Stats: 3,197,032 members, 7,963,363 topics. Date: Tuesday, 01 October 2024 at 10:28 AM

INJESUSITRUST's Posts

Nairaland Forum / INJESUSITRUST's Profile / INJESUSITRUST's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Religion / Re: Mbaka Raises Alarm About Buhari's Life & Current Situation Of Things by INJESUSITRUST: 10:26pm On Jul 05, 2017
wite111:
I am listening to father Mbaka's E no dey programme(held every Wednesday). He raised a serious alarm about Buhari. According to him, he secured a UK visa with his money and need Aso Rock people to direct him where Buhari is in London for him to pray for him. According to him,where he saw Buhari is very far.

He said medical care will not heal. He needs only prayer to be heal but Aso Rock people refused to show him where he is. He said the same thing happened during Jonathan's regime where he wanted to give him prophecy but Aso Rock people did not allow him speak to him. He was saying that not tomorrow now people will say Mbaka this Mbaka that. Remember sometimes ago he said he went to pray for Buhari but Aso Rock people did not allow him see him. When he was abt leaving,some people came out from Aso Rock and said Buhari is dead. E no dey programme is a programme where sickness you come with varnishes after adoration/Eucharistic adoration.

UPDATE

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2017/07/father-mbaka-blows-hot-on-buhari.html
how I comment on nairaland, I only know how to quote person but can't comment on my own, thanks.
Religion / Re: Spiritual Digest For The Day 22nd Of October 2015 by INJESUSITRUST: 10:31am On Oct 22, 2015
yes our GOD in JESUS CHRIST & in union with the HOLY SPIRIT is thesame yesterday? today & tomorrow,
our Lord Jesus wbo is, who was & who is to come is all powerful and all respect him.
Religion / Re: The Lie Of 1john 5:7 and corruption of the bible. by INJESUSITRUST: 11:43am On Aug 19, 2015
lexiconkabir:
does this silence from the christians implies the christians agree that the bible is corrupted from the points I gave?
watch your tongue to avoid any sin against the Holy Spirit, ( you should have said that the Bible are being corrupted this days, not that it's corrupt at the first place ok?.)
Romance / Re: Help!!my Neighbour’s Wife Wants To Put Me In Trouble by INJESUSITRUST: 9:53am On Aug 19, 2015
This is serious oooh, there is this 2 women in my compound that also behave in this immoral direction, when one call your attention with only bra & skin tight other one will tie raper and let it open & too many unspeakable behaviors that keep me wondering. May God save us from people's wife and God pls don't give me that kind of wife, i don't want to die young.
Politics / Re: My Stand On Who APC Should Field For The Presidency/VP - Femi Fani-kayode by INJESUSITRUST: 10:09pm On Jan 07, 2014
Ngwakwe: It's quite unfortunate FFK refuses to understand that the Freebies and Spoils of Civil war are no longer obtainable in twenty first century.

Nigeria is trying to attain equilibrium where reward is based on merit and development is evenly distributed.

Our eyes have been open and Gov. Akpabio captures it all in the exert.

hmm naawa ooo
Politics / Re: Let The Truth Be Told Before It Is Too Late - EK Clark's Letter To Obasanjo by INJESUSITRUST: 9:02pm On Jan 07, 2014
kennaustine: Who no know OBJ for Nigeria...
That man don go hell fire shake hand with lucifer and return to Nigeria to make trouble grin grin grin
Gowon don give up... cheesy
IBB don mellow down... wink
TY Danjuma don leave politricks dey enjoy im looted money... shocked
Abdulsalam dey cool off for im mansion... cool
Even Abacha don die commot... embarassed
But OBJ? The guy still dey parra...
Abeg help me ask am, NA YOU BORN NIGERIA
Make u leave we alone... angry
Laf won kil me here ooo, pls help!
Religion / Re: The Distorted Message Of Grace That We Preach by INJESUSITRUST: 3:38pm On Oct 06, 2013
alexleo:

