Stats: 3,171,392 members, 7,881,429 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 07:18 PM

Kamdil's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kamdil's Profile / Kamdil's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (of 17 pages)

Romance / Re: Will You Continue With The Relationship Or Not? by Kamdil: 11:02am On Oct 05, 2020
Except u are looking for a virgin, but if she isn't a virgin, then be ready for a long search up to virgin island before you find any girl that isn't a virgin and hasn't done abortion.

My ex did 4 abortions for me without my knowledge, and she is currently married to someone else, blessed with a child already, so what's your problem

Culture / Re: Why Do Adults Find "How Are You?" Insulting? by Kamdil: 10:52am On Oct 05, 2020
AFONAMARO:

Oga shift! In fact, dress go far! Which kain yeye African respect!

Whenever i speak to my Pop's or Old girl, i go, Mpa/Mma, good morning, kee k'imere? And that's what's up!

Ona for kuku carry respect for head like gala
u can do that to ur parents, everybody is not ur parent. U don't go about raising shoulder with older people outside like u do to ur people.if ur family tradition permits it continue, but don't go to Yoruba land and relate with people like that,they will banish u

And u said u greeted them first, before that 'ke ki mere'

Why don't u ke ki mere them without good morning first?

Politics / Re: Nigeria Set To Implement New Law To Cut Off Hands Of Corrupt Leaders by Kamdil: 10:05am On Oct 05, 2020
The law isn't the issue, how to convict them for such punishment to be pronounced on them is the issue. The judicial process is the clog on the wheels of justice-that is the challenge.

Even the jail term sentence that is the current punishment for corruption, how many politician have been convicted and sentenced? That is the issue, not the law
Crime / Re: "There's A Lot Of SARS That Have Done Their Work, Not All Police Are Bad," by Kamdil: 9:41am On Oct 05, 2020
No police man in SARS uniform is good. They are all evil beasts. They may have responded to some few distress calls and do some good jobs doesn't erase their much evil deeds

Crime / Re: Mother Allegedly Kills Her Children Because Husband Married Second Wife by Kamdil: 9:26am On Oct 05, 2020
I noticed that northern women are quite violent and kill without remorse. They dont find it difficult to sniff life out of people especially people of their household

Wicked species
Culture / Re: Why Do Adults Find "How Are You?" Insulting? by Kamdil: 10:09pm On Oct 04, 2020
In this part of the world it isn't polite by African tradition. You don't relate with an older person in such manner, that is lack of courtesy. It can only be proper after greeting him, and accord him that respect, then you can now say, ' how are you sir/ma'
Or how are you doing sir/ma.
Not 'how are you' like he is your mate

349 Likes 22 Shares

Politics / Re: Senior Police Officers' Contacts, You Need To Have. by Kamdil: 4:36pm On Oct 04, 2020
Politics / Re: BUHARI Most Go Police Join The #revolutionnow Protesters Demanding Him To Resign by Kamdil: 4:29pm On Oct 04, 2020
This must be from one remote village in ikirun in Yoruba land
Crime / Re: Chinese Man In Ghana Dies In Casino After Losing Money To Gambling by Kamdil: 3:24pm On Oct 04, 2020
DuBLINGreenb:
Cause of death: Gambling

Which Kain lie be dis?

Men for done go tey tey ontop bet Naija and naira bet dem na
bet Naija and Casino aren't the same. Casino involve huge amount

Romance / Re: Those Who Ended Their Relationship Due To Genotype, Please Share Your Experience by Kamdil: 3:00pm On Oct 03, 2020
NobleAngell:
Prayers right?
Look, I believe so much in the power of prayers but as a Christian, you should know that you are not to test God.
nothing like testing God. Because even scientifically, and medically, there is no proof of probability that says AS and AS can't marry, there is no law that says that AS couples can't give birth to AA children. If you truly love someone, if gathering spiritual momentums is the only price to pay to break that scientific law, isn't it worth it?
We have seen ss turn AA on the alter of prayer and fasting, if SS can turn AA, what is AS?

Romance / Re: Those Who Ended Their Relationship Due To Genotype, Please Share Your Experience by Kamdil: 2:55pm On Oct 03, 2020
NobleAngell:
Read my above post. It has been modified.
ok
Romance / Re: Those Who Ended Their Relationship Due To Genotype, Please Share Your Experience by Kamdil: 2:50pm On Oct 03, 2020
NobleAngell:
Prayers right?
yes dear
Family / Re: . by Kamdil: 11:35am On Oct 03, 2020
Mleeperbother:

Wow, just wow?
But why did nobody care?
Are you a middle child?
because I never had a mother but a step mum, u sure know the terrible experience with step mothers
Romance / Re: Never Marry A Man That Has Kids Already, The Mother Of His Kids Will S€x Him by Kamdil: 11:32am On Oct 03, 2020
It depends though, if they are still in the same city and constantly communicate, it may actually happen
Romance / Re: Those Who Ended Their Relationship Due To Genotype, Please Share Your Experience by Kamdil: 11:18am On Oct 03, 2020
Bluezy13:

Where is your education
I should be asking you that
Romance / Re: Those Who Ended Their Relationship Due To Genotype, Please Share Your Experience by Kamdil: 11:12am On Oct 03, 2020
I believe AS And AS can still marry, they only need to increase their prayer life. AS can marry AS and not have ss child
Foreign Affairs / Re: 8 Facts About Saudi Arabia And Nigeria by Kamdil: 10:49am On Oct 03, 2020
Naija, the beautiful country with the most useless leaders in the world
Investment / Re: (tbc)the Billion Coin by Kamdil: 10:46am On Oct 03, 2020
oluwatisesunday:
Pls who has any info about this crypto...If one could convert it to money or shop online with it
forget TBC, it is a scam coin. It isn't worth anything more than your trash can

Education / Re: Don't MUMU Yourself “i'm Fine Thank You” is ABSOLUTELY Wrong! See Right Response by Kamdil: 11:47pm On Oct 02, 2020
TimoWerner:
Scammer!! Dominique blacklist this guy. He will ask his victim to come to abj, he is a thief. His number is 08108517753
when u get to abuja ,what happens
Business / Re: Diamond Bank Current Dom Mastercard Needed!!! by Kamdil: 11:27pm On Oct 02, 2020
Hello all,
If you have a Diamond Bank Current DOMICILLIARY MasterCard. Holla me at 09083298885 for an urgent business transaction
I have Gtb dollar master card, chat me if the business is genuine
Business / Re: Diamond Bank Current Dom Mastercard Needed!!! by Kamdil: 11:25pm On Oct 02, 2020
I have Gtb dollar master card,you can chat me if the business is genuine. 07044482631
Family / Re: . by Kamdil: 4:17pm On Oct 02, 2020
mariahAngel:

I believe a lot happened within those 50,000 articles
yes a lot happened. Didn't you see the ending part of my testimony where I wrote 'with milestone successes though not without challenges?'

Ofcourse the challenges is what made it a testimony, it is what made every success exciting, but it is what make weaklings get scared of making moves
Politics / Re: Buhari Is Making A Big Mistake by Kamdil: 3:04pm On Oct 02, 2020
What chances do they have in pursuing
judicial redress? The election was free, and 95% fair. You mean that PMB made a mistake by not rigging the election?

Family / Re: . by Kamdil: 2:57pm On Oct 02, 2020
mariahAngel:

What happened here? Between the upper part and lower part of your story? undecided

Please, fill this blank before we go to the To God be the glory part, to avoid misleading others...

what is misleading to others here, I should start writing articles of 50,000 words explaining the inconsequential? Learn to pick the moral lessons of any story, that is the focal point.

#courage#
#fearlessness#
#anddetermination#
Investment / Re: Another Free Good Concept From Telegram ...join And Earn Now by Kamdil: 10:34pm On Oct 01, 2020
Stop wasting your precious time, they won't pay you a dime
Family / Re: . by Kamdil: 7:59pm On Oct 01, 2020
I was in your shoe,I started feeding myself at 17years of age because no one cared about my existence. I left Lagos and travelled to Port Harcourt without knowing anybody, no friend in Port Harcourt, no family, neither have I been to PH before. But I took the bull by the horn, and defied every fear, and my decision was 'if I perish I perish'.I came down homeless, no food because t-fare was my last dime, what to eat next, or where to sleep I never thought of that

To God be the glory, last month September made it 8 years In Port Harcourt with milestone successes though not without challenges.

My journey was similar to that of Pa Abram in the bible.

But I discovered there is no mountain anywhere, if you make a move the mountains will crumble

A friend of mine followed me and vowed that even if I perish , he is ready to perish with me than for me to leave him behind in Lagos. Today he is in Spain, married with children.

Bro, you are not ready to dare the challenge, if u make move, the odds will cooperate

Politics / Re: Attacking Amaechi: “resign Now If You Have Any Integrity Left In You”, Eze To Wi by Kamdil: 3:16pm On Oct 01, 2020
Which sane human being will compare Rt Hon Rotimi Amaechi with the present Thugnor of Rivers State, Nyesom Wiked? Amaechi is one million miles ahead of wike both in governance and development, and in all ramification
Politics / Re: Attacking Amaechi: “resign Now If You Have Any Integrity Left In You”, Eze To Wi by Kamdil: 3:13pm On Oct 01, 2020
Which sane human being will compare Rt Hon. Rotimi Amaechi to the present Thugnor of Rivers state Nyesom Wiked? Amaechi is one million times ahead of Wike both in governance and development, and in all ramification

Business / Re: I Just Got My Money Back From The Criminal That Scammed Me by Kamdil: 10:04am On Oct 01, 2020
So bush meat catch hunter

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (of 17 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28