Stats: 3,206,087 members, 7,994,718 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 06:55 PM

Iyalola19's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Iyalola19's Profile / Iyalola19's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Romance / Re: Sexiest Women Who Are Regulars On Nairaland Are Nonnigerian Women - That's Sad by Iyalola19: 1:40pm On May 12, 2012
millco88:

I'm sorry ogugua, but you're not physically attractive to me, even if you're a very nice person. I can see you as no more than a friend. You're the type I would go to talk about my girl problems. You remind of Bianca from cyberspace.

shocked shocked :othis part of playing too?
that the most direct shot I have seen in my life
you are brutal
na real wa
Romance / Re: Romance Section Why Us? by Iyalola19: 1:34pm On May 12, 2012
una for tell me that you just playing
I didnt know, let the ringtone continue

@cowgirl i cant post as mamalola19 again
i think i created too many threads yesterday
hence the iyalola handle
Romance / Romance Section Why Us? by Iyalola19: 6:19am On May 12, 2012
May I ask why we cant all just get along in this section?
What seems to be the problem?
Fighting here and there
How does it better your lives
cant we just catch our fun on this thread
me i came to catch my fun but this place is not befitting anymore
If you dont like yourselves then avoid yourselves
This is romance section but no touch touch kiss and fu ck
na so so fight
come online write and fu ck
no need for familiarity that would bring out gossip
god bless joedozzy you are a matured guy filled with wisdom and kindness
always trying to cool everyone down witout taking sides

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7