your friends that have forgotten about you today were squatting with you then in your parents' house.

Small Doctor, life na turn by turn.. Remember DJ Real was more famous than you, now you are more famous than him...So you don't know who will be more famous than you tomorrow.

True!!This same Dj real was still standing beside him even up until his "STREET on Hiptv". I guess he's fed up

Celebrities / Re: DJ Real: "Turned Small Doctor From Being My Bike Man To A Star" by iamkingzlee(m): 7:12pm On Jan 29, 2017
nuelzy:
Who the flying bleep is small doctor
Ain ain Ain Akeweje Oga nla oh grin
Celebrities / Re: Harrysong Speaks After Police Arrest: They Can't Pull Us Down by iamkingzlee(m): 6:30pm On Jan 28, 2017
They?? Humans mehn!!
Celebrities / Re: "I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) by iamkingzlee(m): 6:24pm On Jan 28, 2017
wunmi590:
All this jokers self, we dont know when they are serious or even joking self.

if it really happened, wish you quick recovery man.
I tell you, man
Romance / Re: Made A Simple Request To My Fiancé And He Made Me Feel Bad by iamkingzlee(m): 10:02pm On Jan 27, 2017
If he is a barber grin grin
Crime / Re: Suspected Cultist Killed By Rival Gang In Calabar (Graphic Photo) by iamkingzlee(m): 9:24am On Jan 27, 2017
Damn! It's always Calabar
Forum Games / Re: Which Of These Pills Will You Pick?(photos) by iamkingzlee(m): 8:08pm On Jan 25, 2017
cummando:

Lady with 50 million dollars which cares about death? Me and death go dey flex together. Death sef go tire for me.
Before you reply convert that money to naira
Ahhhhhh you see?
Even if na ten or 20 years remain I go flex am die!
Flex sotay if I reach heaven angel Michael go say weh done sir!
Hahaha! You no go wan die sef. die keh!
Celebrities / Re: Davido, Rocking A Lady's Breast Who Suddenly Had Her Menstrual Flows(pics,video) by iamkingzlee(m): 1:57pm On Jan 25, 2017
Everything's now story. smh
Crime / Re: Soldiers Beat Redeemed Pastor Into Coma For Refusing To "Frog Jump" by iamkingzlee(m): 1:56pm On Jan 25, 2017
izzou:

Twale baba

Happy New Year

Anything for your boys?
Happy new year brother! You've been a good man *Throws some money in the air*
Celebrities / Re: Moet Abebe Showing Off Smoking Skills [PICS] by iamkingzlee(m): 1:55pm On Jan 25, 2017
Hades2016:
Madam go marry undecided
Mumu, go marry am na undecided
Travel / Re: Female Unilag Student & 3 Others Die In Car Crash While Returning From Nightclub by iamkingzlee(m): 1:47pm On Jan 25, 2017
Key words to attract people: Female student, Unilag, Night club. These days i don't even know what to believe from these bloggers
Crime / Re: Soldiers Beat Redeemed Pastor Into Coma For Refusing To "Frog Jump" by iamkingzlee(m): 12:00pm On Jan 25, 2017
izzou:

I will not forget the day a soldier beat me up because I refused to stop when he asked me to. And sincerely, I didn't see him but all my plea fell on deaf ears.

Since that day, I don't pity them if Boko Haram kills them. Whether he is young or she is beautiful, as long as na soldier, I no send again.

Jesu! common stop ohh shocked
Celebrities / Re: Do Not Put All Eggs In One Bag - Anita Joseph Tells Ladies On Dating by iamkingzlee(m): 7:21pm On Jan 24, 2017
Divay22:
Have an alternative grin grin,as if na nairalander moniker we wan get..........
Not a good advice abeg...........

It's better to leave a relationship than cheat......
Two bottles of malt for you! abi you want a whole crate?
Romance / Re: Lady Gave Her Boyfriend 800k To Travel Out, See What He Did When He Got There by iamkingzlee(m): 7:19pm On Jan 24, 2017
yinkeys:

In movies yeah that character is attractive. But in real life, you won't find me 10km near those kinda peeps
Hahaha.. sure naa!
Celebrities / Re: 10 Nigerian Artistes That Should Retire From Music by iamkingzlee(m): 5:20pm On Jan 24, 2017
I agree! but Banky still gives us some good music. He stays!!

