Stats: 3,198,378 members, 7,968,015 topics. Date: Sunday, 06 October 2024 at 03:38 PM

Ibaaboy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ibaaboy's Profile / Ibaaboy's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 21 pages)

Romance / Re: Should Men Actually Smile In Pics. by Ibaaboy(m): 10:03am On Apr 16
Simp , men don't smile
Science/Technology / Re: Disabled Goats Getting Wheelchairs From Community Aid by Ibaaboy(m): 9:55am On Apr 16
Werey
Romance / Re: Boys Don't Owe You Money Because Your Yansh Is Big. by Ibaaboy(m): 2:49am On Apr 16
chiiraq802:
Dirty yansh weh shyte full inside. tueh!!!!

Foreign Affairs / Re: Iran Vs Israel. The Message Got To The West And Allies by Ibaaboy(m): 6:35am On Apr 15
very soon people will start crying
Foreign Affairs / Re: Iranian Missiles Struck Nevatim And Ramon Air Bases In Israel by Ibaaboy(m): 6:22am On Apr 15
very soon people will start shouting genocide

when the real game go start
Politics / Re: One Dollar Is Now Bought By Bdc’s At N950 Naira by Ibaaboy(m): 1:20am On Apr 15
until it drops to 200 den tinubu don try

6 Likes 3 Shares

Crime / Re: What Bobrisky Should Expect At Ikoyi Prison – Lawyer Reveals by Ibaaboy(m): 8:17pm On Apr 12
Mihaug:
With that him big yansh, he should just look for the biggest and baddest in the prison make e dey lash am in exchange for protection. Without protection, him anus will never remain the same

21 Likes 1 Share

Crime / Re: What Bobrisky Should Expect At Ikoyi Prison – Lawyer Reveals by Ibaaboy(m): 8:17pm On Apr 12
Mihaug:
With that him big yansh, he should just look for the biggest and baddest in the prison make e dey lash am in exchange for protection. Without protection, him anus will never remain the same

ll

Crime / Re: Nigerian Army Uncovers Illegal Stockpile Of Ammunition In Delta State by Ibaaboy(m): 8:11pm On Apr 12
naija is not safe anymore
Foreign Affairs / Re: Breaking; Iran And Israel Are On The Brink Of All-out War. by Ibaaboy(m): 8:09pm On Apr 12
ekineme:

I don't know why some of you will rather prefer lies to massage your ego than accept a bare naked truth, over and over it has been proven that the attack happened in a building close to the embassy, but you will quote lies that gives you orgasm so push the narrative that Isreal is the bad Guy,
Did you read that the said general is responsible for organizing the 7th Oct attack? What is his business there if not to fuel more crisis, you guys sucks, smh.
That was how you guys were jubilating on Oct 7th, when the game changed we start hearing genocide.

don't mind them when game change they cry victim
Foreign Affairs / Re: Breaking; Iran And Israel Are On The Brink Of All-out War. by Ibaaboy(m): 8:07pm On Apr 12
SS777:

Coward no wonder all of you are useless no common sense, illiterate uneducated you need to learn further before commenting.

clown why did you mention me
Foreign Affairs / Re: Breaking; Iran And Israel Are On The Brink Of All-out War. by Ibaaboy(m): 3:57pm On Apr 12
this game is over 4.5 for Isreal

Iran abeg make una no try any shit if you love your small peace

Politics / Re: Why Are Agbadorians Scared Of Peter Obi The Way Iran Is Scared Of Israel? by Ibaaboy(m): 9:25am On Apr 12
hmmmm
Religion / Re: How Do U Know If A Girl Has Been Used For Rituals by Ibaaboy(m): 11:32am On Apr 11
see wetin naija movies dey cause

Romance / Re: Why Are Botswana People So Cool by Ibaaboy(m): 11:31am On Apr 11
Balablue64:
Have you taken your drugs this morning?

help me ask am

Celebrities / Re: Nigerians Don’t Believe I ‘Died, Resurrected’ – Oladips by Ibaaboy(m): 11:23am On Apr 11
welcome back from dead

lie mohammed

25 Likes 1 Share

Foreign Affairs / Re: AI Can Joke About Christianity But Not About Islam, See Why (pics) by Ibaaboy(m): 12:23am On Apr 11
tanigororo:

Hebrews 9:22-28 KJV

And almost all things are by the law purged with blood; and without shedding of blood is no forgiveness of Sin.

Yet Your powerless god needs the blood of his begotten son to wipe away sins you know nothing about.

Don't be stupid worshipping Ogun blood sucking god

and allah ur god can't fight for himself god of wood carved by mohammed
Foreign Affairs / Re: AI Can Joke About Christianity But Not About Islam, See Why (pics) by Ibaaboy(m): 3:08pm On Apr 10
Melagros:
COMRADES because Christianity is the symbol of: unity, diversity, peace, tolerance, togetherness etc

true peace God has the power to fight for himself humans can't fight for God

Foreign Affairs / Re: AI Can Joke About Christianity But Not About Islam, See Why (pics) by Ibaaboy(m): 3:06pm On Apr 10
KillIgbohoN0W:
Islam is not a true religion. It is an excuse to kill, rape and enslave.

you have said it all

religion of piss
Politics / Re: Yes, This Ruler Is Bad And Very Evil, But We Are Not Waiting. by Ibaaboy(m): 12:58pm On Apr 10
we are waiting for result
Politics / Re: Pictures. Tinubu Water Project In The North. by Ibaaboy(m): 12:55pm On Apr 10
this op no well

were is the project

Romance / Re: Guys can you eat loaf In front Of a Lady? by Ibaaboy(m): 12:53pm On Apr 10
your question resemble your name
Romance / Re: How Do Females Ask For Sex ( 18 + And Above Should Read This ) by Ibaaboy(m): 12:39pm On Apr 10
hmmmn

Politics / Re: Oluchi Blasts Obidients For Mocking Peter Obi’s Borehole by Ibaaboy(m): 10:17am On Apr 10
wahala
Romance / Re: Lady Cries Uncontrollably After Genotype Ended Her 3 Years Relationship(vid,pix) by Ibaaboy(m): 10:13am On Apr 10
AsomStructures:
I'm still yet to fantom how ppl makes videos of themselves crying.. It's all fake tears

crocodile tears

Crime / Re: Police In Japan Have No Work To Do These Days!!! by Ibaaboy(m): 10:07am On Apr 10
so how does this affect Nigerians

Politics / Re: Why Is The Standard So Low For Someone That They Claimed Will Save Nigeria ? by Ibaaboy(m): 10:05am On Apr 10
Romance / Re: Man Laments As Fiancée Breaks Up With Him For Not Getting Her Father An Iphone by Ibaaboy(m): 10:02am On Apr 10
werey
Politics / Re: Northern Elders Slam Tinubu Over Electricity Hike As They Reject New Increment by Ibaaboy(m): 9:00am On Apr 09
which house una people wan use light

wen mud house full everywhere
Celebrities / Re: I Can Accept A Child That’s Not Mine – Comedian Baba Tee by Ibaaboy(m): 8:57am On Apr 09
comedy pikin or real pikin

ayam not understanding
Business / Re: I Don't Care If CBN Defends Naira As Long As It Keeps Gaining Value To Dollar by Ibaaboy(m): 8:56am On Apr 09
when it gets back to 200 naira then they have tried

if not na wash

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 21 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19