Stats: 3,199,561 members, 7,972,106 topics. Date: Friday, 11 October 2024 at 12:01 AM

JrizzyJosh's Posts

Nairaland Forum / JrizzyJosh's Profile / JrizzyJosh's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Romance / Re: She's So Adorable.....rate Us. by JrizzyJosh(m): 11:45pm On Dec 09, 2015
halfrica:

crycrycrycry
Why are u mean nd cruel in a respectful mannner

Respect ful insult is wat u just gave me dats rude!
you know why cause you rock! I do really respect and appreciate you...cause you are HALFRICA
Romance / Re: She's So Adorable.....rate Us. by JrizzyJosh(m): 11:40pm On Dec 09, 2015
halfrica:

Who said toast
Guilty conscience see a e b like pomo wey no gree soft for inside soup
lol! I'll not exchange dirty words with you love grin...This shows that I'm more mature. .anyways Respect to you
Romance / Re: She's So Adorable.....rate Us. by JrizzyJosh(m): 11:37pm On Dec 09, 2015
halfrica:

lol! For your mind you think say I wan toast you? Hahahaha!
Jokes Etc / Re: Funny Pics That Will Make You Laugh All Day by JrizzyJosh(m): 11:27pm On Dec 09, 2015
Lol! How come I'm the only that laughed grin grin grin grin grin OP! You nor lie joor! That's how some of this burnt black bitvh pussy looks like. .no offence to the ladies grin
Romance / Re: She's So Adorable.....rate Us. by JrizzyJosh(m): 11:08pm On Dec 09, 2015
halfrica:

Like u av seen me or u kno me i fear una for romance section o

I myt port to religion section una no go kee me for here
lol! Hahaha! Anyway you want it love. ..you can have your cake and eat a bakery. .
Romance / Re: She's So Adorable.....rate Us. by JrizzyJosh(m): 11:05pm On Dec 09, 2015
halfrica:

All d kpoppin formalty m nt a fan
lol! You think I'm faking it?love I'm just being respectful here. ..I just appreciated you the way you are
Romance / Re: She's So Adorable.....rate Us. by JrizzyJosh(m): 10:58pm On Dec 09, 2015
halfrica:

Tank u
my pleasure Miss
Romance / Re: She's So Adorable.....rate Us. by JrizzyJosh(m): 10:52pm On Dec 09, 2015
halfrica:

All d in love av been dey hurt me deep down everything
Disrespect me
Bt tank God e no abandon me
I feel you bae, you rock anyway. ..RESPECT! From the heart wink
Romance / Re: She's So Adorable.....rate Us. by JrizzyJosh(m): 10:24pm On Dec 09, 2015
halfrica:
So cute cheesycheesy cheesycheesy

I love to see people in love

Its a beautiful feeling wen u with d right person
but we have never seen in you in love cry
Romance / Re: (photo) Guys Becareful! Some Girls Can Lock Your Destiny! by JrizzyJosh(m): 9:10pm On Dec 09, 2015
Jolllyjoy:
am your mum night mare sweetywink

your dad wouldnt mind roasting you just to make me dinner,so show some respect,

ooooh,am the reason why ur dad no longer find mum attractive,the sight of me burst his belowcheesy
lol! Honey pie! I'm my poppas only son, I'm his favorite...you can't be attractive to him. .moreover you look like a burnt, roasted hoe

Romance / Re: (photo) Guys Becareful! Some Girls Can Lock Your Destiny! by JrizzyJosh(m): 8:20pm On Dec 09, 2015
Jolllyjoy:
lollll,am waiting for your dad,he promised to marry me,so boy show some respect,i will be your step mother few months frm now.cheesy
lol! My Mom never die and my dad don't do more than one wife he deals on sweet fine sugar girls. ..but you nor fine na you just be like bag of pure water. ..love, find another married man wink

Romance / Re: (photo) Guys Becareful! Some Girls Can Lock Your Destiny! by JrizzyJosh(m): 7:58pm On Dec 09, 2015
Jolllyjoy:
soap was given to her?

Infact you are a confused being.
babe you don old o! You nor go marry? All your mate they marry every Saturday abi you wan turn into destiny lockers because you resemble witch o
Celebrities / Re: This Harmattan Is Making Me Look Ugly [photos] by JrizzyJosh(m): 7:37pm On Dec 09, 2015
Samyj247:
but, guy u WOWO O
if I wowo make nor girl toast me for this life again. ..
Romance / Re: My Boyfriend Is So Annoying!!! by JrizzyJosh(m): 4:12pm On Dec 08, 2015
Youngpo413:
are you ready for me?
lol bruh I don't beef with lazy and idle guys like you. grin
Celebrities / Re: This Harmattan Is Making Me Look Ugly [photos] by JrizzyJosh(m): 4:08pm On Dec 08, 2015
Airforce1:

Thats the point here

I need advice on what to do to improve n my looks.