What I told you was what I experienced. I don't believe in your once saved always saved teaching that's why each time I see myself failing I do the first work which is repentance and pleading the blood for cleansing. Am not claiming that I am perfect but to tell me that when I sin I am still righteous that's where I have problem with you. You can't tell me that if I commit adultery now am still righteous. No.
you are right bro, wot is there is that, when you/we commit sin, the holy spirit will go away from you/us, and by then you/us have gone short of the Glory of GOD but wot the guy mean by (when you sin, you are still righteous) is that you/we have no condemnation yet, until you die in it, Romans 8:1 There is therefore now no condemnation to them which are in Christ Jesus, who walk not after the flesh, but after the Spirit. So for the fact that, we still have that chance to repent and the grace of God is there to help us move out of the sin and continue in goodnes of the Spirit, that is what the guy mean by still holy in sin, so we are all going thesame direction, I think the holy spirit is leading us all. I pray God help us all.
Religion / Re: Pls Will All Muslim Go To Hell. by INJESUSITRUST: 3:23pm On Sep 23, 2013
macof: so upon all the blesses and godliness of all those people they still went to hell? cry let a Jew read ur comment first. grin

Religion / Re: Pls Will All Muslim Go To Hell. by INJESUSITRUST: 3:10pm On Sep 23, 2013
striktlymi:

No!!!

Not everyone who is not a Christian will go to hell. Some Muslims will definitely make heaven.
Jesus answered him, "I am the way, the truth, and the Life; no one goes to the Father except by me. <JOHN 14 : 6> ppl shouldn't decieve their self.

Crime / Re: Pictures Of Nigerians Doing Silly Things For Money by INJESUSITRUST: 2:35pm On Sep 23, 2013
prem love: That is the power of money, can make you normal and abnormal

Religion / Re: Should We Live In The Fear Or In The Hope Of The Coming Of Jesus Christ by INJESUSITRUST: 2:22pm On Sep 23, 2013
Boss13:

Thanks Billy, Jesus has come and gone so many times. Yet many people do not recognize him or even know. He may probably be in Egypt now as we comment on this thread. However, many Christians are waiting to hear a trumpet sound and that will never occur.

Religion / Re: Should We Live In The Fear Or In The Hope Of The Coming Of Jesus Christ by INJESUSITRUST: 2:19pm On Sep 23, 2013
Wow! So it is true that, there is still some people who don't believe in JESUS CHRIST THE ONLY SAVIOUR WE HAVE!
Revolva:

well how do you know there is hell..or heaven..when you die....stupid....well you will take a vip seat bro..there...

truly the western world have destroyed our history...and made us more confused...shame to us worshiping all white lies..

And Femi kuti don sing am wonder wonder wonder!!!! x4 till you turn to wanderer!!!! will jesus ever come!!!ayyyy i no no i no no...no be today we don dey hear am

pepsi slogan --Live for now
please BELIEVE in GOD through JESUS CHRIST in union with the HOLY SPIRIT. When there is time, ok.

Religion / Re: Should We Live In The Fear Or In The Hope Of The Coming Of Jesus Christ by INJESUSITRUST: 2:01pm On Sep 23, 2013
We hav diffrence h.m-beings in this world
infiniteloop: Chances are, Jesus Christ never existed. I hope the OP is aware of this.
pls ọga, what do you mean? I beg tell us.
Politics / Re: APC Condemns Sealing Of New PDP Office. by INJESUSITRUST: 5:49am On Sep 09, 2013
Look, you called yourself Divine but check your speech" does it have anything to do with DIVINE?
DIVINE78:
Thanks for this post. GEJ supporters are mostly ediots.
please don't decieve yourself, ok" so accept who you are! pls

