Stats: 3,168,890 members, 7,872,916 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 04:23 AM

JustinFIFA's Posts

Nairaland Forum / JustinFIFA's Profile / JustinFIFA's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland / General / Re: Nairalanders Are Fools If by JustinFIFA: 6:31pm On Jul 18, 2016
Lavedaa:
Awon werey be giving them sleepless nights

Smh embarassed

This shameless olosho would always jump to their defense. Olosho, you think the whole of Romanceland do not know you've been sleeping around?

Ugly thing.

Romance / Re: Romancelanders Hall Of Fame 2016 Winners by JustinFIFA: 12:38am On Jul 18, 2016
KINGinVAHALA:
Hey justinFIFA, please why are you disgracing me? My gang have thrown me away and I am a laughing stock. Why are you doing this?

Alright, I will go naked and swear for you on our landlord's laptop. sad

Romance / Re: Romancelanders Hall Of Fame 2016 Winners by JustinFIFA: 12:34am On Jul 18, 2016
KINGinVAHALA:
Hey justinFIFA, please why are you disgracing me? My gang have thrown me away and I am a laughing stock. Why are you doing this?

Romance / Re: Romancelanders Hall Of Fame 2016 Winners by JustinFIFA: 12:11am On Jul 18, 2016
DrDreWise:
Most beautiful - Cherlene
sad

Romance / Re: Romancelanders Hall Of Fame 2016 Winners by JustinFIFA: 12:08am On Jul 18, 2016
anonym0us:
u smoke
undecided :-/

Romance / Re: Romancelanders Hall Of Fame 2016 Winners by JustinFIFA: 12:01am On Jul 18, 2016
ireneony:
sorry to jump in .. How come he has so many of your private pics... undecided
I need you to clear my doubts
wink

Romance / Re: Romancelanders Hall Of Fame 2016 Winners by JustinFIFA: 11:57pm On Jul 17, 2016
anonym0us:
u smoke
:-(

Romance / Re: Romancelanders Hall Of Fame 2016 Winners by JustinFIFA: 11:31pm On Jul 17, 2016
anonym0us:
thanx bruh but I want to remain anonym0us so I won't be lynched by halfricanadian and her lesbians partners

Romance / Re: Romancelanders Hall Of Fame 2016 Winners by JustinFIFA: 11:08pm On Jul 17, 2016
robosky02:
make I check the list well
sad

5 Likes 2 Shares

Romance / Re: Romancelanders Hall Of Fame 2016 Winners by JustinFIFA: 10:52pm On Jul 17, 2016
AmacoA:
bros have you regained some balls to return for the contest? grin

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9