I want to be finer than Obj
start to they make up like derenle or pink your lips,fix eye contacts and bleach your skin
Romance / Re: Girl Slaps Guy When He Proposed To Her. by JrizzyJosh(m): 4:06pm On Dec 08, 2015
klebson:
Hi Nairalanders, just wanna throw a question to the house..
What will be your reaction if after proposing to your girlfriend, instead of getting the usual YES or NO, rather she lands a HOT slap on your cheek? It happened to my cousin..
nigga it happened to you
Romance / Re: My Boyfriend Is So Annoying!!! by JrizzyJosh(m): 4:05pm On Dec 08, 2015
Youngpo413:
are you okay?
are you sure you are okay?
Celebrities / Re: This Harmattan Is Making Me Look Ugly [photos] by JrizzyJosh(m): 4:03pm On Dec 08, 2015
Airforce1 nigga you are naturally ugly. ..no amount of make up go make you fine pass OBJ grin grin grin

Romance / Re: My Boyfriend Is So Annoying!!! by JrizzyJosh(m): 3:59pm On Dec 08, 2015
Youngpo413:
I'm sure that Bigga is cute,cute guys don't hustle,they always depend on ladies...a male version of golddiggers.
Drake is cute but still hustle, Chris Brown cute but still hustle. .nawa for you o! Na only lazy people like you na dey depend on people cause of money. .If you nor work hard for your future you are just a piece of shit. ..grow up
Romance / Re: My Boyfriend Is So Annoying!!! by JrizzyJosh(m): 8:40pm On Dec 07, 2015
But wait o! That Nigga is truly broke and not his first time of asking. .He nor get hand to take hustle? Real Niggas hustle for himself and his family. ..#Teamhustler

Romance / Re: (pic) I'm Dying...... Pls Help Me Out by JrizzyJosh(m): 8:28pm On Dec 07, 2015
Nigga you are dead! Love can't help you bruv
Family / Re: What Will You Do If You Walk Into This Type Of Situation? (photos) by JrizzyJosh(m): 8:24pm On Dec 07, 2015
No need to shot if she ain't my wife. ..boyfriend and girlfriend nor be something you must kill yourself for. .hit like if you are #teamhustler

Romance / Re: Bleeping A Girl I Don't Love,how Do I Break Up With Her? by JrizzyJosh(m): 5:58pm On Dec 07, 2015
misspicy:

if you born girl child carry cutlass kill them....but you must born girl IjN.....inshort no need for prayers...your chromosomes are filled with girls already all your children go be girls tonguetonguetongue
lol! Na you get my dick? Hospital nor dey? Tufiakwa!
Romance / Re: Why Do Some Guys Suck P*ssy? by JrizzyJosh(m): 5:12pm On Dec 07, 2015
EroticAngelina:
Ask 'em.
it's so disgusting. I'm even now afraid to kiss guys now cos I dnt know where his mouth and tongue has entered bfor. Make them no gimmie vaginalinthyses.
lol that means you a ........? Kissing guys means kissing any guy that comes your way?

Romance / Re: Why Do Some Ladies Like To Suck Joystick??? by JrizzyJosh(m): 5:02pm On Dec 07, 2015
Hackakeem:
sure guy all nairalanders bae are virgin ass.....
lol na only naira land them dey form virgin. ..In reality most of them no whores. .not all sha. ..
Romance / Re: Bleeping A Girl I Don't Love,how Do I Break Up With Her? by JrizzyJosh(m): 4:59pm On Dec 07, 2015
misspicy:

he didnt tell her read the story well she heard it from anoda source and didnt want to believe it....you know d way we girls trust our boyfriends no matter the advice anypne gives us.....
I don't have a problem with people breaking up,I have a problem with the way he made her leave her oda boyfriend tho she was not forced o when he knew he had no plans for her apart from sex.....thats the annoying thing there.....na their type other men dey fvck their wives later
lol! Who wan marry one loosed girls like you girls put for house. ..madam money on agenda. ...I nor go marry! If my mum want grand pikin. .I go just find one sweet fine virgin girl give belle. .case solved
Romance / Re: Bleeping A Girl I Don't Love,how Do I Break Up With Her? by JrizzyJosh(m): 4:56pm On Dec 07, 2015
misspicy:

more reason why all your kids will be female...ode undecided undecided

God saved u that i did not see this post yesterday.....mi ba ti fi e se suya lana
chinike jesus! Lol! You can't still do nothing love. ...na you go give birth to 9 girls ijn...like say you nor chop guys money or use them
Romance / Re: Why Do Some Ladies Like To Suck Joystick??? by JrizzyJosh(m): 4:53pm On Dec 07, 2015
All this fake ass go dey pretend say them nor dey suck dick. ..ashawo like them. .A known devil is better than an unknown angel. .girls nor let pride kill una. ..Make Friday reach weather you nor go enter club

Romance / Re: Bleeping A Girl I Don't Love,how Do I Break Up With Her? by JrizzyJosh(m): 8:19am On Dec 07, 2015
happyjuliet:
just d way u will fall in Love, dey will brake ur heart, u will come back to say all women are d same...Op i pity U don't do to others what u don't want dem to do to u.
no no no sweetheart! All women are not the same. ..We all have our ups and down. ...but the characters exists in both males and females
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Vagina Is So Ugly, Please Advice Me. by JrizzyJosh(m): 9:37pm On Dec 06, 2015
I thought naija guys like their chicks BBW?

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)