Politics / Re: PDP Crisis: Jonathan Tells Elders To Shun Obasanjo by INJESUSITRUST: 10:36pm On Sep 06, 2013
Eduwalter: Obj, Tukur, Anenih. Those guys knws exactly what is wrong with Pdp. Pdp has been having internal issues but they made it a public issue dis. The leadership of PDDP have been incompetent of carrying out her functions.
This pdp1 vd pdp2 problem started earlier dis yr in Rivers state and they did nothing about it. It also happened in Anambra about 3 wks ago, it was swept unda d carpet. Making it a national issue nw shows dat it have been a major plan of Atiku's pdp.
Calling Obj leader of dis prodigious pdp is quite funny. He has headed dis party as d chairman BOT and it is his primary objective to make sure dat d self acclaimed largest party in Africa is upto a reputable standard. If he is part of dis eye sore of a plan den he is d worst human being on earth cos only insane people destroy wat they build.
My only worry about dis pdp breakup is dat it will give a chance to Apc who i'm still confuse about their political policy considering d type of personnels in d party...
Eduwalter: Obj, Tukur, Anenih. Those guys knws exactly what is wrong with Pdp. Pdp has been having internal issues but they made it a public issue dis. The leadership of PDDP have been incompetent of carrying out her functions.
This pdp1 vd pdp2 problem started earlier dis yr in Rivers state and they did nothing about it. It also happened in Anambra about 3 wks ago, it was swept unda d carpet. Making it a national issue nw shows dat it have been a major plan of Atiku's pdp.
Calling Obj leader of dis prodigious pdp is quite funny. He has headed dis party as d chairman BOT and it is his primary objective to make sure dat d self acclaimed largest party in Africa is upto a reputable standard. If he is part of dis eye sore of a plan den he is d worst human being on earth cos only insane people destroy wat they build.
My only worry about dis pdp breakup is dat it will give a chance to Apc who i'm still confuse about their political policy considering d type of personnels in d party...
I tell you apc members are quite fearful, wolves in sheep's body, I wonder what is their mission in nigeria, they are very very desperate in search for power, i'm afraid" let it not to be like another obbbaama rule in nigeria, please my GOD IN JESUS CHRIST.
Politics / Re: ANPP, CPC In Anambra Pull-Out Of APC Merger by INJESUSITRUST: 8:17pm On Sep 06, 2013
Lordave: What goes round comes round.

Let me see how Agbero People's Confraternity (APC) chairman, Tinubu, deals with this one.
hahahahahaha grin
Lordave: What goes round comes round.

Let me see how Agbero People's Confraternity (APC) chairman, Tinubu, deals with this one.
hahahahahaha
Islam for Muslims / Re: Is Islam A Religion Of Peace Or Violence? by INJESUSITRUST: 10:05pm On Sep 02, 2013
BetaThings:

And all these people not minding their business are thereby demonstrating that their own religion is peaceful?

yes! And that is (CHRISTIANITY) thank you.
Politics / Re: Okorocha, SSG In Conflict Over Abortion Law by INJESUSITRUST: 12:15am On Aug 29, 2013
Nawa.ooo Okorocha of all people, wow end time end time.
Politics / Re: Okorocha, Catholic Doctors At War Over Abortion Law by INJESUSITRUST: 12:08am On Aug 29, 2013
kleveg: The issue here is not the denomination one belong, catholic or non catholic but the gravity and consequences of this bill. we have seen the clause the guides the bill, in time of molestation,intimate assult, inbreeding. but the question is, how do we know that a woman going for abortion has been molested or raped. looking at the nature of this bill, our young girls are bound to abuse it in time to come. owning to the fact that there is no criteria that will prove that a girl pushing for abortion is actully raped or assulted
Thank you, God grant you more wisdom
Politics / Re: Okorocha, Catholic Doctors At War Over Abortion Law by INJESUSITRUST: 11:52pm On Aug 28, 2013
biafranqueen: Lets talk Facts:
• Nearly half of all abortions worldwide are unsafe, and nearly all unsafe abortions (98%) occur in developing countries. In the developing world, 56% of all abortions are unsafe, compared with just 6% in the developed world. [1]
• The proportion of abortions worldwide that take place in the developing world increased between 1995 and 2008 from 78% to 86%, in part because the proportion of all women who live in the developing world increased during this period. [1]
Since 2003, the number of abortions fell by 600,000 in the developed world (western Worlds where abortion is legal) but [b]increased by 2.8 million in the developing world.(In Africa where it is illegal except South Africa where they have the least abortions in Africa) In 2008, six million abortions were performed in developed countries and 38 million shocked shocked in developing countries, a disparity that largely reflects population distribution. [1][/b]
A woman’s likelihood of having an abortion is slightly elevated if she lives in a developing region. In 2008, there were 29 abortions per 1,000 women aged 15–44 years in developing countries, compared with 24 in the developed world. [1]