Romance / Re: Lady Gave Her Boyfriend 800k To Travel Out, See What He Did When He Got There by iamkingzlee(m): 5:17pm On Jan 24, 2017
rosalieene:
Later, them boyzz would come en be screaming ladies this ladies that, like its only ladies that are wicked undecided
It's a 70:30 ratio.
Romance / Re: Lady Gave Her Boyfriend 800k To Travel Out, See What He Did When He Got There by iamkingzlee(m): 5:14pm On Jan 24, 2017
yinkeys:

He's a gangsta, you know that right
Sure bruv! A gangsta virtually everybody likes.
Romance / Re: Lady Gave Her Boyfriend 800k To Travel Out, See What He Did When He Got There by iamkingzlee(m): 4:49pm On Jan 24, 2017
yinkeys:
This is sorta like a normal thing for women to do when they're dating a thug. Sorta like "Ghost" in Power, the movie
who doesn't like Ghost's character? Nobady!!
Romance / Re: Lady Gave Her Boyfriend 800k To Travel Out, See What He Did When He Got There by iamkingzlee(m): 4:48pm On Jan 24, 2017
Damn!!
Celebrities / Re: TEN Fast Rising Musical Acts To Watch In 2017 by iamkingzlee(m): 12:28pm On Jan 24, 2017
tens4real:
if you know how I hate small doctor you won't mention his name... so annoying disgusting idiot!
grin One man's meat, my brother....
Celebrities / Re: TEN Fast Rising Musical Acts To Watch In 2017 by iamkingzlee(m): 12:27pm On Jan 24, 2017
Chartey:
Haba, some of them are risen na. Like your list apart from that Small doctor. Mr Eazi and Niniola dominate my playlist on some days.

Person below me said Funbi, I concur. Jilex Anderson too. Morayo, Omotayo, Tjan all great too.
I'll agree with you. Terry Apala, Tjan, Jilex Anderson even Dremo. We'll see to what they give us this year
Romance / Re: . by iamkingzlee(m): 9:51am On Jan 24, 2017
May! We bad like that ;p
Family / Re: Man Absconds After Wife’s Scan Reveals Triplet by iamkingzlee(m): 8:20am On Jan 23, 2017
ginajet:
Daughter? shocked shocked... I smell something fishy here undecided oya come and be going.. .. We ain't giving you any of the babies again tongue
lmao! no no no, It's not what you think
Family / Re: Man Absconds After Wife’s Scan Reveals Triplet by iamkingzlee(m): 11:17pm On Jan 22, 2017
ginajet:
Wonderful.... .. Fynestboi Photoshoot Kenneth205 Princeakins Cutezt Vizkiz Iamkingzlee Ryabcool MrDojo come and adopt babies oooo
lol. Adopt kwa! I'll take one of the daughters.
Romance / Re: What Are You Addicted To?? by iamkingzlee(m): 5:47pm On Jan 22, 2017
prettythicksme:
Addicted to my phone as well,from telegram to whataapp, to imo,to tango,to skype,to badoo,to meet24,to bbm,to kik,to tag,to my fav porn site*seven kittens grin,to nairaland,to fb,mingle2 .Infact i am tired of typing.Na only me?na wahoo.
Chineke shocked

Family / Re: PHOTO: What Would You Do If Your Child Returns From School Like This? by iamkingzlee(m): 5:31pm On Jan 22, 2017
HIScraziness:
Lol!! Could remember the day I came back from school looking like a mechanic cheesy

Na neighbours save me from my mama grin grin
Lmao

Sports / Re: Chichi Igbo's Outfit To Church Today (photos) by iamkingzlee(m): 5:26pm On Jan 22, 2017
Somebody's sugar
Health / Re: Roberto Cabrera: Doctors Speak About Man With Longest joystick In The World by iamkingzlee(m): 3:15pm On Jan 21, 2017
Ha! someone's joystick this long? if it now stands nko shocked
Travel / Re: Danfo Bus Somersaults On Agege Motor Road, Lagos (photos) by iamkingzlee(m): 3:11pm On Jan 21, 2017
These LASEMA guys are working. very prompt services
Celebrities / Re: Hilda Dokubo Celebrates Her Son, Tuvy's 17th Birthday (Photos) by iamkingzlee(m): 12:23am On Jan 21, 2017
cummando:
Boy 17 Beards 30

See as he resemble Judas iscariot
Falls grin grin
Romance / Re: Shocking! Kenyan Lady On Facebook Reveals What Happens To Her During Sex by iamkingzlee(m): 4:56am On Jan 20, 2017
BeeBeeOoh:
Imagine my AmstelRock trapped in her Nunu, the promise wey I go promise gawd that day go strong gan angry angry
Celebrities / Re: Pretty Mike: “I Did Not Pay Those Girls On Leash" by iamkingzlee(m): 10:53pm On Jan 14, 2017
crownedprinz:
you go tey for prison.....dog rearer...
Oh boiy, you are very shallow minded.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (of 102 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33