Illegal abortions are more in Africa then legal abortions in America and UK

The overall abortion rate in Africa, where the vast majority of abortions are illegal and unsafe, showed no decline between 2003 and 2008, holding at 29 abortions per 1,000 women of childbearing age.

Why is it that South Africa has legal abortion but the least women seek it in this country?

http://www.guttmacher.org/pubs/fb_IAW.html

90% NIGERIAN MEN [b]would NOT[/b]adopt a child or want to raise a child that does not belong to him.
what do you mean? Are you for it or against it? God is intrested to know your heart position, and then those kind of men you named here can not posses the kindom of God.
Politics / Re: Okorocha, Catholic Doctors At War Over Abortion Law by INJESUSITRUST: 9:41pm On Aug 28, 2013
biafranqueen:

From the above statistics, it becomes obvious that although abortion is illegal in Nigeria, thousands of women resort to it each year. Nigerian law makes it a crime to perform or to obtain an abortion except to save a woman’s life. Penalties exist for any person who performs an abortion, as well as for any woman who seeks an abortion or who attempts to cause her own miscarriage. In Nigeria, abortion is illegal and carries a stiff jail sentence, up to 14 years, unless done to save the life of the pregnant woman. But still as it is illegal over 660,000 are carried out every year that is 1/2 a million. Deaths due to unsafe abortion remain close to 13 percent of all maternal deaths. So what do we do to solve this problem. It is easy to come here and shout evil but how do we solve the problem?
please my dear, read Ephesians 5: 10-17,,, fornication is sin, u see" person fornicate and crawn it with abortion [murder] hmm, hell is real, now! you talks of 660,000, but remember the bible said, many are called but few are choosed, now" you want to join many or few? Holiness is posible for those who believe.
Politics / Re: Okorocha, Catholic Doctors At War Over Abortion Law by INJESUSITRUST: 8:38pm On Aug 28, 2013
olawumia: What is d whole brouhaha and fuss abt d abortion thing. If I may ask if armed robber sud rape one of s critics sister or daughter and it leads to pregnancy. Ll dey keep it? We sud constructive when we are criticizing.
If ur wife pregnancy endangers her life ll u keep it?
In what ever you do, fear God first, the fear of the Lord is the begining of wisdom, so what ever causes you sin take it away, life is short, hell is real, believe it or not, wether the person that told you is holy or not will not stop it's truth.
Politics / Re: Okorocha, Catholic Doctors At War Over Abortion Law by INJESUSITRUST: 7:31pm On Aug 28, 2013
berem: smh.... don't let me quarrel with you Okija. angry
pls don't quarrel for GOD's sake
Politics / Re: Okorocha, Catholic Doctors At War Over Abortion Law by INJESUSITRUST: 7:02pm On Aug 28, 2013
Idi Amin: Seriously, catholics should stop this their "holier than thou" attitude. Why are they complaining when their so called Rev SISTERS are the major players in "ABORTION SECTOR". I just read the article in between the lines now and understood the content of the bill. Why would a woman keep a pregnancy for an armed robber/rapist or a pregnancy that might endanger her life? undecided
My bro in Christ Jesus pls read 2corinthians 5:6-10 man's life is short and vanity, why should you enter hell-fire becouse of this worldly education, job, social, and wealth that does'nt last, Human being is nothing, why can't we obey GOD in this short life we are living in this ending world. Thanks
Religion / Re: Is Going To Church Without Covering Your Hair A Sin? by INJESUSITRUST: 10:27am On Aug 26, 2013
twosquare: Not a sin.D hair is a covering says d bible: 1 Corinthians 11:15 But if a woman have long hair, it is a glory to her: for her hair is given her for a covering.
Paul mentioned two kinds of covering. dis last one is physical while d first is spiritual. He is painting 4 us a spiritual order in d realm of d spirit. D Man is covering of the Woman but a man need not cover his head,since d covering of d man is Christ!!!
Thank God he says “covering" and not “scarf".....and “head" and not “hair".........make u cover d whole head then with clothe like ninja.
Pls my dear go and get today's English BIBLE, so that you can understard what you are reading in the BIBLE, thank you.
Religion / Re: Pentecostal Pastors Are Satanic Agents - True worshipers Be Very Careful! by INJESUSITRUST: 12:36pm On Aug 16, 2013
MrBible:

[size=15pt]How do you tell which ones are wolves and which ones are not? If this female student took them all as wolves the pastor's satanic spirit would not have removed her pants. May The Good Lord comfort and deliver this young female student from what this satanic agent has done to her.

Holy Spirit removed her pants — Says pastor accused of having sex with student inside the church:
http://www.tribune.com.ng/sun/index.php/features/918-holy-spirit-removed-her-pants-says-pastor-accused-of-having-sex-with-student-inside-the-church
[/size]
The problem is that, people don't have time for Bible any-more, they don't known the words of God, how can they known the fake pastors? Many christians now only read the books psalms and that is all, many yong boys & girls now are fornicators with their boy or girl friends, now tell me, how can they posses the spirit of GOD so as to discover fake pastors & prophets? You see! Until they change, if not" No excuse in HEAVEN.
Religion / Re: Cameroon's President Orders Pentecostal Churches Closed by INJESUSITRUST: 11:53am On Aug 16, 2013
End time signs, ,...... Worship God in spirit and truth. Thanks

Politics / Re: Jonathan Conferred With The Highest Honour In Mali by INJESUSITRUST: 11:31am On Aug 16, 2013
Godman_n:

Fools will always dream dreams
do not call person fool, you are not King solomon.
Politics / Re: Jonathan Conferred With The Highest Honour In Mali by INJESUSITRUST: 11:09am On Aug 16, 2013
Pedagogue: If possible,they should make him the president of Mali...

As usual, GEJ and his cronies are seeking to derive political advantages from this 'honour'.

My message to them is simple: A president that has no honour at home is no President !!!

I hope they know his continuity in office will be determined NOT by foreigners BUT by Nigerians...

Awards and 'honours' do not win elections ...Performance can- And on this score, GEJ's performance has been WOEFUL
what of your own performance as a Nigerian? .

Politics / Re: Jonathan Conferred With The Highest Honour In Mali by INJESUSITRUST: 10:59am On Aug 16, 2013
homesteady: A prophet is not honoured in his homeland!
you are right, GOD bless you. grin
homesteady: A prophet is not honoured in his homeland!
you are right, GOD bless you.

Politics / Re: Jonathan Conferred With The Highest Honour In Mali by INJESUSITRUST: 10:53am On Aug 16, 2013
tobex_23: Summarize it ojare..... Fvck Him and fcvk Mali's president for failing to advise him that charity begins at home!
hmmm! Good christian can't say this, GEJ can't handle gun, he is not a force man, and you compare mali that is like kano state to a whole Nigeria, can you compare the soldiers sent to mali with the soldiers in action in Nigeria? :-D:-D:-D.

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58